April 19, 2024, 12:09:35 AM

which concacaf striker will score the most goals in da cup??

Stern John
26 (66.7%)
Jared Borgetti
12 (30.8%)
Brian McBride
1 (2.6%)
Paulo Wanchope
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 39

Author Topic: which concacaf striker will score the most goals in da cup??  (Read 2806 times)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
which concacaf striker will score the most goals in da cup??
« on: November 17, 2005, 06:32:51 PM »
there is also the same poll of fifawouldcup.com

http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/t/zone/ncc.html

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
Re: which concacaf striker will score the most goals in da cup??
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 06:49:17 PM »
my vote goes to john. he showed it in qualifiing, and i think he has the ability to do it in WC too

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 06:54:33 PM »
my vote goes to john. he showed it in qualifiing, and i think he has the ability to do it in WC too
wat better place to break pele record than @ da cup ;D

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 07:00:27 PM »
What allyuh Expec mih to say!!

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 07:40:04 PM »

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 08:20:02 PM »

Mr. CoMMISSIONER, what football you eve play.....must be some little sweat in the savannah with some ppl from a church or something ent?

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 08:25:14 PM »
Borgetti
McBride
Stern

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 08:28:05 PM »

Mr. CoMMISSIONER, what football you eve play.....must be some little sweat in the savannah with some ppl from a church or something ent?
How dear you dis the commissioner? That is a no-no especially being a waggonist i would apologise.
You really don't know who you dealing with

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline Benchwarmer

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 08:32:06 PM »
If he want mih apologise.let him tell me that.......
i aint fraid him....savannah sweater?????stewps

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 08:47:50 PM »
Benchwarmer ur in violation of the Anti-Waggonist Act 2005. I think an apology for the commissioner is in order  :-\

Offline Benchwarmer

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 08:59:15 PM »
when he message me....
yuh know how long i want to talk to him...

Offline cm103

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 10:35:24 PM »
Ah cyah seem to get meh vote to count on d FIFA poll, it only showing all d strikers have 0% when i click vote or on d view results link.

Anyone else have that problem?

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 10:37:16 PM »
Ah going with Stern and Borgetti.  Stern moreso because I doubted him all thru the hex.

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 10:46:38 PM »
I know everybody must be vote for Stern
and everybody know I eh know Stern fan

for national pride I go want him to score and break the record who wouldn't

but I cyah forget Borgetti, although he languishing in Europe the man score against big sides in Confederations Cup and some real good goals to
and with consistency to not like cough cough Stern cough

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 10:49:39 PM »
Stern have 13 more goals to reach Pele, break the mark for most international goals .... or is it both of them?

with at least 6 games to go from now til the end of the first round in the WC ... that number could be drastically less.

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 10:58:59 PM »
if anybody have the link to rsssf with the players and goals all yuh could post it please?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 11:05:54 PM »
Stern have 13 more goals to reach Pele, break the mark for most international goals .... or is it both of them?

with at least 6 games to go from now til the end of the first round in the WC ... that number could be drastically less.

GO STERN GO!!!!!!
i would love to see him doing @ da cup
either scorein da 13th goal or passing that mark

« Reply #17 on: November 19, 2005, 06:14:43 AM »
when he message me....
yuh know how long i want to talk to him...

Mr Benchwarmer... I am here.. I am glad my other AWATT members alerted me to this atrosity.... Why attact the comish . what have I done to you man.. YUou wernt under any kinda investigation.. I read your posts with respect... Yes I am a savannah sweater...... SO ? is there a problem ? You looking for a sweat or something ?

« Reply #18 on: November 19, 2005, 07:51:18 AM »
Borgetti.
He has shown how prolific he is at international level and has scored quality goals against the best of opposition. From what I hear he is starting to find his feet in the Premiership now as well.