April 29, 2024, 11:36:28 AM

Author Topic: Calling all forumites whey we meeting up in germany?  (Read 3208 times)

Offline rastafari

Calling all forumites whey we meeting up in germany?
« on: November 21, 2005, 06:22:44 AM »
Allright we make it to germany so leh we see who from de forum go be dey.I have a proposal lets all meet up in germany de whole squad.So lets make plans so we could see who is who.
P.S NO FIGHTING PLEASE BE ON YOUR BEST BEHAVIOUR IF YUH HAVE ANY GRUDGE WITH ANYBODY FROM DE FORUM TALK IT OUT AND DOH FIGHT IT OUT.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
« Last Edit: December 12, 2005, 07:04:20 AM by Tallman »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2005, 07:40:09 AM »
I'll definitely be there.
Right now working out the logistics, but I probably wouldn't be flying straight to Germany.

Not sure who else is in Europe ... but if you all want to meet in some other major city and then Eurorail it to Germany - we could pre-game on the train!!!

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2005, 07:42:55 AM »
I have contacts in Germany where ah few of us will be staying..ah jes hoping dat the damn games play close to dey.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2005, 08:34:24 AM »
please check out my topic about this "anyone from the UK going to germany". I will be coming from London but I am not sure how to do this so I need help, I know the first thing I would have to do is get this visa , book flight or train, get tickets to our matches, accomm, transport and food.
You know us ladies we like to think about all these things  details. :angel: