April 27, 2024, 11:40:12 AM

Author Topic: Latest poll on German radio  (Read 4091 times)

Offline lizzard1910

Latest poll on German radio
« on: November 17, 2005, 02:45:34 AM »
I just heard the following result on German radio (NDR2), asking who will become world champion:
1. Germany
2. Netherlands
3. Trinidad / Tobago :applause: o
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 08:48:09 PM by Tallman »

Re: Latest poll on German radio
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 02:46:56 AM »
ya lieing!? u sure!?

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 02:50:38 AM »
for real? it seems like trini will be warming welcomed in the land where beer flows like water.  the german people seem to be greeting trini's entry into the world cup with open arms.

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 02:54:29 AM »
Thats because trinidad is one of Germanys favorite vacation spots. I am here and they are soooo glad. Lets' put it like this we will have more supporters than any other team except Germany. So let pray we don't play them till the finals >>>>>>>>>>>> :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 02:56:32 AM »
ya lieing!? u sure!?

I serious.
 For Germany and TT that's probably what they hope and for Netherlands probably what they expect (not really liked by Germans but a lot of respect!!)

A warm welcome should be beyond question. German people associate fun and groove with TT. Tobago is stiil a popular holiday destination

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 02:59:16 AM »
Jah this could be The most historic World Cup ever :o ... ;) well i gone go to sleep an dream about it

Offline cm103

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 07:09:12 AM »
Ah think just like Senegal, we go be crowd favorites because we bringing we culture with we. Now is to do d business on d field and make them haters shut dey mouth.

Go Warriors

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 08:03:41 AM »
Actual standing (15:00) local time:
1. Germany
2. Trinidad &Tobago
3. Netherland and Brazil

If you want to vote for TT, here's the link!

http://www.ndr2.de/pages_std_lib/0,3325,OID2004892_REF6962,00.html

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 08:05:59 AM »
keep pressing the vote button lol
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 08:17:57 AM »
Yeah I just vote TOO............

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 08:28:27 AM »
Yeah I just vote TOO............

one more vote and TT is no !  :)

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 08:35:42 AM »
LOL i just vote and the result are in T&T leading de voting to win;)

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 08:36:03 AM »
funnynes :D tnt real good boy...

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 08:45:10 AM »
T&T is like the black horse with a white mayn.(birchill) :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 09:35:10 AM »
remember during world war 11.hitler wanted trinidad for its location.

Offline Latso

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 09:45:43 AM »
man, I know some of you aren't happy, because I made advertising for my forum, but it is only for the world cup and we want to help some of you who want this help, so because of this, check this out ...

http://p3.forumforfree.com/germanwarriors.html

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 10:47:45 AM »
LOL i just vote and the result are in T&T leading de voting to win;)

Still top!!  :rotfl:
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline Solo

Re: Latest poll on German radio - T&T on Top
« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 01:18:26 PM »
After I voted, we were still leading de poll on 35.5%

Brazil somewhere on 6%

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 01:29:16 PM »
Voted too...
i think we on 35.7% now

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 01:58:13 PM »
Is Trini Time for real

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 02:00:59 PM »
like allyuh ent know is dem Tobago beach boys that make we popular with them Germans or what ;D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 03:07:53 PM »
43.7%
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Clarke

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 03:50:35 PM »
45 % now

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 03:59:26 PM »
45.4%

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 05:00:38 PM »
dem Germans have ah right to like we....de buy out half ah tobago, plus de storebay boys posse have dem german gyul tie roun' de finger.

dey damn right :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 05:03:25 PM »
 The support is Great...Everybody like T&T....Go T&T