April 16, 2024, 02:52:50 AM

Author Topic: When is the World Cup?  (Read 4432 times)

When is the World Cup?
« on: November 19, 2005, 02:41:35 PM »
cuss meh if allure want but i not sure so help meh out nah when exactly is the world cup i need dates i plan on taking leave so i could go
« Last Edit: November 19, 2005, 03:49:41 PM by Tallman »

Re: i not sure
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2005, 02:43:13 PM »
June 9th to July 9th.

How was yuh grand dad service?  Hope everyting went ok.

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2005, 02:45:30 PM »
yea man everything was nice thanks for asking and also thanks for those dates

« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2005, 02:47:07 PM »
yea man everything was nice thanks for asking and also thanks for those dates

yuh feel they go give yuh 30 days

them deny me already so i goin and put in fuh 21

« Reply #4 on: November 19, 2005, 02:48:46 PM »
cuss meh if allure want but i not sure so help meh out nah when exactly is the world cup i need dates i plan on taking leave so i could go

Wheeys.. Look how AWATT have men on edge..WOW.. de man brace fuh cuss aredy.... Yuh en guh get cuss for a question like that mon... Take it easy! Look ah beer  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2005, 02:49:58 PM »
boy if they don't between you and i i might get injured in meh car park my wife was reversing and run meh over so i guess i have to get com leave lol :rotfl:

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #6 on: November 19, 2005, 05:18:07 PM »
boy if they don't between you and i i might get injured in meh car park my wife was reversing and run meh over so i guess i have to get com leave lol :rotfl:

Yuh shoulda keep that plan to yourself, they have spies all over. A Bahrain man might sell yuh out :rotfl: :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: When is the World Cup?
« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2005, 02:27:45 PM »
yea boy i better stay quiet bout that you know wat f that wc is only once every 4 years i going no matter wat