May 23, 2024, 01:41:07 PM

Author Topic: Big up to Flex and Tallman  (Read 7016 times)

MickeyRat

Big up to Flex and Tallman
« on: November 16, 2005, 01:15:01 PM »
Thanks for this forum.

Re: Big up to Flex and Tallman
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 01:17:39 PM »
Thanx you all...

Sorry if I have been rough on some posters today, but I was trying to keep the message board in some order and head was buzzing... I ask to help me maintain the board please.... lets keep the congratulations and big ups on one thread please....

Thanks again to all...

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:08 PM »
yes boy Flex big up.

i remember back in the day when the site had now start up and to see where it reach now, ah real glad. keep on doing what yuh doing.

we need to get some socawarriors.net jerseys ready for Germany next year so we could identify each other and show support for the team and the site.

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:46 PM »
Thanks for this forum.
On The Real,Thanx. This Forum has helped me keep up with the TNT Team.

Offline fanman

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 01:19:53 PM »
yeah man

big up from philadelphia to all d forumites who supportin and runnin dis ting from long time

allyuh show this incredible journey to the world. keep up the good work

Big up to all the soca warriors worldwide

Germany 2006 - here we come

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 01:20:30 PM »
Nuff respect to de pioneers ah dis site, bless up

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 01:27:06 PM »
 Thank You Tallman and Flex for putting together such a great website....I sure it is hard work but you guys really do T&T a service by creating socawarriors.net....I would even go so far as to say that it without this website, it would have been much harder, to reach to Germany....Go T&T

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 01:28:07 PM »
much respect 2 both of dem, even though i does get vex when meh post move  ;D

vibes it up

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 01:28:34 PM »
Thank you Flex and thank you tallman for allowing us to have this voice
peace and blessings

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 02:04:35 PM »
Thanks Flex and Tallman. This site was a savior............ :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 02:19:31 PM »
Yes thank flex and tallman i have been a member since 2000 and this site has been my number 1 source of football  information about  tnt..

Offline ANC2

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 02:26:30 PM »
Big up nuff respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 02:27:32 PM »
Boss this forum could get meh fired.  Ah on it all day.  Will die for de Soca Warriors!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 02:33:08 PM »
Boss this forum could get meh fired.  Ah on it all day.  Will die for de Soca Warriors!

ah know what yuh mean...........i aint wulk since last week....

THANK YOU FLEX AND TALLMAN...
sorry ah does be postin all over the place..but ah getting the hang of it.....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 02:34:22 PM »
Thanks for this forum.

Thats from EVERYONE

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 02:44:31 PM »
Flexos....Tallman...............ah cyah type enough words to let all yuh know how much you are appreicated...
congrats on ah job well done.....
3nee in germany 06

Offline biga84

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 02:46:45 PM »
Tallman and Flex Thanks for everything fellas   we go meet up in Germany and have a Beer on me!!  Remember that!!!!!

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 03:24:38 PM »
Dis site is a key to our success
SOCAWARRIORS.NET run tings!!!!!!!1

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 04:02:32 PM »
yeah flex and tallman thanks so much..yuh really do a great service to us all

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 04:07:53 PM »
flex, tallman, i dont know if u guys have wife and kids and stuff cuz to maintain this site i know must be hard.  i for one appreciate the sacrifice that u guys make. 

" he lives well that lives for something that will outlast him"

thank you flex and tallman.
« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2005, 09:18:21 AM »
amidst all de bacchanal and emotions ah want to say thanks to meh personal friend flex and de walkin encyclopedia tallman.fellas is because of you all we have all this information at hand.livin abroad sometimes you tend to lose track and progress of what is really important (de road to germany).KEEP UP DE DAMN GOOD WORK FELLAS.flex de carib in de cooler and de pelau on de fire.bless.

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
Re: thank you flex and tallman.
« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2005, 09:24:04 AM »
Yea, this forum and all of us, wouldnt be here if it wasnt for those two guys. THANKS ALOT FELLAS!!

Offline Solo

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2005, 09:35:49 AM »
Mista Prime Minista

House fuh each of de Warriors (including Birchie)

and national awards fuh Tallman and Flex

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 09:56:00 AM »
Definitelyy big up to flex tallman and all the forumites, hell of a ride, still ain't sink in yet.  TT in the cup.  wish it was tomm.
glad i was able to experience the journey through the forum.

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 10:53:47 AM »
thank u flex and tallman

Offline watch de ride

THANK YOU.....
« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 11:27:28 AM »
Thank you to Flex and Tallman for this site where we as Trinbagonians can share our love and pain for our football team.
Thank you to Marc Purcell who was a pioneer for such a site and later the catalyst for Flex to create his own.
Thank you to all the forumites who come here regularly to post, to share ideas, opinions and just be Trini. There are times when we disagree with each other, but we have to learn to respect other views and accept other personalities.
Thank you when almost 4 years ago my wife was diagnosed with an illness that threatened her life, but I was able to escape to this forum to relieve my despair and sadness.
Thank you for her being so strong in the spirit that she is on her way to a full recovery.
Thank you to all the other nationalities that come on this site to make our lives more interesting.
Thank you to all the waggonists who have climbed on board looking to share in the excitement, love and a new dawn in T&T football. The world is full of skeptics and we all cannot be good soldiers, so this is what makes a die-hard supporter so special in his convictions.
Thank you Bertille St. Clair for returning as Coach of the national team and being instrumental in convincing our captain Dwight Yorke to come out of retirement. Bertille has his shortcomings as a coach, but he was a part of the puzzle to which we owe our success today.
Thank you to Beenhakker for accepting the post as coach, bringing his wealth of experience and taking us to the promised land.
Thank you to our beloved Soca Warriors for showing the discipline, desire and having the never-say-die mentality that we wanted to see in them all these years to take us to a World Cup and erase three decades of disappointment.
Thank you to Jack Warner for doing everything possible to realize our dreams.
Thank you to our beloved Soca Warriors again for giving me the opportunity to attend a World Cup and to embrace, jump, wave, sing and dance with MY people and to show Germany and the rest of the World what's it like to be ah TRINI.
See you guys in Germany!

Watch de Ride (formerly Socaluva2 and SL2)!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2005, 11:33:35 AM »
Echoing what everybody saying this site hhas been a blessing to me......Ah feel Trini again and feel connected to my island...thanks you guys

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 11:36:41 AM »
PIONEERS, WORLD CLASS QUALITY FAN SITE ALLYUH RUNNING HERE.... BLESS :applause:

« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 11:46:04 AM »
Thanks to the official Soca Warriors Discussion Forum Police, I mean moderators, always maintaining order when we start to go crazy here. Supplying us with all media relevant to our players local and abroad, everybody else who contributes media as well, but you guys definitely do your part.

Thanks again.

« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 11:48:47 AM by g »

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 11:54:12 AM »
Thaks alot Tallman and Flex. Allyuh men just bringing the world together right now. This site is simply the best ...... no matter what we doing .... Ah sure some men could attest to this .......
« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 12:07:28 PM by Cowen »