3 (25%)
yes give us more !
5 (41.7%)
perhaps
3 (25%)
but but that's me
1 (8.3%)

Total Members Voted: 12

Author Topic: post of the week  (Read 2551 times)

Offline dutchman

post of the week
« on: November 21, 2005, 12:02:26 AM »
A pichure tells a thousand words....

Look 2 WAGGONIST in dis pichure...

Everybody else focus on de TV and bawlin GOAL!!!  People jumpin wit excitement!

BUT

De tall ting in de middle and de shorter one in front a she studyin to smile fuh camera.

Daz yuh definition right dey.....

DEM IS WAGGONIST!!!!  ;D ;D

Tall ting have a cute face fuh true but she still a WAGGONIST!!  ;D

Can't we make this a sticky ? IT is still the post of the week !
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

Re: post of the week
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2005, 12:29:46 AM »
Wha dem watching ?
It cyar be football. Two red jersey that look like they tief it off they nieghbour clothes line.
Ah set ah fat people.
Dey ha to be watching ah video of Learie Joseph in concert.

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2005, 12:50:28 AM »
No comment!!!

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2005, 02:05:07 AM »
A pichure tells a thousand words....

Look 2 WAGGONIST in dis pichure...

Everybody else focus on de TV and bawlin GOAL!!!  People jumpin wit excitement!

BUT

De tall ting in de middle and de shorter one in front a she studyin to smile fuh camera.

Daz yuh definition right dey.....

DEM IS WAGGONIST!!!!  ;D ;D

Tall ting have a cute face fuh true but she still a WAGGONIST!!  ;D

Can't we make this a sticky ? IT is still the post of the week !

nah dey 2 chicklets infront mouth shape like dey saying GOAALLLLLLLLL
that picture have alot ah meat in it....ah wonder why tho

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2005, 06:18:26 AM »
nah ... they saying

OH GYADDDD OYEEEEEEEEEEEEE

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2005, 08:59:38 AM »
That was a Heavyweight Title fight or wha?  Dem girls too big fuh de Rat.  Dem look like they does crush man Spleen.    :-X

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2005, 09:07:21 AM »
That was a Heavyweight Title fight or wha?  Dem girls too big fuh de Rat.  Dem look like they does crush man Spleen.    :-X

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2005, 09:24:58 AM »
   Like they watching a video of Learie Joseph in concert....

Hahhahahahahahah Good one Fish man!!

:rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:  :rotfl:
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2005, 12:03:58 PM »
Wha dem watching ?
It cyar be football. Two red jersey that look like they tief it off they nieghbour clothes line.
Ah set ah fat people.

:rotfl: :rotfl: Fishs yuh killing meh

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2005, 12:11:03 PM »
ah set a waggonist na man

« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2005, 12:45:08 PM »
2 waggonist? nah is 3, d camera man.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #11 on: November 21, 2005, 05:05:50 PM »
Wha dem watching ?
Ah set ah fat people.

fish , where you does come wit dese boy ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2005, 05:29:47 PM »

But wait. On further inspection of this picture I realize that either u guys real sexists or you just a lil blind; if u count the camera man I am seeing 4 waggonists u forget to count the MAN sitting at the bar like nothing really happen.

He is a WAGGONIST.

But all allyuh seeing is the 2 big women to the fornt and the tallest :-\

« Reply #13 on: November 21, 2005, 05:35:04 PM »

But wait. On further inspection of this picture I realize that either u guys real sexists or you just a lil blind; if u count the camera man I am seeing 4 waggonists u forget to count the MAN sitting at the bar like nothing really happen.

He is a WAGGONIST.

But all allyuh seeing is the 2 big women to the fornt and the tallest :-\

de man at de bar now make out wha going

Offline ndookie

« Reply #14 on: November 21, 2005, 05:38:21 PM »
tha man at the bar lookin like he drunk even before the match..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #15 on: November 21, 2005, 05:41:17 PM »
tha man at the bar lookin like he drunk even before the match..

de man at de bar now make out wha going

Whey  :rotfl: :rotfl: Pick up for yuh brethren no scene.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #16 on: November 21, 2005, 05:44:37 PM »
he must be see a flash an wonderin if they have lightening or something , (the camera man) and how yuh could call the camera man a waggonist , if he gettin paid for that , then he hadda do it
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #17 on: November 21, 2005, 08:31:42 PM »
d man at d bar have tabanca written all over he face. it woulda take a while 4 d moment 2 really soak in( ah run out ah straws oui)