April 28, 2024, 06:16:01 PM

Author Topic: Sabina Boy Pullin Straws, Whappen 2 yuh boy Gayle? patnah,No sense in yuh head  (Read 4164 times)

lol, ur funny, i not an attention seeker like urself, come on here 2 look 4 friends, i come on here 2 state de facts and truth, truth is u still haven't said anything good about an indian on de team and u continue not 2 say nything. ur pulling 4 straws tryin 2 discredit me, i said dey would draw de 1st test, dey did, i called 4 bravo and deonarine on de team, dey eventually got selected, i predicted de 400 by lara right after hayden hit it, dat it would happen in de caribbean, lol, ur an ass, yuh feel yuh know cricket, yuh boy Gayle gone for 6runs, what yuh sayin know patnah, sarwan gone 2, if he not playin well, get rid of him 2, askin 2 ban me from de site, talk yuh talk nah, i know deep down yuh doh like indian, yuh juss doh want tuh say it lol

oh and juss bc i know people who are affiliated wit de wicb, doh b jealous and say ah lyin, i not a liar, its not my fault u doh know anyone and doh know shit about cricket