June 15, 2024, 06:25:37 PM

Author Topic: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED  (Read 33839 times)

Offline monty

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
« Reply #180 on: November 20, 2005, 07:09:54 PM »
anybody still seeding on any of the torrent links?

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #181 on: November 20, 2005, 08:04:37 PM »
WILL SOMEONE GIVE ME THE CORRECT LINK PLEASE!! I DONT HAVE TORRENT!!!!!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #182 on: November 20, 2005, 09:16:18 PM »
I dont know about the Torrent thing either.Unfortunately i uploaded the video too many times and went over my bandwidth but I should be back to normal in 2-3 days.If no one sends it to you by then i'll upload it onto www.yousendit.com and you'll get a link in your e-mail (leave your e-mail address)

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #183 on: November 20, 2005, 09:21:34 PM »
please seeeeed :(

« Reply #184 on: November 20, 2005, 09:22:21 PM »
but look how easy it is to get ppl to give their e-mail addy up to strangers....all for d Warriors yes!!

« Reply #185 on: November 21, 2005, 09:10:46 AM »
could someone please upload the video on WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM not yousendit.com/

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #186 on: November 21, 2005, 09:17:51 AM »
could someone please upload the video on WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM not yousendit.com/

I agree WUT TAKING SO DAMN LONG!!!!!????? >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( ??? ??? ??? ???

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #187 on: November 21, 2005, 09:22:22 AM »
   Can't Flex or Tallman just save it on this site so we can download it from here instead of all kind of temporary websites? We should have a link with goals that we can just go and download freely from this site.

Maybe what I am asking is too much, but I have nothing to lose for asking.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline Trinibelge

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #188 on: November 21, 2005, 10:26:18 AM »
Torrent of this is up at
http://www.torrentspy.com/directory.asp?mode=torrentdetails&id=467870

Seeding right now.

Somebody try it so I could see if it workin before I leave nah.

Here is the link, you need to install a client and it should work fine for downloading. I downloaded it last week, and have been seeding. My pc is online 24/7.

I'm hoping that someone will upload the 2nd leg of the BAH v TNT game (Eurosport version). There is already a torrent file for the 1st leg which you can find on this board.

« Reply #189 on: November 21, 2005, 10:34:10 AM »
Yeah is the link using the URL Hypershot recommended:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IRYAIU9E

PS:  Futbol recommended the link...
« Last Edit: November 21, 2005, 10:42:33 AM by Tallman »

Offline Trinibelge

« Reply #191 on: November 21, 2005, 10:58:56 AM »

Thank You Nachilus. Finalllyyyyyyyyyyy. (well I hope so, ent finish download yet.lol)

« Reply #192 on: November 21, 2005, 01:39:14 PM »
thanks

to who sent me the video

i love it.   it reall wicked

« Reply #193 on: November 21, 2005, 02:05:46 PM »

Thank You Nachilus. Finalllyyyyyyyyyyy. (well I hope so, ent finish download yet.lol)

This take allyuh men 5 hrs to download too? Or iz just me?
Can't wait to receive it man.  :beermug:

« Reply #194 on: November 21, 2005, 02:50:59 PM »
my prob. is this....I aborted downloading it a few days ago, it was taking too long.

Now when I try to download it again, I get a message saying that the file is already waiting to download.

I click ok...but it doesn't do anything....NO DOWNLOAD....no upload or download.

I erase the icon and erase it from my recycle bin...but the prob. continues.

« Reply #195 on: November 21, 2005, 03:13:29 PM »
Man dis ting taking 5hrs + with mega upload..anybody have a better option?

email me at dexpet2k1@yahoo.com

tanks ah bunch!!!

« Reply #196 on: November 21, 2005, 03:20:27 PM »
I have a 11 Mbps connection and it took 30 mins to upload the file.  So the times all are encountering makes sense....

Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
« Reply #197 on: November 21, 2005, 04:28:13 PM »
Inspirational is joke!   Is a spiritual/gladiator/hero-ting music at first. The best part is when the music climaxes exactly as Cornell Glen rises 20 feet into the fleckin' stratosphere like Air Jordan to head the ball in from an Angus Eve cross in the Gold Cup. Very very good timing. Obviously not accidental
Just come in my house, finish download and the watch the video. Who ever wants this please dont say oh ive got the goals already it dont matter. This video is TOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSS. I have to agree with dreamer the way the music climaxes.when the music cuts for Stern Johns Goal against mexico and the way the music climaxes when Lawrence scores!!! and the cool music at then end of the match :applause: to sound that the job to germany is completed. DONT MISS OUT(maybe im over-reacting a bit but I think the video is pure fyahhhhhhhhhhh! :flamethrower:) When you get this back it up on CD! Bare Emotion! Mr Ottey job well done :applause: :cheers:

« Reply #198 on: November 21, 2005, 04:30:22 PM »
Man dis ting taking 5hrs + with mega upload..anybody have a better option?

email me at dexpet2k1@yahoo.com

tanks ah bunch!!!
Leave you computer on its worth it

« Reply #199 on: November 21, 2005, 07:32:45 PM »
Leave you computer on its worth it...

Man it sure was  ;D ;D it only took 3hrs and 20 mins..I did not know if to cry or smile with happiness..JOB WELL DONE!!!!

« Reply #200 on: November 21, 2005, 07:53:09 PM »
I dont know about the Torrent thing either.Unfortunately i uploaded the video too many times and went over my bandwidth but I should be back to normal in 2-3 days.If no one sends it to you by then i'll upload it onto www.yousendit.com and you'll get a link in your e-mail (leave your e-mail address)

Trini U 0f W
As is your idea, yuh might want to pursue it, or if yuh want ah could get meh son to assist yuh or ah could do it mehself, but we need the full length..and not so much reps..I have spoken to a friend here Martin Albino(yeah from ttt fame), who would write a score of local music, that we may use at no cost, he would need the video and play to it,i.e. accompany the progress..he wah do the whole but ah only wha give him piece, he doing some nice work though, Jazzin up the old lypso (especl. Sparrow & Kitch)...
wha yuh think ?

« Reply #201 on: November 21, 2005, 08:22:06 PM »
Than ks fellas for loading this.

I am trying to download it right now.

I will let you know what I think of it when I done download it next week.
« Last Edit: November 21, 2005, 08:55:57 PM by JDB »

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #202 on: November 22, 2005, 12:42:33 AM »

Trini U 0f W
As is your idea, yuh might want to pursue it, or if yuh want ah could get meh son to assist yuh or ah could do it mehself, but we need the full length..and not so much reps..I have spoken to a friend here Martin Albino(yeah from ttt fame), who would write a score of local music, that we may use at no cost, he would need the video and play to it,i.e. accompany the progress..he wah do the whole but ah only wha give him piece, he doing some nice work though, Jazzin up the old lypso (especl. Sparrow & Kitch)...
wha yuh think ?

I would really enjoy doing a collaborative full length special on the Trinidad and Tobago football team featuring older picutes,interviews,training sessions,behind the scene exclusives.The only problem is I have limited access to that kind of video.I would love to get exclusive material and muscial scores much like what you alluded to so feel free to contact me so we could get this this off the drawing board.

« Reply #203 on: December 01, 2005, 04:05:02 AM »
That Vedeo is great thanks

« Reply #204 on: April 30, 2008, 08:52:20 AM »
wanted to bump this. If flew completely under my radar at the time - first time i'm seeing it.

Anyone know where to find this still? Can anyone share the wealth?

Offline YuhDunKno919

« Reply #205 on: May 01, 2008, 12:12:41 AM »
somebody send me d video too naaahhh

rdefour19@yahoo.com

Offline Trini boi