April 25, 2024, 03:39:22 PM

Will help in support the warriors in Germany

a
7 (100%)
b
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 7

Author Topic: Will help in support the warriors in Germany  (Read 12332 times)

Offline gony

• http://spaces.msn.com/members/lockigermany/
Will help in support the warriors in Germany
« on: November 17, 2005, 02:41:07 AM »
Congratulation from Frankfurt/Germany. Hi my name is Jörg and I am new here. I was last year in Tobago, Charlottville at Mr. P s House and I meet so many friendly people in that time that I lost a part of my heart to your place and the people I meet. It is to crazy and you can be proud to be on that tournament. We need some people who don t play this game not only for money....you play it with prout and love. I know it is a long´way from Trinidat/Tobago to Germany and I wan t to help the socca wariors to support there team next year in Germany. You will know in which city you play on 9 th Dezember. I will help to find cheap places and hotels and everything.

Stay in contact and enjoy and celebrate.

Jörg

ya mann

Re: Will help in support the warriors in Germany
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 02:59:47 AM »
What, if genuine this man makin a big offer.  Thanks.

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 03:00:13 AM »
I will help you too .

Offline THE DIESEL

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 03:01:43 AM »
hey whatup Jorg, that would be great, cause Im coming from Toronto and i'll mos def be wanting to know and many other Trini peeps from canada would want to know where all the cheap spots stay for world cup.

Thanks Bro!

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 03:04:20 AM »
I will help you too .

That makes it three of us.
"I declare myself resposible" for Hamburg and Hanover  :afro:

I used to work for Condor who flies from Tobago to Frankfurt v.v. Hopefully they will offer affordable tix for you guys, I'll check.

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 03:05:39 AM »
blessings to u all buh everyone too damn nice shit someone kill someone else nuh or i go vommit from d sweatness hahaha i reall better stop talkin shit and go to my flikin bed good night to all as i close my door on the best day of my life (well...... close)

Offline gony

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 03:13:16 AM »
I did nt now that many Trinidat/Tobago people live in Canada. I am every sumemr in Alaska and this Year I drove from Wy up to AK and we stop in Edminton and see all that citys on the way. I will help everybody to find a good place here around.

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 03:16:40 AM »
Remember we deal with Euros here so the exchange rate is like 8.5euros  - 1 TT. So plan wisely I will help in everyway for info email me do not post. Frankfurt is my Area of concern.

Offline THE DIESEL

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 03:24:14 AM »
I did nt now that many Trinidat/Tobago people live in Canada. I am every sumemr in Alaska and this Year I drove from Wy up to AK and we stop in Edminton and see all that citys on the way. I will help everybody to find a good place here around.

Oh we have many Trini people dem here in canada and many other's from other various caribbean islands. Moreover Toronto's caribana that occurs anually during the last weekend of July is the single largest caribbeaan festival in North America. It attracts on the average of upwards of a million people all partying along the Toronto lakeshore. If u havent checked it out u should, it's a spectacle.

Offline gony

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 03:49:52 AM »
That is cool. I figured out in life that good paople meets good people. I have to look at home. I was out fishing in charlottville and meet there nice people.I got the phone number in my paper works and will call them later to invite them...........

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 07:06:41 AM »
do we need to learn basic german to come to germany? or would english get us by?

Offline gony

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 07:11:30 AM »
you should learn basic german: here is your lesson:
bier-beer
fraulein-nice woman
ya man-ya man

you don t need more.
hey most of younger people speak english and the most citys like frankfurt or munich or berlin were international.
we drove on the other side on the street, we got the autobahn were you can drive up to 250 km/h.
easy going

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 07:18:34 AM »
don't forget. 6 is prnounced SEX :rotfl:
spelt diferently but pronounced the same
I love this place

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 07:18:58 AM »
do we need to learn basic german to come to germany? or would english get us by?

As the matches will be in the big cities, you'll get by with English. And fortunately the German word for beer is bier and is pronounced the same way. chicken is haenchen, KFC is KFC, french fries is pommes (pommes rot weiss is frech fries with ketchup ans mayonaise), hotel is hotel, subway is u-bahn. that should make it :thinking:

Offline gony

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 07:30:30 AM »
Hier was ist denn jetzt mit pauli? kommt ihr auch nochmal hoch? in frankfurt läuft es gerade ganz gut , aber wer weis wie lange noch.
ich habe ien kumpel der immer zu pauli ins stadion. asic oder ather aus friedrichsort. hey wir machen eine dicke party mit den tobago jungs

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 07:33:30 AM »
it have many trinis all over the world just look at the people writing here and you see that but as for me and my crew we coming from stockholm sweden so we not far at all we bring a whole crew and nuffff :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 07:34:29 AM »
danke dont know if i spelled it right to you german guys

Offline gony

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 07:35:42 AM »
everybody is welcome

danke schön

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 07:42:45 AM »
Hier was ist denn jetzt mit pauli? kommt ihr auch nochmal hoch? in frankfurt läuft es gerade ganz gut , aber wer weis wie lange noch.
ich habe ien kumpel der immer zu pauli ins stadion. asic oder ather aus friedrichsort. hey wir machen eine dicke party mit den tobago jungs

Wir steigen hoffentlich im nächsten Jahr wieder auf. Im Moment sind wir dritter, nur zwei Punkte vom Aufstiegsplatz weg  :)
Das mit der Party behalten wir im Auge (gegen deren Mädels hätten wir aber auch nichts, oder?)

