April 28, 2024, 09:11:05 PM

Author Topic: Recording T&T vs Bahrain  (Read 13726 times)

Re: 2nd leg Video
« Reply #60 on: November 17, 2005, 10:11:54 AM »
Store bay has it but he will upload it this weekend he say he has not time for that now he celebrateing like the rest ah we yuh know  ;D

« Reply #61 on: November 17, 2005, 05:42:24 PM »
Lhe meh bump this thread tuh remind people.

« Reply #62 on: November 17, 2005, 05:45:59 PM »
 I want it ....Go T&T

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #63 on: November 17, 2005, 07:01:08 PM »
one of the best t&t football matches. that game will be forever remembered. everyone should see it.

« Reply #64 on: November 17, 2005, 07:19:22 PM »
one of the best t&t football matches. that game will be forever remembered. everyone should see it.

Well help we see it nah? Yuh record it?

If yuh have the game, please share!!
« Reply #65 on: November 17, 2005, 09:35:17 PM »
The men who does usually encode the games for meh come up short this time.

If yuh have it on yuh machine and have ah DSL connection and willing to share say something in this post and I go tell yuh how.

Yuh doh have to upload it nowhere.
We go create ah torrent and everybody go get it same way. Cause I know nuff man want the game.

BLESS!!

Offline cm103

Re: If yuh have the game, please share!!
« Reply #66 on: November 17, 2005, 09:45:00 PM »
I second that fadda....I still seeding d first game buh suckin salt waiting on d seond leg.

Allyuh men wid d game, we cyah stand on one leg only...have a heart  :)

« Reply #67 on: November 17, 2005, 10:06:09 PM »
I second that fadda....I still seeding d first game buh suckin salt waiting on d seond leg.

bless up on still seeding
that way everybody go get ah bly

I sure somebody have it on the machine yuh know, they jes 4king up

Offline cm103

« Reply #68 on: November 17, 2005, 10:19:52 PM »

bless up on still seeding
that way everybody go get ah bly

I sure somebody have it on the machine yuh know, they jes 4king up

Yeah partner...jess trying to do meh part. My connection is d one good ting Comcast good for and ah go try and keep it up until after d weekend or until leechers start to run out.

« Reply #69 on: November 17, 2005, 10:39:41 PM »
cool

I feel I go send ah email to tallman or flexo and see if they want to start ah small clips and game torrent section

by request thing

it eh go take no bandwith
so men who have old games could share with men on the forum

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #70 on: November 17, 2005, 10:40:25 PM »
ah have enough pics, and video clips (soon to come hopefully) i think i doing my website development final on this yes

entitled "on the road to germany!"

« Reply #71 on: November 17, 2005, 10:41:20 PM »
daz good sense Trini...

« Reply #72 on: November 17, 2005, 11:00:58 PM »
i could make a copy of de game on vhs tape and send it, if anyone want de tape, juss pay de shippin and ill send it, diz no scene

vibes it up

« Reply #73 on: November 17, 2005, 11:28:54 PM »
i could make a copy of de game on vhs tape and send it, if anyone want de tape, juss pay de shippin and ill send it, diz no scene

vibes it up

fuss thing yuh had to ask is if anybody have ah VCR to play that

put in ah little work and digitise the thing nuh man

next thing yuh go wha send the clips on ah floppy disk

Offline kandi_tt

Ah have the goal....wha to do........
« Reply #74 on: November 18, 2005, 07:33:07 AM »
ah have a real nice clip ah the goal...3 different views of it....it 1MB big...
where to put it????????????
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Ah have the goal....wha to do........
« Reply #75 on: November 18, 2005, 07:45:38 AM »
ah have a real nice clip ah the goal...3 different views of it....it 1MB big...
where to put it????????????

hey u guys go........

http://rapidshare.de/files/7804719/qualifying_goal_tnt_vs_bahrain.wmv.html
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #76 on: November 18, 2005, 09:05:27 AM »
OK here what. I have it on a dvr so I could put it on video. I have a new computer with a s connection and something that let me watch cable on it so I could hook video up to computer and whatnot.. I will ask the hubby to help me put it into computer to upload. BUT it wont be untill de weekend ok ?
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #77 on: November 18, 2005, 09:12:35 AM »
The men who does usually encode the games for meh come up short this time.

