April 28, 2024, 12:06:41 PM

Author Topic: Video of Lawrence’s goal and Jack’s save  (Read 7765 times)

Offline LICKS4SO

Video of Lawrence’s goal and Jack’s save
« on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:16 PM »
I NEED THE LINK ASAP....I'M AT WORK

Offline doublesandsolo

Re: COULD SOMEONE LOAD THE GOAL PLEASE!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:49 PM »
Please video!!! Ah just waiting!

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 12:40:10 PM »
video

Offline biga84

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 03:27:34 PM »
anyone have it??  Please

MickeyRat

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 03:29:26 PM »
I have it, but doh know how to upload it.

Help

Offline aGoGo

• Bahraini
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 03:30:43 PM »

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 05:02:14 PM »
Anybody posting the game. I want to save it for my collection. thanks

Offline Dre Day

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 05:28:01 PM »
somone have the game.. load it nah

Re: Video of Lawrence’s goal and Jack’s save
« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 09:21:37 PM »
thanks tore bay hey does anyone have the game

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 09:23:17 PM »
thanks man...i go be watching this clip for a long time to come

Offline cm103

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 09:36:34 PM »
That was sweet...meh pores was raising hearing them Fox commentators get on when we score and Jack pull that save.

As soon as that match post online I in it. I done downloading d last one and go seed for a while so men could get both legs.

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 09:39:29 PM »
thanks store bay. i hoping someone post the game

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 09:48:31 PM »
Great corner.  It was tootempting for the keeper to not come.  NOtice that it only clipper the 90 degree angle of the six-yard box and then swerved out.  By that time, ti was too late for the keeper, as he was in no man's land.  It real ironical that we scored on a very similar set play, just as they did us last weekend.  God is the Trinity!

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 09:55:44 PM »
dat is save sah!!!!

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 10:03:21 PM »
Storebay much thanks....

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 10:17:02 PM »
thanks brother i like the footage

Offline nomad warrior

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 10:17:58 PM »
hear nah the video with jack save and de match done.....das fuentes in de suit who run on de field and jump on fellas and then they fall on he???? it look like him  :rotfl:

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 10:41:01 PM »

De Boss Thank you dey brethren. I real appreciate tha one. Blessings I save that on me laptop. Sweet. Go T&T We can do it, not just qualify but beat big teams and put tears in man eyes.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 10:43:02 PM »
hear nah the video with jack save and de match done.....das fuentes in de suit who run on de field and jump on fellas and then they fall on he???? it look like him  :rotfl:

Yes sir ... that is Shaun in all his glory.
He was the first man I see in the PILE ON!!!

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 11:05:29 PM »
That was sweet...meh pores was raising hearing them Fox commentators get on when we score and Jack pull that save.

As soon as that match post online I in it. I done downloading d last one and go seed for a while so men could get both legs.

ah hear ya cm103....but ah go tell ya something, i ain't lying but some pee hit meh drawers when da goal score.....but ah ain't go tell ya what happen when Jack save dat shot.... :devil:

cheers nah :beermug:

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 11:19:00 PM »
thanks a lot man!

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 11:23:00 PM »
muchas gracias

Offline talal_13

see this goal!!!!!!
« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2005, 06:49:46 AM »

Re: see this goal!!!!!!
« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 06:51:25 AM »
See this rule:

From the FIFA rule book

19. As a goalkeeper releases the ball to kick it into play, an opponent intercepts it before it touches the ground. Is this permitted ?

No. It is an offence to prevent a goalkeeper releasing the ball from his hands. The releasing of the ball from his hands and the kicking of the ball is considered to be a single action

« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 06:55:25 AM by superoli »

Offline cm103

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 06:57:32 AM »
Someone need to check on when FIFA put that rule into effect to close out this arguement. All them men looking round for goals that score the same way now to make dey point for a rematch, it not happening, get over it. If this rule is fairly recent then all them men go hadda check dates on goals scored that way.

This is no small goal tourney, big stage we on now. Nobody crying about TnT on Saturday and d handball in d box by allyuh players, we just play we game. D ref also doh play for Bahrain or TnT, stop bringing he into this.

Fellas from Bahrain, allyuh will qualify one day but TnT paid her dues and we earned this one. I doh think anyone woulda wanted to go to Germany with people saying yuh steal d match.

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2005, 06:58:16 AM »
Anybody going to post the game.

Offline pauluk1000

• Matty Hill for T&T
Dennis Lawerence
« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 07:25:48 AM »

Why is Dennis playing in League 2 in England. He is a quality player. Ican see him moving to a championship club. I hope its PNE.

Do you think anymore player should be playing at a higher level? and also who will now want to be a Soca Warriors now T&T are in the World Cup?

Offline BigDen_wxm

Re: Dennis Lawerence
« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 07:33:41 AM »

Why is Dennis playing in League 2 in England. He is a quality player. Ican see him moving to a championship club. I hope its PNE.

you wish!

Big Dennis will get a huge reception at Wrexham next time he steppes out onto the field!

Offline cm103

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 08:11:59 AM »
Trinicana...we could excuse yuh. Ah feel TnT was holding this up for 16 years.