April 28, 2024, 05:01:20 PM

Author Topic: BESS day eva  (Read 1088 times)

Offline Warrior Prince

BESS day eva
« on: November 17, 2005, 07:36:29 PM »
i not lyin to tell allyuh d holiday where u see every creed an race join together to welcome the warriors was d best eva all d wildness an alllllllllllllllllllllll
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline cm103

Re: BESS day eva
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 08:34:59 PM »
Allyuh men hurting we up in d cold...

Big and serious....it now start to sink in. I was reading dem report on d dressing room and start walk around telling myself we going...then i start to jump around like when we score yesterday....

I not really a religious man but...

Thank you Father God for the Soca Warriors.

Re: BESS day eva
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 08:36:01 PM »
Allyuh men hurting we up in d cold...

Big and serious....it now start to sink in. I was reading dem report on d dressing room and start walk around telling myself we going...then i start to jump around like when we score yesterday....

I not really a religious man but...

Thank you Father God for the Soca Warriors.

CM check yuh PM's