January 13, 2025, 02:05:15 PM

Author Topic: Jes saw a behind de scenes wit de Team on Gayelle news  (Read 1819 times)

Jes saw a behind de scenes wit de Team on Gayelle news
« on: November 18, 2005, 09:05:54 PM »
Arrivin at de airport after de game Saturday

Lincoln tellin de interviewer what dey had to do in Bahrain

Capt Burrel from Jamaica on de flight givin inspirational speech

Heckle passin

President Richards givin he own inspirational speech in de "VIP" section at de back of de plane on de flight to Bahrain

Landin in Bahrain

President meetin and tellin de Bahraini sheiks thank you for your welcome but we come here to win

Practice in Bahrain

Interviews wit de fans who came on de trip includin a lil 10 year old youth

Arrivin in de Stadium de day of de match

Showin a different (and de nicest) angle of Yorke corner fuh Tallest to head home.  Angles was right behind Yorke and yuh see Tallest soar high to buss de net.

De reaction of de T&T fans after de goal

Scenes in de plane after de match

A emotional Jack Warner sayin how much qualification means

And de best.....Brent Sancho put dong a freestyle to KMC First Experience.....de boy have SKILLZ

Real fete on dah plane.  Dah video make meh pores raise!
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 09:09:19 PM by palos »

Re: Jes saw a behind de scenes wit de Team on Gayelle news
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2005, 09:45:30 PM »
yea palos , ah see dat one.
d best was really sancho freestyle and he an stern gettin on like two clown
i mehself was jumpin an smilin like a fool at d tv ;D

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2005, 10:45:37 PM »
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa same scnes over er

Offline trininess

palos u have d link wid sancho freestyle?
« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2005, 01:23:25 AM »
palos u have d link wid sancho freestyle awa jed? if so post it fuh meh nah

« Reply #4 on: November 19, 2005, 06:26:36 AM »
I saw that one too. I'm not a Gayelle fan. I find they have a baka yard way to approaching serious things. Anyway there was a particular shot of Yorke taking the corner that was just amazing. The best I've seen so far.

« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2005, 07:31:52 AM »
yea dem footage real special...cnc 3 have some real nice stuff also....we have to get dem tings on dvd.....