April 28, 2024, 08:06:22 AM

Author Topic: Big up to Flex and Tallman  (Read 6905 times)

Re: Big up to Flex and Tallman
« Reply #30 on: November 17, 2005, 11:55:57 AM »
True Socawarriors.net junkies.  ;D

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
A Special Thank You for de Old Board Members (Keepers of da Flame)
« Reply #31 on: November 17, 2005, 10:24:09 PM »
I want to big up Flex, Tallest, SH, Palos, Touches, VB, KND (de old version...not de XP edition) Andre S, Patriot, Socapro, Doc, who ah forgetting, Mudderc&*% RF, Oconnor, Injunchile, Big Magician, Cokesman, Samo, Shaun Fuentes, Lincoln Phillips, Bally, Trinibug, Triniinfinite, Disgruntled Trini, Ngozi, Jdb, Kicker, Feliziano, Hypher J,Savannah Boy, Triniman, Maxg, Behind de Bridge, Alberta Trini, Richard G.... Ah know ah forgetting some of de old diehards but I real love dem fellas ah name here.

When TnT was getting cutass like rain, I could say we were de only men who believed. We still support de team right thru thick and thin and Flexxy made it all possible. Big up to Marc Purcell as well. Fellas we deserve this victory more than anyone because we made so much noise that we eventually became a force to be reckoned with. I ent go slam de waggonists and dem but ah seeing so much new posters that ah going dizzy.

I hope to see a couple ah de old timers in Germany. I used to live and play ball in Ascaffenburg for years, so ah go hook up nuff man with some decent frauleins (nothing for Injunchile)... We might do ah Red Light District too. Bless up and thank you all for a community of brotherhood, who has kept the flame alive!!!

Tseeker
PS: Fire Bun Assnal and Chelski

Re: A Special Thank You for de Old Board Members (Keepers of da Flame)
« Reply #32 on: November 17, 2005, 11:06:09 PM »
yea boss, nuff respect dey boss, we go link in germany and drink some real liquor by de stag, some holsten 4 sure, i hope 2 see everyone dey, i know it may b impossible but ah hopeful, plenty love for all de originals yuh name dey, done de volkswaggonist, dem eh know we from boo

vibes it up

big up tuh truthseeker  :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: November 17, 2005, 11:10:44 PM »
boy
humph
it eh even soak in proper yet
is like when yuh get break out for the fuss time

I is ah man went astray I eh go lie
meh heart couldn't take no more
between WI Cricket, Fatima and Trini football I really couldnt take no more
meh heart wasn't in it no more
but Touches and Swima pull meh back in the fray allbeit at a good time

big up all the men who never say die

« Reply #34 on: November 17, 2005, 11:11:29 PM »

Tseeker
PS: Fire Bun Assnal and Chelski

How I jus' know you were gonna sneak that one in.........

cheers :beermug:.......

cheers fellas, allyuh do a great job, i seein 1093 members on de site now, new members everyday joinin, iz about time allyuh get recognition 4 ur hard work, im happy i came on here 5-6 years ago, allyuh do something great here, yuh bring together we people as one on here, united in we football.

vibes it up  :beermug:

biggest respect 2 tallman and flex

minus de damn volks waggonist of course  ;D

Offline Clarke

Re: Ah Proud of Flex and Tallman, u would neva think we would have so much memb
« Reply #36 on: November 17, 2005, 11:33:27 PM »
Fuh real i second dat altho i is a spring chicken in here. I is a true fan. i put up bout 80 posts in here in 2 days. wud u not agree i am a football peong ppl?

Offline cm103

« Reply #37 on: November 17, 2005, 11:36:53 PM »
Dem men who start this deserve a big up....I real enjoy being able to talk some ball with meh countrymen and women...up here in d US iz hard to find ball peong

I know flex site before even in the Marc Purcell TTFA fan website days like bout 7 years ago.  Flex started a fan friendly website that evolved and I had a temporary website call TTFootballlive. I had to close it because there was not much TT football fans online , but look at how many now  ;D

« Reply #39 on: November 17, 2005, 11:40:19 PM »
doh worry
in about ah week when the euphoria wear off we go see who is fan from who is supporter

time does separate the sheep from the goats yuh know
everytime I refresh is ah million new post from men I never hear bout
Touches match report must be on page 56 fuss is new post
mark meh word in 2 weeks time it go be back to status quo

« Reply #40 on: November 18, 2005, 01:52:31 AM »
Doh fuhget Truetrini wit dem Colombo Zelachi specials...respect to all de diehards and to the newcomers as well. Our ranks have grown and we will jes move on from strength to strength. Dis is not jes a football forum but ah online Trini rumshop. It have no place like dis online for Trinis...none...thanks to Flex and Tallman.  Allyuh do we proud...trail blazers ayaa.

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #41 on: November 18, 2005, 02:30:25 AM »
Big up to all de die hards. We must link to Germany. I'm looking for Team Specific Tickets, but is there anyway the TTFF will allocate the fan base of this forum some tickets??

Re: Big up to Flex and Tallman
« Reply #42 on: November 18, 2005, 06:40:24 AM »
Flex yuh site is de best and I feel you sohlud get some kinda big-up from de TTFF to...

Offline willi

Congrats to Flex aand all Trinis.
« Reply #43 on: November 19, 2005, 01:31:01 AM »
Hearty congrats mi breddah,

You must be ecstatic. Savour this moment forever.

This is your time, do us all proud.

REPRESENT.

Re: Congrats to Flex aand all Trinis.
« Reply #44 on: November 19, 2005, 03:33:25 AM »
Thanx Willi...

Re: Congrats to Flex aand all Trinis.
« Reply #45 on: November 19, 2005, 04:24:57 AM »
Havent seen Willi in ages man, like your absence was the charm we needed!  ;D ;D ;D