the man should stick to commentating on pan
this is why when AWATT ticket ah man it is always justifiedyuh dont have to play ah game in yuh life to know bout football just read all the thread and dem and yuhgood to go i just give an man ah AWATT ticket fuh saying he never hear the beat bahrain song and it right on de left ofthe screen under de fantasy league
De last game Angus play fuh T&T was maybe against Costa Rica.
....if it eh Alvin nutten good.
Quote from: morvantman on November 21, 2005, 06:39:33 PMthis is why when AWATT ticket ah man it is always justifiedyuh dont have to play ah game in yuh life to know bout football just read all the thread and dem and yuhgood to go i just give an man ah AWATT ticket fuh saying he never hear the beat bahrain song and it right on de left ofthe screen under de fantasy league a a , i now seein that there , alyuh know where i could download fighter ?
Quote from: ndookie on November 21, 2005, 07:31:15 PMQuote from: morvantman on November 21, 2005, 06:39:33 PMthis is why when AWATT ticket ah man it is always justifiedyuh dont have to play ah game in yuh life to know bout football just read all the thread and dem and yuhgood to go i just give an man ah AWATT ticket fuh saying he never hear the beat bahrain song and it right on de left ofthe screen under de fantasy league a a , i now seein that there , alyuh know where i could download fighter ?and allyuh want to ticket me..."new frickin warrior"...nice way to welcome people on the site!!! geeze, sure know how to make a girl feel shitty...i jus never heard the song before and seeing that it was my first time on the site...yuh coulda give a girl a break! and now yuh feeling like a dan cuz you 'ticket a man cuz he never hear the song'. well whatever...its no scene. i go take my frickin ticket!!!
...yuh coulda give a girl a break!