April 18, 2024, 07:12:15 PM

Author Topic: Fox Soccer Channel comments  (Read 7762 times)

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
Re: FOX SOCCER CHANNEL... DISTASTEFUL
« Reply #30 on: November 14, 2005, 02:22:23 PM »
Ay yo, ah hear wha allyuh saying but dat is jes how it is ... but leh we hold off on any protest to FSC until AFTER wednesday please .... I want dem tuh carry de match still! If allyuh mek ah setta noise dey might cancel we and show ANOTHER replay of USA - Scotland!! Allyuh behave allyuh self :devil: :devil:

Doh worry.. I en cuss dem Outright.. I actually Like FSC.. I fisrt complimented them on the good job they are doing.. and then lambase them withthe things they did wrong.. then Complemented them again ... Its all good.!

Right dat cool .. we should be in good shape!  ;D
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #31 on: November 14, 2005, 02:33:45 PM »
meh I wasn't happy when their reaction to the Bahrain goal was "oh no"

« Reply #32 on: November 14, 2005, 02:36:00 PM »

I was the same way .. lol  ;D ;D

But I understand your disgust.. Look a Beer man.. cheer up  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: November 14, 2005, 02:38:28 PM »

LOL Dey say "Oh No" when allyuh score?  :D

« Reply #34 on: November 14, 2005, 03:56:10 PM »
i jus wanted dem commentators to shut up..........i wanted to listen de parang goin on in de background.  :)

« Reply #35 on: November 14, 2005, 03:58:43 PM »
I eh hear dem say oh no! LOL hard luck there bahraini buh is small ting
I didnt even waan hear dem commentators i wish cudda jus mute them alone and hear de crowd

« Reply #36 on: November 14, 2005, 04:04:32 PM »
Horse dat is just how the English commentators are........if yuh give dem rope, they will sh*t yuh up, and somehow manage to make it sound polite......And Yorke has given alot of rope for picong because of his lifestyle and his inability to keep his private life out of the tabloids.

....I actually thought it was kinda funny.

Kicker Honestly I don't no of any celeb whether athlete or entertainer that's been able to keep there lives tabloid free even if it's good or bad.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #37 on: November 14, 2005, 04:07:36 PM »

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

JUST GOES TO SHOW YOU THAT THE WHOLE WORLD THINKS BAHRAIN IS A SHYT SIDE.

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #38 on: November 14, 2005, 04:15:25 PM »
yea those commentators was some real imps.

And yallaint notice they couldnt even say "soca", they kept sayin "soccer"
i was like "who da fack is de soccer warriors"

« Reply #39 on: November 14, 2005, 05:35:37 PM »
Ey de commentator named Keith or whatever who the British man say is the bartender on Fox Football Friday, he from Jamaica or someting?  Anybody know who he is?  I thought that he would be a little more knowledgable of our players and correct the Limey when he keep callin Spann Jones.

« Reply #40 on: November 14, 2005, 05:54:36 PM »

Kicker Honestly I don't no of any celeb whether athlete or entertainer that's been able to keep there lives tabloid free even if it's good or bad.

True.......but like Yorkie didn't even try............ he was a real sucker for the Tabloids.....

« Reply #41 on: November 14, 2005, 06:13:41 PM »
Dem boy could teach allyuh trini, is not kenwynne jones is Ken Wine Jones  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #42 on: November 14, 2005, 07:19:17 PM »
Horse dat is just how the English commentators are........if yuh give dem rope, they will sh*t yuh up, and somehow manage to make it sound polite......And Yorke has given alot of rope for picong because of his lifestyle and his inability to keep his private life out of the tabloids.

....I actually thought it was kinda funny.

That is not true Kicker. If they were showing the man respect they would have never mentioned that.

You don't think the rest of them men does be runnin hoes too.

Look at Bryan Robson, nobody could drink more rum than he but you will never hear that mentioned when they commentating on an England match.

American football and Bball players are no different yet you don't hear that kind of talk duirng commentary.

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #43 on: November 14, 2005, 07:27:39 PM »
yea and aryuh eh hear when onna dem say datde field eh even look like grass, "it look like green concrete"

lol he rel shit up.

