April 24, 2024, 11:18:00 PM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 32868 times)

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #90 on: November 17, 2005, 10:03:29 PM »
it bigger than 50 megs
who inbox that going and fit in breds?

Gmail does give yuh nuff inbox space if yuh current one doh have
toppa if yuh eh gettin thru to send it to meh anyone else who have it please link meh
seankmatthews@gmail.com

I sending the link to you dctrini. It might take a about 15 minutes

« Reply #91 on: November 17, 2005, 10:03:55 PM »
thanx skins

Offline trini in korea

« Reply #92 on: November 17, 2005, 10:13:52 PM »
 boss send ne the clip too if you have time please.. 

wade93@hotmail.com

« Reply #93 on: November 17, 2005, 10:18:18 PM »
thanx skins

It may take a while because i had to upload the whole thing for you

« Reply #94 on: November 17, 2005, 10:19:17 PM »
no scene man i go wait!

« Reply #95 on: November 17, 2005, 10:23:53 PM »
no scene man i go wait!

Oh, ok somebody send it tuh yuh? Good. Cause ah was trying to upload it to the website dah ah padner up there had put but it wasn't going through. I was too big ah think.

« Reply #96 on: November 17, 2005, 10:25:18 PM »
thanx anyways toppa

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #97 on: November 17, 2005, 10:29:36 PM »
I left out a very big part of the video so I would like to correct it now:

I want to officiially thank Tall Man and Flex for hosting the clips used to make this movie. Without their clips,it would not have been possible.

This movie was made for all Trinidadians so please pass it around to your friends.There will be more to come when we play in Germany.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #98 on: November 17, 2005, 10:31:02 PM »
can u please send me the pic.

ygilbert@gmail.com

Bless

« Reply #99 on: November 17, 2005, 10:31:36 PM »
send it to me too..please spiritofdavidworship@hotmail.com    thanks

« Reply #100 on: November 17, 2005, 10:38:05 PM »
boss send ne the clip too if you have time please..

wade93@hotmail.com

I send the link for you. Download it first before you share it

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #101 on: November 17, 2005, 10:40:59 PM »
anybody else want it?

« Reply #102 on: November 17, 2005, 10:42:05 PM »
dis ting takin real long to come in boy...i checking mail rite thru! LOL

« Reply #103 on: November 17, 2005, 11:02:45 PM »
dis ting takin real long to come in boy...i checking mail rite thru! LOL

Check your mail.

« Reply #104 on: November 17, 2005, 11:04:35 PM »
now come thru..downloading as i type

« Reply #105 on: November 17, 2005, 11:07:10 PM »
Good linkin Skins, Toppa, et al, wicked fuh real, very movin.  He must not have had de Stern strike in Panama, wulda be nice to include dat one as well

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #106 on: November 17, 2005, 11:14:32 PM »
Dred.....I had that clip but every time I tried to add it to the movie it was giving me an error msg.There were other goals i couldnt add as well b/c I was getting error msgs but small ting....just now i'll get enuff to make a hour long special.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #107 on: November 17, 2005, 11:17:23 PM »
steuuuuuuuuppppppppsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

I want it too

anthony.bisnath@gmail.com

please, thanx and God bless!

« Reply #108 on: November 17, 2005, 11:18:24 PM »
Niceness meh bredder, doh friten, excellent job, several are enjoyin dis as we speak and will continue to do so in the comin days.....

« Reply #109 on: November 17, 2005, 11:22:54 PM »
Don't worry man. The video was really nice. Especially the music in the beggining.

« Reply #110 on: November 17, 2005, 11:25:53 PM »
anybody else want it?

send to grskywalker@hotmail.com

and cc pointman in the ATL

lalune24r@excite.com
« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 11:27:27 PM by grskywalker »