April 28, 2024, 09:25:55 AM

Author Topic: requirements to enter germany  (Read 10127 times)

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Re: requirements to enter germany
« Reply #30 on: November 19, 2005, 07:57:04 PM »
f) ah doubles man. preferably from down south. i iz ah north man but de best doubles i taste come from down dey.

g) an indietable screwface

h) liquid distribution engineers (any volounters)

I) and a pie man

did i forget any????????

You forget to add good old RRs to that list, don't be silly willy. ;D
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline cm103

Re: requirements to enter germany
« Reply #31 on: November 19, 2005, 11:48:53 PM »
Passport required. Tourist/business visa not required for stay of up to 90 days. (90-day period begins when entering Schengen countries.) For longer stays (e.g. employment, study) obtain temporary residence permit upon arrival. Applicants for residence permits staying over 90 days may be asked to undergo a medical examination. Every foreign national entering Germany is required to provide proof of sufficient health insurance and funds.

chief of mission: Ambassador Wolfgang Friedrich ISHINGER
chancery: 4645 Reservoir Road NW, Washington, DC 20007
telephone: [1] (202) 298-8140
FAX: [1] (202) 298-4249

dis iz ah german embassy

and depending on how long we stay we wont need no visa so just book ticket and go and watch trini share plenty spanna.

I likin this thread....thanks morvant for d info. All I need to finish off now is meh damn work permit so d US let meh back in after I come back.

And yes, d best double from south. One of them men need a TTFF sponsorship to make that trip. Ah go hol a UWI doubles in default but I ent know if that change up since I last been dey.