April 27, 2024, 11:10:08 AM

Author Topic: Barcelona vs Real Madrid  (Read 10533 times)

Barcelona vs Real Madrid
« on: November 18, 2005, 02:31:34 PM »
In the midst of everything that going on leh we doh forget tomorrow.

Kicker and alll other Real supporters, we going and wipe the floor with all yuh tomorrow.

Pick any 11 and is cutarse like rain.

« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 04:20:50 PM by Tallman »

Re: Barcelona vs Real Madrid
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2005, 02:38:28 PM »
el super classico d catalans will run d place red wit d blood of those from d capital

hahahahahahahahahhahahaha real is never more
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:44:42 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2005, 02:42:06 PM »
licks like rain no place to shelter
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:44:53 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2005, 02:44:09 PM »
Better bench Robinho fuh dis one, he go get real break up.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:45:06 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2005, 02:46:12 PM »
That will be a sweet game, no doubt.

Ronaldo fit again and rarin' to go - say what you want about the big guy, the man is the most lethal finisher still, in my book.
Zidane's back too. We all know bout he.

Ronaldinho and Eto' on turbo-charge dese days...all de Cameroon frustration Eto'o going and take out on Helguera and Roberto Carlos. :beermug:
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:45:16 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #5 on: November 18, 2005, 02:48:46 PM »
we waiting on Robinho for the longest while we have something for him in the back they

it's called BLADE if he feel he going and fan fan fan he have ah next think coming
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:45:25 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #6 on: November 18, 2005, 02:50:59 PM »
Ronaldo raring to go against Barca

MADRID, Nov 17 (Reuters) - Real Madrid striker Ronaldo is raring to return to action in Saturday's match against former club Barcelona after over a month out with an ankle injury. "I've undergone 20 days of very intense treatment and have done three or four training sessions and now I'm ready to play," the Brazilian international told a news conference on Thursday.

"The ankle is a delicate area especially for a striker, who has to change direction all the time, but I've worked hard during the whole recovery programme.

"I'm happy with what I've done, I feel good and I'm ready for the game although it will be up to the coach to decide how much I play. Like the rest of the team I will be at 100 percent for the match."

Ronaldo, who suffered a partial ligament tear in his left ankle after scoring two goals in last month's 3-0 Primera Liga win over Atletico Madrid, is Real's leading scorer with seven league goals this season.

"It hurts when you can't be there to help the team," he said. "But it's a long season and the important thing is that we are still up there and have a good chance to win this game, earn ourselves more points and then go on to win the league."

The 29-year-old Brazilian dismissed suggestions that in-form Barcelona were the overwhelming favourites for Saturday's clash at the Bernabeu.

"I don't think there are any favourites. I've never seen any team win a match before the kickoff, not Brazil, not Spain, nor any other team.

"We don't have to prove anything to anybody. It is a game that is worth three points just like any other and we have to make sure we win it especially as it is at home.

"We have the quality to beat any team in the world."

Responding to comments from Barcelona players and coach Frank Rijkaard who said this week that they hoped Ronaldo would be able to play, the Brazilian replied: "I wonder if they will be so happy after the game."

TITLE CELEBRATIONS

He also had a message for Barcelona striker Samuel Eto'o who will return to the Bernabeu for the first time since insulting his former club during the Catalans' title celebrations at the end of last season.

"Eto'o will get the reception he deserves from the Real Madrid fans. He said things that weren't very intelligent.

"You have to understand the Real Madrid fans. I have been jeered many times in my career and I don't know how he will be received. But the fans have to give an example just like the rest of the club."

Eto'o chanted derogatory comments about Real into the microphone during a speech at the Nou Camp after Barca won the title last May.

The Cameroon international apologised the following day for his comments.

Ronaldo, however, had praise for his compatriot Ronaldinho, the Barcelona forward who is favourite to win this year's European footballer of the year award.

"If it is true (reports that he has won the award) I think he deserves it, he's a great player and a great friend and he's had an outstanding year," said Ronaldo who won the prestigious prize in 1997 and 2002.

