March 28, 2024, 08:44:49 AM

Author Topic: saw this @ ma store  (Read 3623 times)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
saw this @ ma store
« on: November 20, 2005, 12:11:28 AM »
i passed by cuz there is an addias store with in my store downtown toronto
they just got some new stock in i actually like this design white red & black(trini colours on team canada lol ) the black is not part of canada's flag but its on some of dey uniforms 4 all sports what do u guys think of it????

no word on the trinidad one yet though as soon as its in i'll let everyone know i hav to check back tomo cuz they are styll bringin out stuff & will be gettin more soon....

Offline cm103

Re: saw this @ ma store
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2005, 12:12:31 AM »
whappen to dat man head????? A lil sun ent go kill him eiither...dats why them men cyah play we in d stadium.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2005, 12:16:25 AM »
whappen to dat man head????? A lil sun ent go kill him eiither...dats why them men cyah play we in d stadium.

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2005, 12:30:48 AM »
they just got some new stock in i actually like this design white red & black(trini colours on team canada lol ) the black is not part of canada's flag but its on some of dey uniforms 4 all sports what do u guys think of it????

no word on the trinidad one yet though as soon as its in i'll let everyone know i hav to check back tomo cuz they are styll bringin out stuff & will be gettin more soon....

aye King....somebody lie and tell dat pardner he looking good with de hairstyle ??

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2005, 12:43:20 AM »

aye King....somebody lie and tell dat pardner he looking good with de hairstyle ??

man i aint noe he on another tip a zone all by he self
lol nuttin beats da  :afro: its a classic lol

« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2005, 08:33:02 AM »
I believe that these 2 uniforms are pretty good....

This training one looks better than the one we wear for the home game... this training one is very nice..

Question, this uniform is sweet but yuh think it will look better with red socks ?

We need to look dazzling and bring some life to Germany..... Adidas is good stuff, but they boaring....

Trinidad & Tobago should be in small writing on the front under the numbers...
« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 08:37:15 AM by Flex »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #6 on: November 20, 2005, 10:13:17 AM »
red socks ... you mad ah wha?
wham .. yuh think Jack is Santa and everybody else is elves ah wha?

yeah is almost Christmas ... but hol up dey on the red socks hoss.
Dat uniform nice jess how it is.

plus .. I don't think we need Trinidad and Tobago written anywhere on the shirt besides on the federation logo.
We could get supporter gear if we want T&T big and bold across it.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2005, 10:50:42 AM »
ye i think da socks might be a bit too much if anything do like canada & hav da flag on da left sleave of da uniform or on da socks

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2005, 10:53:06 AM »
for real .... flag on the sleeve will be boss.

If I not mistaken, the Rossi shirt had that on it.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #9 on: November 20, 2005, 10:57:36 AM »
does anyone know is it for sure we are getting a new design ?? cuz then it will take longer 4 us to get offical ones

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #10 on: November 20, 2005, 11:12:38 AM »
We are ... May 2006 ... like the rest of the teams in the WC.

« Reply #11 on: November 20, 2005, 01:37:04 PM »
For the Newbies who want kit with red socks etc. and studying fashion and how we go look.

Yuh have to wear contrasting colours to your opponent. Thus Bahrain wear a all red kit, socks pants etc. We TT could not wear a element of red in our kit.

It is especially evident in the socks department. Yuh cyar have the same colour socks as yuh opponent in big intl tournament as yuh socks is the first thing when yuh head down yuh does see.

Now for arguement sake doe come with no chupid comment bout how yuh see we in a light blue Queens park uniform when honduras was in white and we look alike in the oval in 88.

Doe fighten we go play ina red socks or a black pants if the opponents colours different.

If yuh go back to some of the TT games we wear the red finta shirt with the White away pants on occasion.

But if yuh want fashion. The red shirt with the black pants and white socks should be the home and the white shirt with red pants and whatever socks should be the away.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #12 on: November 20, 2005, 01:47:39 PM »
They should put Trinidad and Tobago on the back of the collar like AC Milan's jersey.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #13 on: November 20, 2005, 01:51:47 PM »
They should put Trinidad and Tobago on the back of the collar like AC Milan's jersey.

that's how the lsporto one was....the one just before the finta jersey

« Reply #14 on: November 20, 2005, 01:55:48 PM »
Didn't the Strike Squad away uniform include red socks?

« Reply #15 on: November 20, 2005, 02:36:21 PM »

Das why dey cyar ball wid we...too busy zugging up dey head :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: November 20, 2005, 03:24:16 PM »
How bout dis....

At de back of de jersey...jes under de name of de player....yuh have de number of de player outlined within dis...

So de top of de jersey go be:

LATAPY
den right underneath is dis...

At de centre of de pan, is 10.

« Reply #17 on: November 20, 2005, 04:01:06 PM »
How bout dis....

At de back of de jersey...jes under de name of de player....yuh have de number of de player outlined within dis...

So de top of de jersey go be:

LATAPY
den right underneath is dis...

At de centre of de pan, is 10.

I real like dat, ah was thinkin bout something like dat for meh own self when ah lan in Germany ;D

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #18 on: November 20, 2005, 04:39:36 PM »
allyuh men designing football costume

or Panorama uniform for Despers?

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #19 on: November 20, 2005, 05:14:24 PM »
That pan outline might be too much especially if it has to be heat applied but they could use the pan in the crest or put it on an arm, embroider it on an arm in the national colours, how does that sound??
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #20 on: November 20, 2005, 05:17:05 PM »

Despers?  Call a real band nah man.... ;D

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #21 on: November 20, 2005, 05:54:20 PM »
I believe that these 2 uniforms are pretty good....

This training one looks better than the one we wear for the home game... this training one is very nice..

Question, this uniform is sweet but yuh think it will look better with red socks ?

We need to look dazzling and bring some life to Germany..... Adidas is good stuff, but they boaring....

Trinidad & Tobago should be in small writing on the front under the numbers...

I agree I really like this one. I do not know how much black the uniform for the home game had in it but u can actually see the black in this one I really like it.

« Reply #22 on: November 20, 2005, 06:47:41 PM »
I like this red Home kit. But the White one should have some red highlights.

« Reply #23 on: November 20, 2005, 10:20:15 PM »

hahahahahha
yuh take the words out meh mouth yes

one set ah shit man talking bout pan and thing
next thing they want Kitchener face watermark on the front

« Reply #24 on: November 20, 2005, 10:29:14 PM »
dem playin mas, not football  :rotfl:, men feel iz jouvert mornin or wha? we hadda look impressive and stand out but not like sore thumbs  ;D

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #25 on: November 20, 2005, 10:30:23 PM »
next thing they want Kitchener face watermark on the front

HAHAHAHAHA

« Reply #26 on: November 20, 2005, 10:32:36 PM »
kitch face on de front :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #27 on: November 21, 2005, 12:39:16 AM »
in da 2 i dont like white but our white kit sticks out more 4 me
am gonna hav to get both a white & a red one anywayz & i hope dey come out wit a black one also ;D