June 15, 2024, 12:49:36 PM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 33825 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #60 on: November 17, 2005, 08:48:35 PM »
Okay....I jus started the transfer to kimikya@hotmail.com  You'll get a link in an e-mail in about 15 minutes.You cannot send the link (b/c it goes invalid after 2 ppl download from it) but you can resend the file new for anyone by using the "you send it" site.Hope allyuh enjoy it and pass it around too.Laters

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #61 on: November 17, 2005, 08:51:33 PM »
somebody send it to me nah......please
ineedabettername@hotmail.com

« Reply #62 on: November 17, 2005, 08:51:46 PM »
what is the link about anyway? just try again with yousendit, or megaupload.

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #63 on: November 17, 2005, 09:08:25 PM »
The problem isn't uploading the movie.The problem is that you have limited downloads with yousendit and megaupload.You can use those sites but you cannot send the link you get in the e-mail to other ppl b/c after 2 or 3 uses that particular link exceeds the allotted bandwidth.So im sending it one by one.Everyone gets their own link.It will take some time though but at least it will be circulating around.

« Reply #64 on: November 17, 2005, 09:12:43 PM »
Thanks Trini U of W man. I now get the link and i downlaoding it. After i download it, i could always uplaod it for somebody to download it if they want it

« Reply #65 on: November 17, 2005, 09:13:35 PM »
Okay....I jus started the transfer to kimikya@hotmail.com  You'll get a link in an e-mail in about 15 minutes.You cannot send the link (b/c it goes invalid after 2 ppl download from it) but you can resend the file new for anyone by using the "you send it" site.Hope allyuh enjoy it and pass it around too.Laters

Tanx!!

« Reply #66 on: November 17, 2005, 09:14:40 PM »
someone send it to meh nah...seankmatthews@gmail.com

« Reply #67 on: November 17, 2005, 09:20:12 PM »
try http://rapidshare.de/ to upload the file
less bandwith regulations

« Reply #68 on: November 17, 2005, 09:28:50 PM »
someone send it to meh nah...seankmatthews@gmail.com

I'll send it tuh yuh.

« Reply #69 on: November 17, 2005, 09:30:13 PM »
thanx toppa...nuff respect yuh

« Reply #70 on: November 17, 2005, 09:31:07 PM »
So after I download it I have to re-upload it and then send it right?

« Reply #71 on: November 17, 2005, 09:36:35 PM »
Toppa, link meh nah: nachilus_tt@yahoo.com

« Reply #72 on: November 17, 2005, 09:37:01 PM »
I got it. Who want it

« Reply #73 on: November 17, 2005, 09:37:49 PM »
Yeah I would buh answer muh question. After I download it, all i have to do in re-upload it unto yousendit...and then email it to allyuh right? How many people will I be able to email it to?

« Reply #74 on: November 17, 2005, 09:39:26 PM »
Yeah I would buh answer muh question. After I download it, all i have to do in re-upload it unto yousendit...and then email it to allyuh right? How many people will I be able to email it to?

I will email it to him

« Reply #75 on: November 17, 2005, 09:41:06 PM »

I email to you. let me know if i worked because i forwarded it. If not i will upload it for you

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #76 on: November 17, 2005, 09:41:39 PM »
Aight boys....I ran into a lil problem here....I jus went over my limit for the week so campus reznet up here gon shut me down for a few days  :-\ .I think I sent it to about 5 fellas so maybe one of them can follow the process.Im still trying to get someone to host it. ineedabettername@hotmail.com was the last man to get the email.

Ps. yeah,yuh have to upload it every time you're sending it to a new person using the yousend it website

« Reply #77 on: November 17, 2005, 09:42:07 PM »
toppa let meh know wen u send it to me and i go let yuh know it come thru

« Reply #78 on: November 17, 2005, 09:42:40 PM »
This video wicked. The music awesome

« Reply #79 on: November 17, 2005, 09:44:08 PM »
oh f**k
all yuh upload the thing to http://rapidshare.de/

it free and jes post the link in the forum
easy like Sunday

this set ah emailing back and forth  >:(

« Reply #80 on: November 17, 2005, 09:46:49 PM »
This is the best video clip i ever saw. I am so emotional now

« Reply #81 on: November 17, 2005, 09:47:56 PM »
i goin mad here hearing how good de ting is and cant see it!!

« Reply #82 on: November 17, 2005, 09:49:09 PM »
oh f**k
all yuh upload the thing to http://rapidshare.de/

it free and jes post the link in the forum
easy like Sunday

this set ah emailing back and forth >:(

I try that. the file to large for it. what your email. i will send it to you

« Reply #83 on: November 17, 2005, 09:52:16 PM »
it bigger than 50 megs
who inbox that going and fit in breds?

« Reply #84 on: November 17, 2005, 09:53:44 PM »
Skins, Toppa, downloading man, at 72%, so I presume I will get all of it, bless up on de link

Offline Benchwarmer

« Reply #85 on: November 17, 2005, 09:54:09 PM »
i have it.who want it?

« Reply #86 on: November 17, 2005, 09:54:25 PM »
it bigger than 50 megs

It is about 208 mb. I sending the link for you to download. Only one person can downlaod at a time. If more than one person try to download on the same link it will close the link

« Reply #87 on: November 17, 2005, 09:54:43 PM »
de forward works fellas, just forward de upload

« Reply #88 on: November 17, 2005, 09:55:17 PM »
it bigger than 50 megs

Gmail does give yuh nuff inbox space if yuh current one doh have
toppa if yuh eh gettin thru to send it to meh anyone else who have it please link meh
seankmatthews@gmail.com

Offline Benchwarmer

« Reply #89 on: November 17, 2005, 09:56:01 PM »
Aight boys....I ran into a lil problem here....I jus went over my limit for the week so campus reznet up here gon shut me down for a few days  :-\ .I think I sent it to about 5 fellas so maybe one of them can follow the process.Im still trying to get someone to host it. ineedabettername@hotmail.com was the last man to get the email.

Ps. yeah,yuh have to upload it every time you're sending it to a new person using the yousend it website

thanks for sending it