May 01, 2024, 11:40:47 AM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 33109 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
« Reply #210 on: May 01, 2008, 01:02:21 PM »
Check allyuh inbox as well....it will take some time to download so make sure you get it before the link becomes invalid

Offline xixgon

« Reply #211 on: May 01, 2008, 01:58:36 PM »
please send it to b_ayoung_chee@hotmail.com if you can.

Thanks!

« Reply #212 on: May 01, 2008, 02:35:42 PM »
Gracias.

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #213 on: May 01, 2008, 03:52:01 PM »
Here is the link....I dont have any torrent/seeding stuff.I'm not sure if there is a limit on how many people can use this link so downlaod it ASAP.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UX9A4M20

Leeme know if it works.

« Reply #214 on: May 02, 2008, 05:02:21 AM »
Here is the link....I dont have any torrent/seeding stuff.I'm not sure if there is a limit on how many people can use this link so downlaod it ASAP.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UX9A4M20

Leeme know if it works.

Worked for me, but that was about 7 hours ago when I downloaded.

Thanks a lot dread. I just sorry I didn't see it back when it had first come out. The emotional value woulda be tripled. Interesting idea to put the 05 Gold Cup pics in the mix as well. I realize the soundtrack is the same one you use for the CAN 06 clip but no sweat. Great work! Definitely worth the download.

« Reply #215 on: May 02, 2008, 11:04:06 AM »
I'm D/L it now..thanks

« Reply #216 on: May 03, 2008, 04:53:51 AM »
I can't get it.... :(

« Reply #217 on: May 03, 2008, 06:58:01 AM »
^ me neither >:(

can anyone email it to me please?

sameerali78@yahoo.com

shits i ow realize how old  this thread is and how late i am  :-\

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #218 on: May 03, 2008, 07:15:17 AM »
Go to the link and you'll see a timer counting down from 45 seconds under the second column.Wiat for the counter to finish and you'll see the words "free download" where the clock was previously.Click on "free download".

« Reply #219 on: May 03, 2008, 07:17:55 AM »
i trying boy....buh i getting this message...:

"All download slots assigned to your country (Trinidad And Tobago) are currently in use. Please try again in a few hours or install the Megaupload Toolbar for immediate access - with the toolbar installed, there are no more slot limitations for you!"

i hope the vid still dey when ever they give me access

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #220 on: May 03, 2008, 11:42:35 AM »
Here is a new link

Go to the link and you'll see a timer counting down from 45 seconds under the second column.Wait for the counter to finish and you'll see the words "free download" where the timer was previously.Click on "free download".

I tried to compress the file but that didn't work.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OEP9IMAB

« Reply #221 on: May 04, 2008, 05:46:39 AM »
Great work by whoever put that video together. Imagine how cool that video would have been had there been highlights of goals scored in Germany.

« Reply #222 on: May 04, 2008, 07:27:47 AM »
Great work by whoever put that video together. Imagine how cool that video would have been had there been highlights of goals scored in Germany.

Your bridge is missing you.

« Reply #223 on: May 04, 2008, 07:29:32 AM »

lol..asshole