Offline gony

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 08:38:29 AM »
Hey what were you thinking: How many people come to suppotrt the team in Germany. Hopefully a couple thausends. There were people from europe who be fans too.

Offline Latso

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 08:47:17 AM »
all german t&t fans, please check dis site out, maybe we can organise something for next year, I will help too :)

Please register at the site, so we can see, what we can do and talk about things like dat before in german.

http://p3.forumforfree.com/here-vf1-germanwarriors.html

Thanks a lot.

Latso

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 08:47:35 AM »
dont forget ur p's n q's!  ;D

danke - thanks (pronounced dang-ka)
danke shin - thanks alot

bitter - please

Offline Latso

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 08:52:26 AM »
dont forget ur p's n q's! ;D

danke - thanks (pronounced dang-ka)
danke shin - thanks alot

bitter - please

I don't want to correct you, only help you...

Thanks alot - danke schön
please        - bitte

:)

but I think it is nice, dat you will learn our language :)

Offline Gerald

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 08:54:48 AM »
everybody is welcome

danke schön

Ich bin dabei, now there are 4 of us!

Offline gony

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 08:56:01 AM »
latso wan t to make a german warrioe fanclub. good idea. i be you man. should be no coast. but a lot of fun, informatin and support

Offline Latso

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 08:57:42 AM »
nice to hear dat man :D

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2005, 09:16:45 AM »
all german t&t fans, please check dis site out, maybe we can organise something for next year, I will help too :)

Please register at the site, so we can see, what we can do and talk about things like dat before in german.

http://p3.forumforfree.com/here-vf1-germanwarriors.html

Thanks a lot.

Latso

Ich habe mich eingetragen - I have written into the new forum  :party:

Offline gony

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 11:24:00 AM »
From German Times

They said that you were the fouth team from the caribe in the tournament.
Kuba 1938, Haiti 1974 und Jamaika 1998

That is history forever ;D :beermug:

Hamburg. Die Fußball-Auswahl von Trinidad und Tobago hat sich zum ersten Mal für die Endrunde einer Weltmeisterschaft qualifiziert. Die Mannschaft aus der Karibik besiegte in Manama die Vertretung Bahrains mit 1:0 und sicherte sich vier Tage nach dem 1:1 in der ersten Begegnung in Port of Spain ebenfalls das Ticket für das Turnier in Deutschland.

Dennis Lawrence köpfte in der 49. Minute das entscheidende Tor für Trinidad/Tobago, das die Qualifikation in der Nord- und Mittelamerika-Zone (CONCACAF) als Vierter beendet hatte. Die Vorarbeit zum hoch verdienten Siegtreffer leistete mit einem Eckball Dwight Yorke, 1999 mit Manchester United durch ein 2:1 im Finale gegen Bayern München Champions League-Sieger. Als der kolumbianische Schiedsrichter Ruiz Acosta in der Nachspielzeit dem vermeintlichen Ausgleichstreffer der Gastgeber durch Ali Hussain die Anerkennung verweigerte, stand die Begegnung nach Tumulten kurz vor dem Abbruch.

Mit dem Erfolg in einer zerfahrenen Partie sicherte sich die Elf des niederländischen Trainers Leo Beenhakker als viertes Team aus der Karibik nach Kuba 1938, Haiti 1974 und Jamaika 1998 die WM-Teilnahme. Die Kicker aus dem Scheichtum Bahrain, die lange Zeit vom früheren Bundesliga-Profi Wolfgang Sidka trainiert worden waren, enttäuschten vor allem in der Offensive und konnten die Chance auf ihre erste WM- Qualifikation nicht nutzen

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 11:25:42 AM »
Congratulation from Frankfurt/Germany. Hi my name is Jörg and I am new here. I was last year in Tobago, Charlottville at Mr. P s House and I meet so many friendly people in that time that I lost a part of my heart to your place and the people I meet. It is to crazy and you can be proud to be on that tournament. We need some people who don t play this game not only for money....you play it with prout and love. I know it is a long´way from Trinidat/Tobago to Germany and I wan t to help the socca wariors to support there team next year in Germany. You will know in which city you play on 9 th Dezember. I will help to find cheap places and hotels and everything.

Stay in contact and enjoy and celebrate.

Jörg

ya mann

One love Jorg!

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 11:26:49 AM »
JORG SOUND LIKE YODA! :rotfl:

No offense, gald you came to the forum TRINBAGO welcomes you