March 28, 2024, 10:35:31 PM

Author Topic: wouldnt it be special if the players could give the fans a post on here  (Read 1830 times)

Offline Trini/Sverige

i would feel honoured if they did that what you think anyone out there could fix that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love the team and they players here in sweden everyone was happy for my country and they made me sooo proud!!!

Offline Trini/Sverige

Re: wouldnt it be special if the players could give the fans a post on here
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 01:57:13 AM »

« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 02:13:04 AM by keon »

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 02:09:54 AM »

for those with the old 89 pic look how far we have come!!

the defining moment that changed everything

true warrior there!!
the only woman on the night in the stadium lol

bullermen haha(sorry dey doh get vex jus kix)
boss you know who is me jed who you ever coach
« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 02:17:39 AM by keon »

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 02:16:11 AM »
Lov de pics!!!!

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 02:33:14 AM »
jed no offense to the bahraini people buh da one tall skinny man is reeeeeeeel ugly boy. Jesus he look like a donkey

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 07:21:40 AM »
yeah i agree they should have the players put up some comments for the fans or at least some kind a fan mail thing you know so we could talk to we warriors!
but those pics are good...have any or birchall?

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 07:39:27 AM »
as you saw birchall did not play alot in that game so is mainly celebrations pics of him and not many

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 10:00:13 AM »
ok cool but if u get any post them nah...
thanks