April 29, 2024, 09:15:03 AM

Author Topic: Buh she is a mad woman.  (Read 3885 times)

Offline Clarke

Buh she is a mad woman.
« on: November 17, 2005, 09:55:21 PM »
Fellas a friend ah mine now make a mistake and ask me who is Beenhakker. Wat shame. wat insanity. Tell me wat penalty shud i inflict on the sin against the Beenie man?

Offline supaselectuh

Re: Buh she is a mad woman.
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 09:58:17 PM »
somebody ask me if we in the finals of the world cup ??? ???
and ah nex one say we playing germany soon ah wah, when i tell her start learning german

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 09:58:31 PM »
make she eat six crix - at the same time

.... ah doh give she no water.

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 10:04:01 PM »
Tell me wat penalty shud i inflict on the sin against the Beenie man?

take away she Trini Membership Card
is obvious she doh deserve it and as such it should be revoked with immediate effect
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:29:32 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 10:36:35 PM »
yeah i glad for de man..i waan find out if he still tripping out and beating man senseless!

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 10:37:03 PM »
hahahahah
that remind meh of Fatima

I living in Woodbrook 5 mins walk from school yet I strollsing to school late every single day

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 10:41:18 PM »
Use a true trini, late for everything, the same use to happen with me and i used to get a drop from my moms. :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 11:00:19 PM »
Boy is all kinda dotish question them waggonist asking. Hear this one from one of my relatives up here

and i  quote; "So why they don't go to Germany one time, they shouldn't come home now"

With an agonising sigh I turned and walked away

Offline Clarke

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 11:03:13 PM »
Boy is all kinda dotish question them waggonist asking. Hear this one from one of my relatives up here

and i  quote; "So why they don't go to Germany one time, they shouldn't come home now"

With an agonising sigh I turned and walked away

That person needs to be shot mih boy. Isnt it Germany 2006? and wat year are we in. Lord de Waggonistic idiotism eh

« Reply #9 on: November 18, 2005, 11:36:04 AM »
check yuh PM

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #10 on: November 18, 2005, 11:39:12 AM »
Dat woman have meh feeling shame fuh her.
As a young woman who loves d football, I say show some love and educate d ignorant
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #11 on: November 18, 2005, 01:59:02 PM »

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #12 on: November 18, 2005, 02:00:52 PM »
ah.ha....spray she bamsie with shelltox!

Offline Clarke

« Reply #13 on: November 18, 2005, 02:02:15 PM »

Dat real bad.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #14 on: November 18, 2005, 03:54:42 PM »

...two hard boil egg with yolks
...two tablespoon a peanut butter...and still no water fuh she...mek she geh more mad. :rotfl:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #15 on: November 18, 2005, 03:56:53 PM »
hoss ... it have some ting out there with real talent.
it have gyul who will swallow dem ting whole.

... and dey will lick dong dat peanut butter like is ching gum.

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #16 on: November 18, 2005, 04:12:29 PM »
allyuh das nottin...i had a pic of carlos edwards up as my display pic on msn...an a fren ask me who dat was!
carpe diem!

« Reply #17 on: November 18, 2005, 07:00:06 PM »
shit a brick boy... penalty of death by scorched pop tart tu face!

« Reply #18 on: November 18, 2005, 11:24:55 PM »

ohhhhhhhh gorm....now that is just plain wickedness...terrible, but it go work. :devil:

« Reply #19 on: November 19, 2005, 07:54:04 AM »
YEA...LOL...ME AND SMALL MAGICIAN WENT TO DE AIRPORT TO GREET THE TEAM...WATCH MEH.....IT HAVE THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE DEY....A SOCA SINGER ON STAGE SHOUT OUT..." LAST YEAR WHEN TNT WAS PLAYING IN DE STADIUM...IT ONLY HAD 500 PEOPLE THERE...PUT UP YUH HAND AND TELL ME IF YOU WAS ONE OF THAT 500"......WELL IS ONLY ME AND SMALL KEEP WE HAND DOWN...IS BOUT 5,000 HAND IN DE AIR  .....HAHAHA...AH DRUNK GROUP NEXT TUH WE..BAWLING....TALKING BOUT THE FLAG THEY HAVE SINCE 89..." SINCE 89 BOY".....WATCH MEH...DEM FELLAS WOULDA BEEN ONLY 7 YRS OLD THEN.....BUT SAY WHA IS A DAY FOR ALL OF TNT......THE FOOTBALL IS FOR US.....GOD BLESS ALL OF TNT