March 28, 2024, 11:16:39 AM

Author Topic: If you r a true soca warrior, you'll know d man in d 1st pic. See other pics too  (Read 2996 times)

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Pictures in the airport and Dinsley junction. Big up Stern and Jack, both out of Trincity.

« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 09:43:28 PM by FATZ »
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: If you are a true warrior supporter, you'll know the man in the first pic.
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 06:55:52 PM »
Thanx breds for the pictures.Greatly appreciated especially foreign base.

Offline FATZ

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 06:57:54 PM »
The truck pass in a hurry because they were late so i only catch a few shots and i saw big man whitley late so i didn't get him, i have some more to post soon.

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 06:59:51 PM »
thanx for de pics for real

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 08:00:19 PM »
them fellas beating real beers yes
carib and stag must be never taste so nice!

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 08:07:17 PM »
Good work breds

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 08:10:31 PM »
The man in the first picture is Ralphy

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 08:31:46 PM »
That is Ralphy. He is the grounds man for the Stadium and Oval
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 08:33:12 PM »
troy piloy.i knew i know that man from some where..yuh right

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 08:33:25 PM »
i doh tink i ever see him without a smile on he face yes...he like yorke..always grinnning

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 08:37:57 PM »
hey who is the red man in the pic who head didnt come out?

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 08:42:07 PM »

Da's Nakhid ;D

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 08:45:24 PM »
You will also know Ralphy if yuh play ball in Puna or Eddie Hart league

Offline FATZ

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 09:30:46 PM »

That is Theobold, sorry i did not get his head but it was a snapshot and i saw meh boy Stern and Jack and Jones.

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 09:42:01 PM »
That is Ralph...
He use to live in St. Joseph, and use to frequent Curepe Junction alot.
An avid football fan and always on the street kicking ball with the youngas and dem
and giving dem pointers.

Also I usually saw him in de stadium for every match...its only now i'm finding out he is de grounds man.
but i know him from curepe. 

I wonder if Ralphie would remember being in Curepe in de early 80s kicking de ball with de youngas and dem and if we realize that one ah de boys was Kelvin Jack....

cheers :beermug:

Offline FATZ

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 09:47:39 PM »

Ralphie is an official referee too and is synonymous with the Eddie Hart league.

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 09:50:16 PM »

Ralphie is an official referee too and is synonymous with the Eddie Hart league.
well thank FATZ I honestly didn't know that.....see, good think ah coming here to learn something new.

that's ralphie,in the first picture he looking good boy...

here's something to note about ralphie he use to live underneath the stands at the front field of the eddie hart league.

Offline FATZ

here's something to note about ralphie he use to live underneath the stands at the front field of the eddie hart league.

True, i didn't want to post a negative about him but i also had the experience of chasing him with some other brethrens after he stole some money out of a car. Sorry to say he got some hand but that's in the past and he doh even remember it(at least he doesn't show it) because i still hail him out and vice versa every time i see him.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
You will also know Ralphy if yuh play ball in Puna or Eddie Hart league

Yeah JDB Ralphy use to be in Eddie Hart league and...He was always around Benefica grounds in Dabadie!!!!