March 29, 2024, 12:17:47 AM

Author Topic: FIFA ruling: Match to be repeated!!!  (Read 5473 times)

Offline Trini Simply Better

FIFA ruling: Match to be repeated!!!
« on: November 17, 2005, 05:53:57 PM »
Just kidding guys.... Did you guys skip a heart beat?? :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: FIFA ruling: Match to be repeated!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 05:55:27 PM »
wat the  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: wrong with you boy i have meh cussing here it was funny tho nice joke i like that one
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 02:38:40 PM by Tallman »

Offline lp

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 05:58:13 PM »
Yuh luv this site, Don't yuh?

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 05:59:41 PM »
That not funny man. Bah simply better i wish Bahrain all the best in the near future. Just hope you know that even though your team lost you should be happy. They tried their best and they where one goal short from the world cup.

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 06:00:43 PM »
You mudda's ass.

Offline YuhDunKno919

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 06:03:17 PM »
it not good to play wit people heart man

Offline ndookie

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 06:08:11 PM »
MAN  :'(  :'( :'( :'( i laughing now , but a few seconds agoi must be skip about 15 heart beat , that was funny , but doh do it again before somebody hadda ban yuh..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 06:12:03 PM »
lawdd u geh meh scaed dey    was d new on dat fifa ting doe??

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 06:13:50 PM »
man lookin for some planass yes, heart skip 12 beats

Offline cm103

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 06:16:59 PM »
Ah almost faint....didn't read this until I draw for a bottle of royal oak and a cold coke.

Drink done pour so I cyah waste, Bah... HYMC...yuh had me  ;)

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 06:23:56 PM »

HUSH YUH ASS  :cursing: :cursing:

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 06:26:46 PM »

Yuh want tuh kill mih or sumting? Man doh make dem kinda ah joke...I is ah ol man yuh know. :rotfl:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 06:33:27 PM »
man , my first thought was like
"well , what the hell they celebrating for !"
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 06:36:49 PM »
Hush yuh ass!

Offline Salvadoreno

• um, yay?
  • um, yay?
« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 06:40:31 PM »
fission mailed
Forfiet the game before somebody else takes you out of the frame and puts your name to shame. Cover up your face, you cant run the race. The pace is too fast, you just wont last

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 06:54:01 PM »

BOY AH GO HUNT YOU DOWN HANG YUH UPSIDE DOWN AND BEAT YUH LIKE A FOAKING MEXICAN PINIATA!!!

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 07:01:23 PM »
mustnt do pple that..man heart eh good

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 07:02:14 PM »
I nearly VOMIT with that shit oui !

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 07:06:47 PM »
I DID FRAID TO OPEN THIS THREAD ALL KINDA TING 

BOSSS COOL IT WIT DA SHIT EH

Offline Lazie

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 07:13:43 PM »
Really funny!  I can imagine how many people held their breath.  People you all know the rule don't it?  Secondly, unuh figet who is Jack Warner?  Any replay taking place a practice match.

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 07:14:09 PM »

Eeeeh you shouldn't make those kinds of jokes. I almost got a heart-attack.

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 07:23:56 PM »
YAH MUDDA AND SHE MAN SHE WITH BOI........YAH ALMOST MAKE ME GET A HEART ATTTAACK :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 07:29:29 PM »
meh heart almost fall out meh chest yeh....good one jed!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 10:33:51 PM »
That would have been a good April fools but too bad, we're in November and trini Christmas is the best is the best!!!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:That's why we'll be in Germany and you'll be digging for oil in the sandy desert or seeing soca warrior mirages. :rotfl: :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 10:40:06 PM »
Well we cah say that them Bahrain men cah give picong.

Good one boi, but for real ............

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 10:41:53 PM »
Bah

round here by me men does get slap up for less dan dat

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #26 on: November 18, 2005, 01:19:22 AM »
lawdd u geh meh scaed dey    was d new on dat fifa ting doe??

It will be coming out today I think, but I expect the FIFA to impose penalties on us fro what happened during and after the game.  I really doubt that anything dramatic will come out of it.  Don't let this bother you guys its not worth it.  Go celebrate with the warriors. ;)

Offline thane

« Reply #27 on: November 18, 2005, 04:48:49 AM »
brotherman..da wasnt funny

Offline anfield89

• TH14 - GOD
Good link from bbc website about a disallowed goal by Thierry Henry...
« Reply #28 on: November 18, 2005, 05:53:55 AM »

against Blackburn a couple of years ago (Brad Friedel).

Whatever the interpretation of the rule, the ref will always have the overrider to disallow th goal for dangerous play.

An appeal to Fifa by Bahrain is a non-starter.

In the Henry incident when he nicked the ball his foot was not nearly as high as the Bahrain player, by the way.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sportacademy/hi/sa/football/rules/newsid_3509000/3509854.stm

There are two types of people in this world - those who like The Smiths and those who don't....

Offline jaden

« Reply #29 on: November 18, 2005, 06:26:49 AM »
boy, man get heart attack in port of spain when we win wednesday. like yuh want me to get one now!
mistakes are stepping stones to success