April 29, 2024, 11:04:22 AM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 32994 times)

Biff

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #120 on: November 18, 2005, 06:20:33 AM »
I'm a poor bastard sittin in gemany, who didn't see de game, would really appreate it if someone also sent it to me....

baksh_a@informatik.haw-hamburg.de

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #121 on: November 18, 2005, 06:33:16 AM »
Somebody hook meh up please. Allyuh getting meh too excited Ah go come in meh hand

adrianrudder@yahoo.com
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #122 on: November 18, 2005, 06:33:31 AM »
AYE SEND IT TO ME 2 NAH  georgeako2@gmail.com.
ah may think bout oing a lil production 2 yes

« Reply #123 on: November 18, 2005, 07:10:43 AM »
me eh kno nah meh download stop at 50% an cut off. mine only play bout 5-6 mins of de movie.  :'(  but de music an ting when eve link up wit glen rising above de heavens to head de ball into goal was rel nice.

« Reply #124 on: November 18, 2005, 07:13:40 AM »
I have three three links but only one person can download a time.

« Reply #125 on: November 18, 2005, 07:24:55 AM »
Please send it to zionsoldier@gmail.com

Thank you.

« Reply #126 on: November 18, 2005, 07:29:33 AM »
I send one to grskywalker this morning

« Reply #127 on: November 18, 2005, 07:34:16 AM »
I sending one to rasjoy and naparima now. It go take about 15 mins after you all download it forward it to someone else. If more than two people try to download on the same link it wiill close... So download it first then forward it to someone who wants it and so on. Peace i out.

Offline kandi_tt

Goal
« Reply #128 on: November 18, 2005, 08:02:19 AM »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #129 on: November 18, 2005, 08:08:46 AM »
aye skins...
me ent see nothing yet dread...
if is anything i will try posting it on my instructor account at seneca for the download peeps...
to help out....
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #130 on: November 18, 2005, 09:03:26 AM »
THAT IS THE FRICKING GREATEST THING I SEE FOR A WHILE....
OH LAWDDD.... AH ALMOST HAVE TEARS!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #131 on: November 18, 2005, 09:18:18 AM »
Link mi bredda mrwarmonga@wowway.com

« Reply #132 on: November 18, 2005, 09:28:29 AM »
ponnoxx5@gmail.com....link me

Offline Israel

« Reply #133 on: November 18, 2005, 10:37:42 AM »
sent to me burndeham@hotmail.com
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline stillmatic

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
« Reply #134 on: November 18, 2005, 10:38:14 AM »
yo the people who downloaded the video already u can post it at another location on the same website,so other ppl coud download. It also has other similar websites where u can upload the video, for example www.megaupload.com

Offline cm103

« Reply #135 on: November 18, 2005, 10:41:44 AM »
Somebody thow this up on mininova please. I would do it but it on my laptop and I travel light today.

« Reply #136 on: November 18, 2005, 10:42:36 AM »
Somebody thow this up on mininova please. I would do it but it on my laptop and I travel light today.

yeah i in de same boat.... all we have to do is create ah torrent

« Reply #137 on: November 18, 2005, 10:48:41 AM »
 this link not working

Offline Gibraldo

« Reply #138 on: November 18, 2005, 10:59:34 AM »
i must have it

please  ;D

oacu@hotmail.de

« Reply #139 on: November 18, 2005, 11:31:29 AM »
Upload it to StoreBay site nah.

Allyuh link up that torrent scene nah.
StoreBay site mightn be able to handle the bandwidth and he say he busy.

It sound like this might be the best video out.

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #140 on: November 18, 2005, 11:33:58 AM »
if you could....pls send to

jr_sams@rogers.com
well yes

« Reply #141 on: November 18, 2005, 12:03:05 PM »
Make a torrent nah.  Download BitComet and choose file-> create torrent, browse to the file and select it.

Would be good for somebody who have it already to do it.

« Reply #142 on: November 18, 2005, 12:09:07 PM »
Peong i just pm you the link. It you could find a site where alot of people cant download on the same link upload it

Offline trinistallion

« Reply #143 on: November 18, 2005, 12:52:04 PM »
sen it 4 me 2 nah plz .... chrisdstallion@hotmail.com

plz i diein 2 see it

Offline SoccerSam

« Reply #144 on: November 18, 2005, 01:09:04 PM »
Would be real happy if someone could send the video to ssamlalsingh@yahoo.com

Thank you verily :)

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #145 on: November 18, 2005, 01:36:16 PM »
look meh...ah need it too
carib76@hotmail.com

« Reply #146 on: November 18, 2005, 01:47:28 PM »
me too please

vbhoolai@hotmail.com

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #147 on: November 18, 2005, 02:41:36 PM »
alright... so those who PM meh.. ah send yuh meh private download link.....
and if i ent reply is cause you in queue... since my ftp will only allow 5 people at a time :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #148 on: November 18, 2005, 03:08:53 PM »
Torrent of this is up at
http://www.torrentspy.com/directory.asp?mode=torrentdetails&id=467870

Seeding right now.

Somebody try it so I could see if it workin before I leave nah.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:10:25 PM by Peong »

« Reply #149 on: November 18, 2005, 03:15:27 PM »
Torrent of this is up at
http://www.torrentspy.com/directory.asp?mode=torrentdetails&id=467870

Seeding right now.

Somebody try it so I could see if it workin before I leave nah.

Mods please merge this thread with http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=7664.120