May 23, 2024, 02:02:36 AM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 33436 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
« on: November 17, 2005, 05:54:53 PM »
CHECK THIS LINK FOR 15 MINUTES OF TRINI GOALS....LATERS

http://s37.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1KE6CXVEIYEGP0XPYKH16ZZFQI

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 06:08:30 PM »
dont work

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2005, 06:09:05 PM »
The link gone

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2005, 06:10:07 PM »
it eh workin boss

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2005, 06:10:44 PM »
man , just find a way to send it to me and i will upload it for everyone on my site
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2005, 06:16:59 PM »

Offline Trini U of W man

15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 06:21:12 PM »

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 06:21:31 PM »
thanks. it working

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 06:26:34 PM »
Ah was wondering  >:(....... Thanks for the correction

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 06:36:35 PM »
for some reason i cant get it

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 06:41:43 PM »
someone help meh i cant get de download

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 06:42:28 PM »
The link keep going. I reach 50% completed and i lost it. I think you can't upload it because of the size

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 06:43:23 PM »
yeah dis isnt workin right now for me either.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 06:43:28 PM »
its not workin

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 06:43:50 PM »
anytime i click it it always say dis.........File Transfer: Unavailable

Unfortunately, the link you have clicked is not available.
Your transfer cannot be completed. The file has most likely exceeded its allotted bandwidth or has been removed by the original sender or a recipient.

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 06:47:45 PM »
for some reason it keeps getting blocked......if anyone has a way for me to post it lemme know please b/c the video is real good.thanks

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 06:49:25 PM »
If anyone knows how i can post this video let me know asap please....its a real good video.I its goig over the allotted bandwith from the site i uploaded it to.Thanks

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 06:49:27 PM »
It can't be posted on that site because the file exceed the alotted limit. It is like 208mb or something like that. If there is any site that could allow such an upload please let him know. Because this site you using wouldn't work

Offline ndookie

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2005, 06:51:05 PM »
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2005, 06:53:09 PM »
That was a CLLLLLLLLASSIC!!!!!!!  Took me about 9 mins to download on my computer. Yes it has all the clips we already saw but it was compiled (produced excuse me) in such a way to be very dramatic with music that sensationalizes the events and flows like a documentary climaxing with all the relevant events in Bahrain and Jack's save in slow motion. Definitely the hand of God in that reflex save in the last SECONDS!!!!!!  Well done and very professional Mr Ottley.

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 07:05:56 PM »
oh gosh now yuh rel make me wanna see it an cyah get it......rassssssclaaaaatt

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 07:08:27 PM »
That was a CLLLLLLLLASSIC!!!!!!!  Took me about 9 mins to download on my computer. Yes it has all the clips we already saw but it was compiled (produced excuse me) in such a way to be very dramatic with music that sensationalizes the events and flows like a documentary climaxing with all the relevant events in Bahrain and Jack's save in slow motion. Definitely the hand of God in that reflex save in the last SECONDS!!!!!!  Well done and very professional Mr Ottley.

Man I eh see it... but I was thinking of doing something like it... Starting off with when Bahrain score and de team heads drop.... them Machel "We not giving up" start to play and we get a flash back of all de goals leading up to all de celebrations at de end of de journey!

Offline ndookie

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 07:11:20 PM »
better you doh make that eh , just thinking about it and i feeling to cry  :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 07:11:29 PM »
And check de end...."Germany 2006.......just the beginning" with Beenie with his shades on against a backround of a sea of red. Fellas load up de ting and stop playing de fool. This is somethong to be released internationally. Tallman, Flex and the original creators of clips to be given credit of course.

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 07:12:12 PM »
dat would look good.....inspirational

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 07:14:07 PM »

could u tell us what u clicked on?
Becz that link is  not working.

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2005, 07:15:34 PM »
Big up to Tallman and Flex (I've read only good things about them).I wasnt sure where the clips came from but that video was only possible due to their clips.So thanks a million for putting them up for everyone to enjoy.Great job fellas.

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 07:15:51 PM »
dreamer yuh kno if u could send it to me by email?

« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 07:16:30 PM »
Inspirational is joke!   Is a spiritual/gladiator/hero-ting music at first. The best part is when the music climaxes exactly as Cornell Glen rises 20 feet into the fleckin' stratosphere like Air Jordan to head the ball in from an Angus Eve cross in the Gold Cup. Very very good timing. Obviously not accidental

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 07:19:00 PM »
Dreamer the link ain't working. How you get it