April 25, 2024, 07:56:44 AM

Author Topic: Iranian Support and Thanks to TT  (Read 3399 times)

Iranian Support and Thanks to TT
« on: November 17, 2005, 02:15:44 PM »
Forumites,

Watch how Iran thanking us for resting it on Bahrain.

Like nobody eh like them atall

Iran Support for TT click here

Re: Iranian Support and Thanks to TT
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 02:26:36 PM »
that is funny

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 02:29:50 PM »

well i guess whatever they have been doing caught up to them, mother cornhusk wuk she shango

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 02:41:14 PM »
interesting...wonder what they said on the uzbek forum (i think i already know)

« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 02:49:20 PM by Futbol »

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 02:47:08 PM »
Damn. There is pure hate for this Bahrain team.  Them fellas gloating bout we win.

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 02:56:44 PM »
they too stink with they self

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 03:38:37 PM »
Bahrain have no sportmanship. They have no class especially the fans. Instead off giving praise to their team they pelt them. It is a shame that a few retarded fans can make a country look bad. Poor Bahrain.

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 04:17:12 PM »
That is real hate for Bahrain boy.

I need to go to the Big Soccer site and see what shit they talking about us.

This real funny

It is an Iranian calling the TnT embassy to say thanks.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 04:21:14 PM by JDB »

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 04:23:30 PM »
after the world cup we might be a first world country

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 04:27:34 PM »
Do you want to know how classy Iran is alyuh?

Do you want me to post pictures of how they attacked our busses, and burn our flags?

Trust me, if you play against them in WC, go and see Irankicks.com

You will have a new enemy.

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 04:32:45 PM »
WHEEEEYS... THEM MEN REAL HATE IRAN....

DAMN.. PURE HATE.... AND THEY NOT EVEN ACTING NORMAL..... THEY JUST HATE THEM.. AHAHAHAHA

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 04:50:17 PM »
Forumites,

Watch how Iran thanking us for resting it on Bahrain.

Like nobody eh like them atall

Iran Support for TT click here

after reading that ah feeling more proud of de boys and dem....look at that nah, small tnt showing off to de world now.  and ah bet ya, alot of people who didn't know tnt existed, looking up at de atlas and world map now realizing that trinidad is not part ah cuba.

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 05:09:54 PM »
 Yuh see... and Iran is their neighbour and they treated them so badly...Go T&T

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 06:53:43 PM »
Read this post and see why Iran really hate Bahrain:
http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showpost.php?p=6734252&postcount=54
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 06:58:12 PM »
now it makes sense......
the bahrain team got bribed too before the T&T game i think.  its sad that they need incentives like money to win on behalf of their country.

Offline wafa

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 07:16:29 PM »
i would just like to say, that bahrain did not play hard because they were bribed, they played hard because saudi arabi and bahrain have very tight connections with each other, the people of both countries hold very deep feelings with each other, and by the way in our game against u (congrats by the way) saudi supporters were in the stadium were cheering for bahrain, just to show the deep feelings.

thats all

the web site u have, is iranian, so they would be quite biased, iran still refuses to believe that bahrain won against them 3-1

Offline khalid

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 08:18:33 PM »
The part about Bahrain being bribed before the Saudi game in 2001 is total bullshit. Ok lets take it this way - let's suppose Bahrain was really bribed (although i still insist they weren't). What this game meant to Iran was what yesterday's game between Bahrain and T&T meant to Trinidad - meaning it was a very very important game. So if Iran played to its full potential how could it have lost 3-1 ??? Teams usually get bribed to lose a game. How can a team be bribed to win? If the other team plays really well, then theres nothing the supposedly bribed team can do about it. Iran has been bitter at Bahrain ever since.

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 08:48:14 PM »
To the IRANIAN massive thanks for the love. We'll do you proud ;D
BTW you guys have some beautiful women...would have loved to see some of them in Germany ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 08:54:03 PM »
Its almost ridiculous. Its 4 pages of Anti- Bahrain pro T&T. Not one in support of Bahrain.

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 09:05:51 PM »
Its almost ridiculous. Its 4 pages of Anti- Bahrain pro T&T. Not one in support of Bahrain.

Nobody eh like dem atall ...and ah could see why.

Offline wafa

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 10:08:46 PM »

Nobody eh like dem atall ...and ah could see why.

i wouldnt say that, its just that iran still feels the agony of 2002....

« Reply #22 on: November 18, 2005, 02:57:48 PM »
I don't care about any of this bribery talk. The fact is that the Bahranian team showed terrible sportsmanship, faking injuries and rolling around on the ground. Yet when our players honestly and legally were keeping the ball away from them next to the corner flag their disgusting supporters started throwing things. The Bahrainian team does not deserve to take part in qualifying, far less the World Cup itself.
10 year ban!