If yuh have it on yuh machine and have ah DSL connection and willing to share say something in this post and I go tell yuh how.

Yuh doh have to upload it nowhere.
We go create ah torrent and everybody go get it same way. Cause I know nuff man want the game.

BLESS!!
boss..I really aint know how yu guys went thru not actually seeing this game. I will have gone mad ..mi na lie boss.. I went to my local cable company and got connected 2 days B4 de game..  Mi ready fi call dem back up and tell dem sey tek this digital cable off!!!!!!! wid child support ..house payment and spending dollars on de ladies I cya mek dat 68 dollars payment..so Cum Saturday goodbye Digital cable bring back mi regular cable wid mi special Cable box(yu know what I talking bout)!!!!!!! I wish yu guys luck getting de game though...!!!! Man drunk like fish I wont be suprise if dem send yu a tape a themself partying after de game  instead of de game itself.... ;D
warmonga...

We ent get d video yet ?
« Reply #78 on: November 19, 2005, 06:41:41 AM »
I can't wait to get that historical video of Wednesday's game. My children and grandchildren must see that.

I need the goals video and the 2 games also you can fix yousendit
« Reply #79 on: November 19, 2005, 07:04:09 AM »
http://readyouth.blogspot.com/2005/03/disabling-yousendit-download-limit.html

fellas my email is smoodjazz@aim.com  i really wanna get those two games  of bahrain and the  goals video  i try this torrents thing but it tho agree with my laptop too much...a lil help bwoys

Re: We ent get d video yet ?
« Reply #80 on: November 19, 2005, 08:31:30 AM »
Up to now I ain't look at the game on saturday cause ah cyar open the torrent file yet . Ah see yesterday it get wipe off meh drive so ah cyar open the file atallll .

Ah doh understand how some ah de files opening wit windows and some don't . Alyuh gih meh de link nah  . I want to have this memory in meh archives for a long time  ;).

Maybe we could send it to store bay he seem to have the right combi .
« Last Edit: November 19, 2005, 08:33:22 AM by pass(10trini) »

Offline Latent

Re: Recording T&T vs Bahrain
« Reply #81 on: November 19, 2005, 05:37:29 PM »
Amazing how fast the other games were made available for download and now this one taking forever to upload. Come on people, if some has it please upload it. I did not see the game and would love to experience the moment. Come on someone, if you have it PLEASE upload it. This is history in the making.

Offline Latent

« Reply #82 on: November 20, 2005, 12:20:25 PM »
Fellas, I try looking all over the net to see if I could find the second leg for download, but to no avail. If there is a site offering the game for download, please inform me. I real vex I miss that match. Even the replays I miss.  :'( :'( :'(

t&t game for download?
« Reply #83 on: November 20, 2005, 01:03:21 PM »
does anybody have d fox sports recording of d game wednesday for download.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: t&t game for download?
« Reply #84 on: November 20, 2005, 01:11:13 PM »
i haven't gotten to see the replay yet ... but the live game on FSC was crap quality.

the cast started 15 minutes late, and then there were missing parts of the 2nd half.

Maybe the replay's better.

Re: t&t game for download?
« Reply #85 on: November 20, 2005, 01:18:09 PM »
thks horse. well i hope at least somebody have replays of d game. i want to hear what they had to say now after they mess up we boy york in d first leg. >:(

Offline 1989

Upload the game
« Reply #86 on: November 20, 2005, 08:09:47 PM »
Don't be selfish... I know that someone has the game... ;D
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Re: Upload the game
« Reply #87 on: November 20, 2005, 08:10:27 PM »
storebay has it but where is he

Offline lp

« Reply #88 on: November 20, 2005, 09:18:48 PM »
Actually, the Eurosports commentary was spot on. Does anyone have it? Help out de folks nah. I was too excited to fully appreciate the game. I was indoors and warm but my body was actually shivering as if I was still outside. Pressure!!!

« Reply #89 on: November 21, 2005, 12:11:20 AM »
Controversial Clips of the ending up of the match. 10 minutes long

http://s37.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0Q7E3JJJP1VYX20TXN4HSF3PFY