April 25, 2024, 11:24:43 PM

Author Topic: Anyone create team TNT in any football video games?  (Read 4385 times)

Offline saheedabdool

Anyone create team TNT in any football video games?
« on: April 06, 2005, 05:36:29 PM »
I know that most football video games, there is no team TNT! I just wanted to know if anyone created them on games like Fifa 2005 or Winning Eleven 8 (Pro Evolotion Soccer 2)? I tried to create Trinidad on Winning Eleven 8 but its just not the same because the ratings aren't accurate for the players.  If anyone tried or did accurately created team Trinidad and Tobago on any video games, then give details on how you did it.

If not, then can you try to find me a list of all the current TNT players who are playing for league teams? leagues such as MLS or the English Premier league?

Thanks

Re: Anyone create team TNT in any football video games?
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2005, 07:03:36 PM »
Yes I have fifa 2005 for Xbox and I made a decent TT side.

What I did was take Wrexham.....as it had a red kit and three existing TT players and then I sold off everyone else on the team and imported Cornell Glen, men such as Cox, Yorke John etc. I imported Rickey shakes, ANdre Boucaud and Jason Norville but Shakes and Norville looking white.
Marvin Andrews, Sancho, Colin Samuel and Jason scotland all on the team. Shaka and Ince there too.

Yorke and Stern cyar even make the bench on this side as players such as glen and scotland have a higher skill and speed level

I created 4 players.....Latapy, Rougier, Dwarika and myself in the create a player feature.

However this TT team is real mess........I trying to train them and go tru a season but every player averaging 1.5-2.5 stars and if you play against any quality team is pure blow out.

It takes some time but a Trini team real easy to create, the players already there.

« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2005, 07:13:34 PM »
i do the same wrexham ting in fifa 2004 but at that time it had no glenn or boucad or shakes or jones in team line ups stern an yorke reallll buss net i had to use foreign midfielders though only nuff defenders an strikers out a tnt that year

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2005, 08:50:10 PM »
In Fifa, can you atleast put your team in a created tournament with international teams, to simulate to World Cup? I can't do that in winning eleven, so I want to know if I should get fifa 2005.

Thanks for all your help guys!

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2005, 09:29:09 PM »
isnt there another game out there that has T&T in it i read awhile back that there was i just got winning 11 & i taught that it had it

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #5 on: April 06, 2005, 09:50:17 PM »
Yeah i wish/hope Trinidad is in a football game. Possibly World Tour Soccer 2004, 2005 or 2006. I don't know for sure yet, if anyone else knows, please let US know!

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2005, 10:57:19 PM »
world tour soccer ye thats the one someone said had T&T but as far as i know its only on PsP maybe Ps2 do you have any idea if its out for x-box?

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #7 on: April 07, 2005, 07:11:21 AM »
It's not out on Xbox and it probably will never be because the World Tour Soccer series is made by Sony. Sorry man.....

Anyone know what version of World Tour Soccer has team Trinidad? or are they in all of them?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #8 on: April 07, 2005, 10:15:51 AM »
cant find Latapy in 2005 fifa anyone hav a team list where any of the T&T players would be on a team in fifa 2005

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #9 on: April 07, 2005, 02:17:02 PM »
yeah, I was asking for the same list earlier, I hope someone posts it!   :D

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #10 on: April 07, 2005, 02:37:20 PM »
Latapy playes for Falkirk, located in the scottish league, you probably already knew that, but I'm just trying to help! LOL

« Reply #11 on: April 07, 2005, 09:19:14 PM »
Concacaf Patch for Fifa 2005 PC

http://www.disciplenations.com/downloads.html

Screenshots

« Reply #12 on: April 08, 2005, 04:40:31 AM »
61?  but how dey have we midfield so weak so?  Like they ent update it for Leo yet?  :D

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #13 on: April 08, 2005, 11:18:41 AM »
 ;D Yeah, by the time Trinidad is ready to play panama all they're ratings should go up to 85/90!

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #14 on: April 08, 2005, 11:19:45 AM »
Any one here have World Tour Soccer 2002, 2003, 2005 or 2006? I want to know if Trinidad are in any of these versions.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2005, 11:23:43 AM »
Latapy playes for Falkirk, located in the scottish league, you probably already knew that, but I'm just trying to help! LOL
ye i know he waz on Falkirk but he wasnt there last time i checked i'll check agian though ;)

« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2005, 03:00:24 PM »
i have world tour soccer 2006 and Trinidad is on there and they have all the players names right

« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2005, 03:22:29 PM »
i have world tour soccer 2006 and Trinidad is on there and they have all the players names right

Bally, how yuh rate that game overall... as compared to Winning Eleven/Pro Evo and Fifa

I hear is real crap

« Reply #18 on: April 08, 2005, 03:41:03 PM »
its ok they have some more work in order to catch fifa and winning 11 but they have the most players and teams

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #19 on: April 08, 2005, 04:11:44 PM »
Bally, do they have the Gold Cup tournament in it? And is there a full qualification schedule for the world cup?

Thanks alot for your input

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #20 on: April 08, 2005, 11:32:26 PM »
Ok, i've done my research......I found the best soccer game to have if you want to play as Trinidad and Tobago and play in a world cup. And the game is...........

World Tour Soccer 2005

I know, I know, you've read the reviews and so on....but I've checked countless sites and read many gamer reviews. I've gathered that World Tour Soccer 2003 is the best version of the game in its series. But since, World Tour Soccer had almost 300+ more teams than World Tour Soccer 2003, it makes up for any small negativities.

I have also heard that World Tour Soccer 2006 is the worst game in its series and that people who have played and loved World Tour Soccer 2005, hated World Tour Soccer 2006.

In conclusion, World Tour Soccer 2005 has the best gameplay and the best selection of players and teams in the entire series and it has the most important thing of all in it........Team TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO!

I have also read that you can qualify for the world cup, play in the world cup and also play in the Gold Cup which really is a added bonus. As for gameplay, apparently the A.I. isn't great, but the Goal Keepers are solid.

Hope this helps! enjoy!

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #21 on: April 09, 2005, 12:14:06 AM »
thanx 4 da info