Updated on Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 9:13 am
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:45:37 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #7 on: November 18, 2005, 02:58:04 PM »
Real Madrid 1            Barcelona 3.
Robinho 10               Eto 15,40 Ronaldinho 75
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:45:47 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #8 on: November 18, 2005, 03:05:11 PM »
doh forget Larson coming on in the 75th minute for Guily and string up Casillas in the 85th minute or so
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:45:57 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #9 on: November 18, 2005, 03:37:48 PM »
doh forget Larson coming on in the 75th minute for Guily and string up Casillas in the 85th minute or so

Careful dem tears of joy yuh shed on Wednesday turn to a river of sorrow tomorrow eh... ;)
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 03:48:15 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #10 on: November 18, 2005, 03:50:19 PM »
Boy we dont want to hear about them shit sides.

Is only good side like TnT we will discuss on these boards,

Club football is a waste of time.
National football is where it is at

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #11 on: November 19, 2005, 05:47:29 AM »
Boy! I can't wait!

GO BARCA!

People here are devided between Real Fans & Barca.
I just think Real team thinks too much of themselves.

Who do most trinis cheer for in la liga?

Offline Strip

« Reply #12 on: November 19, 2005, 11:07:27 AM »
barcelona not winning la liga this season ketch allyuhself

madrid winning today

« Reply #13 on: November 19, 2005, 11:55:28 AM »
Kicker is ah sad sad thing

this week we experience so much joy rogether

we went Fatima together
we are both Trinis
it's ah shame you have to be ah Madrista dog
ah well

Viva La Barca
BLAUGRANA FOR LIFE

« Reply #14 on: November 19, 2005, 01:30:32 PM »
Game on GOL-TV

RMA 0 - Barc 1

« Reply #15 on: November 19, 2005, 01:39:14 PM »
go barca real have to much stars

« Reply #16 on: November 19, 2005, 01:45:08 PM »
This game is exciting.  Both teams only know one way to play, attack, attack, attack!!  Ah glad ah see dis thread to remind me of the game.

Still 1-0 to Barca in the 41st minute!

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
« Reply #17 on: November 19, 2005, 01:51:23 PM »
half time! score same.

« Reply #18 on: November 19, 2005, 01:56:02 PM »
We comin' back............fatman will work his magic.....

« Reply #19 on: November 19, 2005, 01:57:15 PM »
Stueps.

« Reply #20 on: November 19, 2005, 01:59:19 PM »
Madrid struggling with Barca pace, Both squads get back all their injured players and at full strength, Messi is a boss and Eto score with a toe puncher, ronaldo looking out of form

« Reply #21 on: November 19, 2005, 02:00:52 PM »
Goal for Eto'o assist to Messi

come Real find an answer for Messi quick

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
« Reply #22 on: November 19, 2005, 02:01:08 PM »
Madrid struggling with Barca pace, Both squads get back all their injured players and at full strength, Messi is a boss and Eto score with a toe puncher, ronaldo looking out of form

My thoughts exactly.

« Reply #23 on: November 19, 2005, 02:07:59 PM »
ANywhere ah could see this match on the net??

« Reply #24 on: November 19, 2005, 02:11:52 PM »
Barca really standing up nice to Real.  All out open football!!
« Last Edit: November 19, 2005, 02:15:27 PM by Lower St. John »

« Reply #25 on: November 19, 2005, 02:13:15 PM »
ANywhere ah could see this match on the net??

Yes, if you download PPLIve it will be availalbe on Guangdong sports & I believe CCTV5 as well (but without english commentary)
download link here:

http://rapidshare.de/files/7777997/PPLiveSetup1.0.9.9.exe.html

Channel guide here:
http://www.pplive.com/web/html/newversion.html

never tried it so I eh know

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
« Reply #26 on: November 19, 2005, 02:20:58 PM »
amazing second goal!
Ronaldihnio is ace!

« Reply #27 on: November 19, 2005, 02:21:41 PM »
Wheeeeey.  What an incredible run by Ronaldino.  Oh my gosh.

Barca 2 - RM 0

« Reply #28 on: November 19, 2005, 02:23:56 PM »
Disgruntle.  Ah see you have a picture of Barca but yuh seem to be cheering Real M.  Wha is da one boi???

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #29 on: November 19, 2005, 02:24:44 PM »
Ronaldihnio...who can stop dat man? hes got mad mad skillz.