March 29, 2024, 04:06:36 AM

Author Topic: Recording T&T vs Bahrain  (Read 13588 times)

Recording T&T vs Bahrain
« on: November 05, 2005, 02:43:57 PM »
Can anyone tell me if any provisions being made to have the video of the game uploaded to net ? It would be great to keep this  game on archive. 

Re: Videos of the Game
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2005, 02:47:23 PM »
Good question Jah Gol. I hope someone is doing it because it is a game that will be talked about years to come.

Offline Latso

Trinidad & Tobago vs. Bahrain - recording it!
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2005, 04:39:34 PM »
Is there somebody who will take this match on dvd or recording it on his computer and will uploading it?
How I've already said, at my location I can't see the match.
So I want to know, if you could tell me, if you do the same like with the match against mexico, the language is not important.   :-\

Re: Recording T&T vs Bahrain
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2005, 05:17:08 PM »
yeah i going to be doing the 2 games to my pc..we go deal with the uploading and burning dvd thing later.
i sure most people will be able to see the both games now since it on the networks.

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2005, 12:40:40 AM »
latso, you in germany for real? I will send you a vhs copy of the game if you im me your address.  I will cash in on my return favour when we make it to germany - I want 2 breakfasts and some general move around info on germany.  Fair?

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2005, 09:17:54 AM »
 Latso ...I feel for you...So...A ghanian friend in school tell me about PPlive.com...I check it out and i get to see Chelsea vs Man U for free...I don't know if they would bring our game but yuh could check it out and see...Yuh could get the game LIve using it....That is if they bring it...I will check and see if i could do anything for you...Go T&T

Offline antonmarin25

goal clip or full match clips for Warriors
« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2005, 09:14:13 AM »
hey all....does anyone have clips to download or even full match of our soca warriors...also can someone tape the game vs bahrain and put it online to download for those of us that's not that fortunate.

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2005, 09:24:04 AM »
I will try to record it Saturday

Is anyone going to record the game?
« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2005, 03:34:22 PM »
And then post it online for those like me who can't watch it?  :-\

Re: Is anyone going to record the game?
« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 03:38:23 PM »
boy they should have FSC in Arizona
wham you TV run out of gas?

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2005, 03:43:45 PM »
I definitely recording it. See if yuh could Fox Soccer Channel out deh by you.

« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2005, 03:46:49 PM »
boy they should have FSC in Arizona
wham you TV run out of gas?

Yeah buh ah working whole day tomorrow so is ah hard luck scene. N plus, ah ain sure wha kinna cable we have in de dorm so meen know if we have FSC.  :(

« Reply #12 on: November 11, 2005, 03:47:50 PM »
I definitely recording it. See if yuh could Fox Soccer Channel out deh by you.

We have FSC on DirectTv but ah doh have DirectTv in muh dorm. Buh thanks fuh recording it and ah hope that yuh'll upload it plzzzzzzzzzzz!

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #13 on: November 11, 2005, 03:48:06 PM »
toppa tell dem imps and dem on imix is not i who come up wit all dem name dem.

i only made "i_don_care" afta trini1981.
so tell dem stop say is i who comin wit all dem names dem.

« Reply #14 on: November 11, 2005, 03:49:24 PM »

LOL Awright.  :beermug:

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #15 on: November 11, 2005, 03:50:22 PM »

LOL Awright.  :beermug:

scene.  ;D

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #16 on: November 11, 2005, 03:54:40 PM »
Toppa order de channel and then cancel it after de 16th...I am recording it but ah doh know how to put it on here

« Reply #17 on: November 11, 2005, 03:57:18 PM »
Toppa order de channel and then cancel it after de 16th...I am recording it but ah doh know how to put it on here

Yeah me neither, sen meh ah change ah go sen it for yuh.

« Reply #18 on: November 11, 2005, 04:21:11 PM »

Yeah me neither, sen meh ah change ah go sen it for yuh.

A change? Wuz dah? My father say he goan order the channel to see the game but I livng on campus n dise 3 hrs away from home by muh father.

« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2005, 04:30:18 PM »

A change? Wuz dah? My father say he goan order the channel to see the game but I livng on campus n dise 3 hrs away from home by muh father.

Well then you eh really thusty to see de game then?

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2005, 04:43:51 PM »
# hours aint nothing to see T&T make history... This might be a once in a lifetime opportunity... Doh miss it...

« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2005, 07:18:22 PM »
Buh A-A. People hadda wok dreads. Buh ent one ah allyuh go must record it n post it online?  :angel:

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2005, 07:23:23 PM »
this iz ah big waggonist thread. yes i said it WAGGONIST because simply every game thus far was posted since beenie's return we had the game recorded. iz either allyuh scared or allyuh just dont know but doh come on the site and ask obvious questions just wait till after the game done and check de board and allyuh will see it big and bold for all to see

morvantman

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2005, 11:28:00 PM »
this iz ah big waggonist thread. yes i said it WAGGONIST because simply every game thus far was posted since beenie's return we had the game recorded. iz either allyuh scared or allyuh just dont know but doh come on the site and ask obvious questions just wait till after the game done and check de board and allyuh will see it big and bold for all to see

morvantman

Well excuuuuse me "Mr Die Hard Feel Yuh Better Than Somebody". I DID know that people had recorded and posted the links to the other games before I just wanted to MAKE SURE that someone was going to do it as this is one of THE most important games. So you could hul yuh grumpy arse and go somewey. Shit man.

Download the game here!!!
« Reply #24 on: November 12, 2005, 09:51:33 PM »
to those who know about torrents, download the game here. Remember to seed the game please and teach those who don't know.

http://www.mininova.org/tor/152398

Offline Jay9

Re: Download the game here!!!
« Reply #25 on: November 12, 2005, 09:56:52 PM »
it big ...
i go leave this on meh pc till d next match..
so it go be seeding all then

Offline lp

« Reply #26 on: November 12, 2005, 10:03:08 PM »
Yuh is a boss. thanks for the quick link up.

Bless

Offline Jay9

« Reply #27 on: November 12, 2005, 10:03:22 PM »
ah getting ah nice 20 kbs from it... 1 seed and 12 peers...
this go come down fast for a vid file that is 1 gig :D
thanks for the game.

« Reply #28 on: November 12, 2005, 11:23:50 PM »
anybody else seeding boss....men just ride out oui...

« Reply #29 on: November 13, 2005, 02:15:40 AM »
somebody tell meh how to download this nah . It not opening .