March 28, 2024, 10:46:16 AM

Author Topic: For Truthseeker and JDB heheheheh  (Read 2623 times)

For Truthseeker and JDB heheheheh
« on: April 09, 2005, 08:33:03 PM »
Is long time I ent pong alyuh,

But like alyuh side GUARANTEE to get a cut arse from a relegated team.

Norwich.........tsk, tsk, tsk.

Re: For Truthseeker and JDB heheheheh
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2005, 12:47:08 PM »
Not a PEEP!!!   ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2005, 01:11:02 PM »
hoo ur side touches   sure is some shit side like real or chelsea             manchester united is still the best club in the world.   only big men know man u is the best. ;)

« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2005, 01:30:11 PM »
hoo ur side touches   sure is some shit side like real or chelsea             manchester united is still the best club in the world.   only big men know man u is the best. ;)

Dah mus be why u name small magician.... ;)

« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2005, 06:39:21 PM »
yeh yeh u rell funny  dat was a jus a kix thing 4 touches    u want ur new name 2 be FALos?  ;)

Offline Pives

• Allez Les Bleus
« Reply #5 on: April 10, 2005, 07:25:59 PM »
JDB still in mourning.Neville also in mourning as he say Man U FC has to improve.

« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2005, 07:47:03 PM »
Small magician,

As a newcomer I suggest you sit back and just follow the thread.

See truthseeker and JDB, plus they also had posters like Lazie and some others.....its real war between me and them.

I support the Big London side in red.

Is years now we have a lil slanging match between ourselves and it calm down down but long time it used to be heated. I make out you are one of them......no scene there, but again alyuh does give relegated side something to feel good about.

Anyway welcome to the forum and doe frighten you will get plenty talk about your side from me anytime they slip.
« Last Edit: April 11, 2005, 07:48:38 PM by Touches »

« Reply #7 on: April 12, 2005, 06:59:25 AM »
Small magician,

As a newcomer I suggest you sit back and just follow the thread.

See truthseeker and JDB, plus they also had posters like Lazie and some others.....its real war between me and them.

Is years now we have a lil slanging match between ourselves and it calm down down but long time it used to be heated. I make out you are one of them......no scene there, but again alyuh does give relegated side something to feel good about.

Anyway welcome to the forum and doe frighten you will get plenty talk about your side from me anytime they slip.

i eh want tuh get i this nah, but oh gard touches...arsenal!! lard

« Reply #8 on: April 12, 2005, 07:30:34 AM »
One thing ah could say bout Arsenal, is that the football is very easy on the eyes. Much respect to Arsene!

« Reply #9 on: April 12, 2005, 10:44:40 AM »

Yeah Charlton doing good these days, congrats.

« Reply #10 on: April 12, 2005, 10:49:38 AM »
I here fellas taking it all in but I real busy with work these days.

What can I say? Season ent done yet, still the FA Cup to play for, a final against the bamseemen will be nice (if they make it), long time we haven't lost an important game to them so I am optimistic.

Next season will be a big one for Fergie, definitely has to win the Championship. We'll see it will be tough unless one or two players come in.

Allyuh have a time mine will come soon and I will not have mercy.

Also Pives? You there with United boy, aren't you a Liverpool fan?

Cockroach have no place in fowl business pardner...leave this talk to the United, Arsenal and Chelsea men  :)
« Last Edit: April 12, 2005, 03:12:49 PM by JDB »

« Reply #11 on: April 12, 2005, 04:12:17 PM »
you like plenty jokes eh!

You ent reading good breds.......I said BIG London side in red.

I feel we will dispose of Blackburn, alyuh on the other hand have some work to do.

P.S  How the knee breds? I