April 23, 2024, 03:40:44 AM

Author Topic: If you see people at piarco  (Read 6788 times)

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
If you see people at piarco
« on: November 17, 2005, 12:26:48 PM »
I watching on tv 6 pay per view
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Thousands come out to greet "Warriors"
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 12:28:27 PM »
I'm watching it live now on TV6. I subscribed especially for this and I'm not going to go to class. Dwight Yorke, Brent Sancho, Chris Birchall and Russell Latapy went back to their respective clubs.

Re: If you see people at piarco
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 12:28:35 PM »
I could imagine. Did the team arrive as yet

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 12:31:50 PM »

I watching too!  :D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 12:32:14 PM »
any moment now... big motorcade planned
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 12:32:48 PM »

I watching too!  :D

well let we take a drink for dat l :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Trini Simply Better

Re: Thousands come out to greet "Warriors"
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 12:33:11 PM »
I'm watching it live now on TV6. I subscribed especially for this and I'm not going to go to class. Dwight Yorke, Brent Sancho, Chris Birchall and Russell Latapy went back to their respective clubs.

PlEASE POST SOME PICS. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE GREETINGS AND CELEBRATIONS

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 12:33:25 PM »
I like dat man t shirt

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 12:33:57 PM »
toppa anyway to save file as it streaming?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 12:34:56 PM »
dat tan tan an saga boy in de back????

WATCHING TV 6 LIVE ON THE NET
« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 12:35:13 PM »
AAAA ALL YUH SIGN UP FOR TV 6

TINGS LOOKING NICE HOME , JUS 9.99
OH GORM MEH PORES RAISING

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 12:35:19 PM »
never min moco jumbie

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: WATCHING TV 6 LIVE ON THE NET
« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 12:35:48 PM »
join de club

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 12:36:44 PM »
gayelle bringing it too??

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 12:37:46 PM »
dunno ... did was a pay per view ya hadda sign up for to watch online

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: WATCHING TV 6 LIVE ON THE NET
« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 12:39:38 PM »
oh my dat tstt video gimmie shivers

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 12:39:45 PM »
where is the link to sign up?
I am not seeing it on the tv6 site...

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 12:42:20 PM »

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 12:42:39 PM »
toppa anyway to save file as it streaming?

Ah doh think so nah. Ah ah doh want tuh do anything tuh shit up de feed next thing it ain come back. I'm not sure about pics either b/c I'm watching it online. But I'm positive that'll I'll be able to find some pics of it after. I promise. (to the person who asked about pics)

Offline Clarke

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 12:42:51 PM »
I was supposed to work today but the damn highway flood so i cyar go to the airport. Otherwise i woulda be in the vip lounge with the team. Perks of the job nah. Yuh get to rub shoulders with some ah de big boys and celebrities. De Patrick and Maxi Boy clip is a dread one yuh cyar go rong dem so.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 12:44:44 PM »
watching all de fun going on in t&t right now while ourside my window... it starting to SNOW  >:(   tink if I leave now I get to trinidad just in time for de fun?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 12:45:53 PM »
tassa truck and ting

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 12:47:32 PM »
Join de party

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 12:48:40 PM »
LMAO Kc dinner mint ad

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 12:56:13 PM »
hold meh back plane comin

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2005, 12:56:54 PM »
dey reach.........................

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 01:00:48 PM »
plane just landed

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 01:01:28 PM »
pulling in

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 01:03:11 PM »
steps coming