June 15, 2024, 02:38:28 PM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 33830 times)

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #30 on: November 17, 2005, 07:20:03 PM »
dreamer yuh kno if u could send it to me by email?

Check your email. Sounds tricky :-\

« Reply #31 on: November 17, 2005, 07:21:35 PM »
dreamer yuh kno if u could send it to me by email?

Check your email. Sounds tricky :-\

:'(

« Reply #32 on: November 17, 2005, 07:22:17 PM »
oh gosh fellas stop playin de a$$ an get de link workin nah man

Offline ndookie

« Reply #33 on: November 17, 2005, 07:23:38 PM »
arite trini , you could send it to a man by e-mail or something ? and when he do that they forward it around until someone get a place to post it
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #34 on: November 17, 2005, 07:24:34 PM »
arite trini , you could send it to a man by e-mail or something ? and when he do that they forward it around until someone get a place to post it

I agree

« Reply #35 on: November 17, 2005, 07:26:43 PM »
Dreamer the link ain't working. How you get it

As far as I know, I didn't do anything special. I have a pretty good hp pavillion laptop and Comcast Broadband. I have Real Player download from before (That's free on internet). It wasn't Widows Media Player if that helps. I also have the program InterVideo WinDVD which plays all DVD,CD stuff. Other than that no hocus pocus. I feel real like a dinosaur when I here dem men talking all dat "torrent" talk like Store Bay. :-\ :-\. I eh do nuttin'

« Reply #36 on: November 17, 2005, 07:28:44 PM »
Dreamer the link ain't working. How you get it

As far as I know, I didn't do anything special. I have a pretty good hp pavillion laptop and Comcast Broadband. I have Real Player download from before (That's free on internet). It wasn't Widows Media Player if that helps. I also have the program InterVideo WinDVD which plays all DVD,CD stuff. Other than that no hocus pocus. I feel real like a dinosaur when I here dem men talking all dat "torrent" talk like Store Bay. :-\ :-\. I eh do nuttin'

DE LINK EH Working because Yousendit only has a fixed amount of bandwidth per file uploaded.... once a certain amount of downloads have taken place the file is dead

So de man have to keep uploading it.... or GET A PERMANENT HOST

How big is de file anyway???

Offline ndookie

« Reply #37 on: November 17, 2005, 07:30:31 PM »
arite dreamer , since you have the broadband , you send an e-mail to me ndookie@gmail.com and i'll send it to other guys and see if i can find a place to upload it
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #38 on: November 17, 2005, 07:31:37 PM »
208 MB
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #39 on: November 17, 2005, 07:32:06 PM »
my email is keronmunroe@gmail.com

« Reply #40 on: November 17, 2005, 07:32:37 PM »
208 MB

Oh GAAWDO..... and allyuh going and email that around.... good luck

Offline ndookie

« Reply #41 on: November 17, 2005, 07:33:26 PM »
so how those e-mails going ?  ;D
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #42 on: November 17, 2005, 07:34:20 PM »
Errrr...yeah...my email is kimikya@hotmail.com    :D Somebody link meh up wid de link plz?

« Reply #43 on: November 17, 2005, 07:35:21 PM »
meh email is trinimercenary49@aol.com

Offline ndookie

« Reply #44 on: November 17, 2005, 07:36:49 PM »
arite arite doh rush , we go forward nah , that is if we getting e-mail at all
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #45 on: November 17, 2005, 07:37:24 PM »

:D

« Reply #46 on: November 17, 2005, 07:38:21 PM »
Send it to Flex let him post it in d goals section!!!

« Reply #47 on: November 17, 2005, 07:39:22 PM »

ah hear ya boss

Offline ndookie

« Reply #48 on: November 17, 2005, 07:49:48 PM »
by the time i see this we go make world cup 2010
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #49 on: November 17, 2005, 07:59:19 PM »
I am sending it to ndookie@gmail.com now....that link is only good for a one time use.so you cannot send the link you get in your e-mail.You'll have to upload it onto the "you send it " site at http://www.yousendit.com/ and then resend it.Laters.Thats the best way so far to send it around i think.

« Reply #50 on: November 17, 2005, 08:04:01 PM »
Who produced it? What are the credits?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #51 on: November 17, 2005, 08:09:06 PM »
ok people , whats the plan to distribute this ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #52 on: November 17, 2005, 08:10:48 PM »
ok people , whats the plan to distribute this ?

I thought we wuz waitin on U  ??? ???

Offline ndookie

« Reply #53 on: November 17, 2005, 08:18:10 PM »
arite , i find a place , gimme a 20 minutes again (this download takin 24 minutes again)
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #54 on: November 17, 2005, 08:19:10 PM »
thanks ndookie  :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: November 17, 2005, 08:19:57 PM »
by the time i see this we go make world cup 2010

:D

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #56 on: November 17, 2005, 08:25:05 PM »
Ah sending it to trinimercenary49@aol.com now.....yuh should get the link in a few minutes in yuh e-mail.You'll have to resend it  (not the link b/c that link will work only for you).Next man ah sending it to is keronmunroe@gmail.com

Remember the link yuh get is only good for you and you'll have to resend it every time you upload it or the link you get in your e-mail will post the error msg.Laters.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #57 on: November 17, 2005, 08:26:24 PM »
now , i have a little problem , if i am going to upload this , it is on my site , and if alot of people download this , then i out of bandwidth too , so anyone have a second host ? aye flex , tallman any ideas ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #58 on: November 17, 2005, 08:26:51 PM »
Ah sending it to trinimercenary49@aol.com now.....yuh should get the link in a few minutes in yuh e-mail.You'll have to resend it (not the link b/c that link will work only for you).Next man ah sending it to is keronmunroe@gmail.com

Remember the link yuh get is only good for you and you'll have to resend it every time you upload it or the link you get in your e-mail will post the error msg.Laters.

Thanks. I patiently waiting.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #59 on: November 17, 2005, 08:27:15 PM »
man you real wokin jed , like we should pay yuh or wha  ::)
Glory Glory Man Utd !