April 29, 2024, 08:29:30 AM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 32987 times)

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #150 on: November 18, 2005, 03:20:39 PM »
EXCELLENT :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #151 on: November 18, 2005, 03:22:14 PM »
Good. At least everyone can enjoy

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
« Reply #152 on: November 18, 2005, 05:46:39 PM »
Torrent of this is up at
http://www.torrentspy.com/directory.asp?mode=torrentdetails&id=467870

Seeding right now.

Somebody try it so I could see if it workin before I leave nah.

Mods please merge this thread with http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=7664.120

Could somebody please seed or upload it on a new link e.g mega upload

Offline cm103

« Reply #153 on: November 18, 2005, 05:51:59 PM »
Damn...I now get home and drop it on mininova. In ent put up a torrent in a while and it jus gone on dey so if anyone want to PM me and tell me if it wukkin it go be nice.

I have a pretty good upload rate for d men in d US. If anything I go run on d Torrentspy one also and help seed if need be.

http://www.mininova.org/tor/156823

« Reply #154 on: November 18, 2005, 06:15:23 PM »
cm103  it doesn't make sense to have two torrents for the same thing.  I don't have anyone downloading from me so just send me your torrent file and I will load it up and help with the seeding.

Offline cm103

« Reply #155 on: November 18, 2005, 06:19:49 PM »
cm103  it doesn't make sense to have two torrents for the same thing.  I don't have anyone downloading from me so just send me your torrent file and I will load it up and help with the seeding.

Just email it to yuh dey. Send it through my work account so doh broadcast d email.

Thanks man. I go keep seeding over d weekend.

« Reply #156 on: November 18, 2005, 06:26:11 PM »
that thing saying it go take 18 hrs to download...and I have an adsl connection.

The whole TT Bahr. game didn't take that long.

I guessing nobody else had this prob .

VB >:(

« Reply #157 on: November 18, 2005, 06:40:41 PM »
msdial@gmail.com

please

« Reply #158 on: November 18, 2005, 06:43:13 PM »
youngseed_5@hotmail.com i reeeeeeel wan see dis blesssssssssss

« Reply #159 on: November 18, 2005, 06:45:51 PM »
is any1 seeding? cause nothing doing on my end

Offline ninixx1

« Reply #160 on: November 18, 2005, 06:48:39 PM »
I have it in my Azureus torrents but it not downloading. I also have the Real Madrid downloading as a test and it is working fine. I guess we just have to wait for more people. I doh know much about this kinda ting but ah want to see this bad bad bad.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #161 on: November 18, 2005, 06:51:26 PM »
 :o :o

OH GOD ! I CATCH A VAPSE DEY ,

why we doh stream it with a site ... i go update alyuh on what ah doing.. so it go ease the urge now so alyuh go atleast see it
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #162 on: November 18, 2005, 06:53:52 PM »
hmm , if i could compress it for now we go see...
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline cm103

« Reply #163 on: November 18, 2005, 06:56:49 PM »
Ok lemme see if ah could do a lil fix dey. I tried creating d torrent using abc for the first time instead of Bitcomet.

Hol on, I gonna try a ting. Stand by, I'll need testers in a sec.

« Reply #165 on: November 18, 2005, 07:00:55 PM »
BESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

bless u jed

« Reply #166 on: November 18, 2005, 07:02:29 PM »
Stepping out now, very Torrent ignorant, but lots should have this link by now, so we could interchange uploading w/yousendit until someone who knows torrents or some other pgm comes back online

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #167 on: November 18, 2005, 07:27:13 PM »
WICKED, WICKED, WICKED.......Thanks breds...that was boss!!!!
well yes

Offline cm103

« Reply #168 on: November 18, 2005, 07:39:11 PM »
one more time....

http://s6.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=10LWJNQ7PYLJ312LFY0DKUVNRR

Thanks partner....ah try something but it didn't work, when yours go down I'll throw mine up.

« Reply #169 on: November 18, 2005, 07:52:27 PM »
msdial@gmail.com

anybody...let meh know if is a prob. with meh accnt

« Reply #170 on: November 18, 2005, 08:11:50 PM »
I see no connections and I have both torrents up.   Am I missing a step?

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #171 on: November 18, 2005, 08:58:13 PM »
laud, it done max out the amount ah downloads arreaddy JAH

ah need it fuh meh project

supaselectuh@gmail.com (thanks)

« Reply #172 on: November 18, 2005, 10:04:53 PM »
somebody send it meh................

pwaqui@gmail.com

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #173 on: November 18, 2005, 10:22:41 PM »

Fellaz,

It appears that it is not wise to try to use yousendit.com to send large files.  The maximum file size that is acceptable seems to be around 80MB.   Remember the problems we had not too long ago.  If people  on this site continue to try to send and retrieve  large file the admins of  yousendit can  possibly block use of their site by anyone accessing it from this  forum/site or URL.  And that would be a loss for us, especially since the site is excellent for sending small files.

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #174 on: November 20, 2005, 10:36:53 AM »
why isn't anyone seeding this?

« Reply #175 on: November 20, 2005, 12:20:55 PM »
why isn't anyone seeding this?
I left my cpu on for 24 hours - went france - come back still nuttin!

Offline mcaw

« Reply #176 on: November 20, 2005, 01:18:52 PM »
send it to me nah  mca_wilson@hotmail.com

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #177 on: November 20, 2005, 03:32:24 PM »
can you send me it again to faithcityjoy@yahoo.com because somehow I didn't get it

« Reply #178 on: November 20, 2005, 03:46:52 PM »

respect for the torrent. trying to download it now.

but can you still send it to jrfaria@hotmail.com

« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 03:56:42 PM by trinidad badboy »

Offline Swomp

« Reply #179 on: November 20, 2005, 07:07:55 PM »
yo anybody who hav d video, link meh at swomp1@gmail.com