April 27, 2024, 02:51:20 PM

Author Topic: Trinis celebrate! (Video links and pictures)  (Read 4504 times)

Re: Trinis celebrate! (Video links and pictures)
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 01:19:36 AM »

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 01:21:20 AM »

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 01:25:23 AM »
tanx fuh de clip boy...look like craziness..wish i was there

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 01:28:08 AM »

Wish I was there too.  :(

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 01:45:50 AM »
Thanks fuh de pics. Why dah man keep taking de flag an blocking de woman in de blue jeans and blue top boi ?  ;D

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 01:55:56 AM »

Oh, gorsh n I'm not a boy eh, I female. People on here seem to think I'm male.  :-\ Buh no scene.  :-[

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 01:57:44 AM »

Oh, gorsh n I'm not a boy eh, I female. People on here seem to think I'm male. :-\ Buh no scene. :-[

sorry bout that..wont make de mistake again!

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 02:02:44 AM »

Oh, gorsh n I'm not a boy eh, I female. People on here seem to think I'm male. :-\ Buh no scene. :-[

sorry bout that..wont make de mistake again!

:D

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 02:06:06 AM »
Thanks fuh de pics. Why dah man keep taking de flag an blocking de woman in de blue jeans and blue top boi ?  ;D

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 02:11:32 AM »
I am not there but I live here in Germany so I am anot going to miss anything.

Come to Germany EVERYBODY

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 02:13:51 AM »
I am not there but I live here in Germany so I am anot going to miss anything.

Come to Germany EVERYBODY

Buy mih ticket nah? Since you dey ahready.

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 02:32:45 AM »
Send the money no probs. you could sleep here????????/

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 02:35:36 AM »
Hey wha part a Germany u live in...? u should try to contact the team and suggest that they set up camp where u live (in the general area) you know how the us team is station in some part i kyah remember where.

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 03:06:33 AM »
Toppa, yuh see whey ah mean, dah man wid de flag again. Dat is she father ah war.  ;D  How he blocking so?   ???

Offline Mexxx

Trini MASSIVES, I need photos and videos to share..please provide links
« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 07:22:41 AM »
Thanks, Me GLAD BAG BUSS!!!

Ah true ounu dont know how me feel GREAT!!! this mahwnin ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
What the mind of man can conceive and BELIEVE he will Achieve.

You will be as GREAT as your DOMINANT Aspiration.

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 07:23:58 AM »
Celebration time.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 08:15:47 AM »
I love the video links... since I can't be there in person, jumping up at my desk waving my flag.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 08:31:18 AM »
Toppa, yuh see whey ah mean, dah man wid de flag again. Dat is she father ah war.  ;D  How he blocking so?   ???

:D

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 08:39:00 AM »
hmm...chaguanas real cut off from all d celebrations boy...i was in curepe anyways, my dad was soo excited, he punch me in meh mouth...u kno wen ppl happy eh....

MickeyRat

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 09:08:01 AM »
That was very nice to see.  Our country coming together.

Much love T&T.

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 10:31:38 AM »
hmm...chaguanas real cut off from all d celebrations boy...i was in curepe anyways, my dad was soo excited, he punch me in meh mouth...u kno wen ppl happy eh....

He cuff yuh dung ??? Oh shucks!  :D

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 10:34:40 AM »
Who was it said he'd run naked through the city if TnT won? Did he?  :rotfl: :rotfl: Post the photos!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 11:50:35 AM »
Who was it said he'd run naked through the city if TnT won? Did he?  :rotfl: :rotfl: Post the photos!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah doh know nah!

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 11:52:43 AM »
wait nah is that arima senior comprehensive  in the top pic running through pos

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 11:54:24 AM »
all my pores raise watching those pics......i'd give an organ to be home right now :-[

Offline k_rae

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 12:08:59 PM »
wooooooooooooo i am a soca warrior!!!!!!!!!!!!! the lime n UWI was the best!!!!  ;D :D :D :D :) :) :)

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 12:10:35 PM »
worse yet for the video clip.....i just watch it, and you feeling the joy of my people....today i went to school with my flag pinned on my sweater.....absolutely PROUD

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 12:11:52 PM »
wait nah is that arima senior comprehensive  in the top pic running through pos

Nah dise either Excellsier (sp) or Malick, buh ah more feel is Excellsier because ah de shade ah de pants.