Offline Dlion

« Reply #44 on: November 14, 2005, 09:22:28 PM »
I totally agree with dat, and like de commentator cyar read de paper, is soca warriors, I will email dem for sure.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #45 on: November 14, 2005, 10:31:54 PM »

LOL Dey say "Oh No" when allyuh score?  :D

yea lol ... I was jumping around hugging some guys from other GCC countries (hey ! its spur of the moment lol yea i don;t know what got into me  :-[)  and he was like "oh no"

lol I mean atleast say "Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaal" or somethin lol

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #46 on: November 14, 2005, 10:34:51 PM »
Thanks for providing that link, comments submitted.

I watch the game last night and I thought it was very distasteful of the commentators to talk about our Dwight Yorke off the field lifestyle and not all what he has done as a footballer.

We as WARRIORS should bombard foxsoccer email with our disgust on the matter. Here is the link for the feedback page of their site http://msn.foxsports.com/feedback

Also tell them it is SOCA WARRIORS and not SOCCER WARRIORS

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #47 on: November 14, 2005, 10:37:01 PM »
I sent in my comments yet at de same time, ah hope dey eh put one ah dem Yankee backsides now to commentate the Wednesday game.....  Ah prefer hear a dotish British accent than suffer through Yankee commentary...

Thanks for providing that link, comments submitted.

I watch the game last night and I thought it was very distasteful of the commentators to talk about our Dwight Yorke off the field lifestyle and not all what he has done as a footballer.

We as WARRIORS should bombard foxsoccer email with our disgust on the matter. Here is the link for the feedback page of their site http://msn.foxsports.com/feedback

Offline khalid

« Reply #48 on: November 15, 2005, 01:49:27 AM »
Guys save bombarding them with emails till after the wednesday game. Next thing u know they get pissed at all of us and decide not to show the game looool. It's the only channel i can see the game on  :rotfl:

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #49 on: November 15, 2005, 01:50:54 AM »
Too late, dey cyar pull de game now, no matter how much cuss dey get.... :devil:

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #50 on: November 17, 2005, 01:28:12 AM »
Yesterday dem say dat Bahrain get ripped off the goal that the ref rightfully disallowed.  I think they need more jam for telling North America dem lies....

« Reply #51 on: November 17, 2005, 01:54:04 AM »
Wha Canadians really know about football??  Ignorance yes.  Tonight de lady announcer was callin everybody on Bahrain team "Ali Baba".  Like everybody on de team name dat.  Dotish yes. ::)

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #52 on: November 17, 2005, 02:57:39 AM »
and why u gotta start bashin canadians?  just because a supposed canadian announcer says that, doesnt mean all canadians are like dat you no.  keep your sterotyping to yourself. u dont even wanna get me started about people from the USA....so i wont say anything

« Reply #53 on: November 17, 2005, 03:02:57 AM »
watch bot yankees and canadians are extremely dense so both a yall SHUT THE F*K UP :-X!!  :'( about it nuh biach!      ;D!!!!!! i jes kixin!!  8) once u nuh fuh bush an u doh have bird flu i doh cata were u from we kool man

It just happens to be a shitty commentator from Canada, USA have some worse and egyptians have d wurse!

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #54 on: November 17, 2005, 03:06:01 AM »
thx for clearin that up. and yes...knowledge of football up here is a little suspect at time.half de time they get som hockey announcer to do d futbol matches.

« Reply #55 on: November 17, 2005, 03:08:59 AM »
I watch Fox Soccer Report regularly and quite frankly those announcers are ANNOYING.  They pretend that they know about football but their obvious faults keep showing up.  Sorry but there's only one Ali Baba on Bahrain's team.

« Reply #56 on: November 17, 2005, 11:11:50 AM »
Ah feel allyuh on that.  Ah fed up hear them news announcers say "short sided" goal, meaning first post goal.  That is ah hockey term. 

« Reply #57 on: November 17, 2005, 11:14:39 AM »

What did kill meh with laugh is when dey say Jack is we President and den say Max is de FiFa "president" not vice ya know de FiFa "president"
Beer waste on meh chest when ah hear that..... :rotfl: