April 28, 2024, 01:40:08 AM

Author Topic: Recording T&T vs Bahrain  (Read 13703 times)

Re: Download the game here!!!
« Reply #30 on: November 13, 2005, 08:25:38 AM »
Thanks for the game. Quality real nice. Birchall goal was amazing.

« Reply #31 on: November 13, 2005, 08:27:02 AM »
WHICH VERSION IS THIS?
THE FSC ONE??
OR CHANNEL 4

« Reply #32 on: November 13, 2005, 08:28:09 AM »
FSC version

« Reply #33 on: November 13, 2005, 08:52:27 AM »
Well i download bittorrent, but this comp. say it go take a day to download.

So, I'll have to wait for my comp to come home on Tuesday.. :-[

« Reply #34 on: November 13, 2005, 01:31:52 PM »
somebody tell meh how to download this nah . It not opening .

you need to download a program called bittorent it's a small program only 2megs

install it then you an open the torrent file
once people are seeding the file you can download it from them, it's big though cause the quality is high

just make sure and seed it so others can download it to

if yuh have DSL it will download in about 3 hours or so

if dial up yuh go be there for some days

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #35 on: November 13, 2005, 01:36:34 PM »
thanks for the game...
it was a great download..
i have 4 friends downloading it off my FTP server.
great work!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #36 on: November 13, 2005, 01:58:42 PM »
thanks for the game...
it was a great download..
i have 4 friends downloading it off my FTP server.
great work!!!

yuh should ah let them use bittorrent so they could seed it
that way everybody could get it

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #37 on: November 13, 2005, 03:46:35 PM »
it saying that it down and can't take the flow, can anyone send me a clip of birchall's goal

rasajoy

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #38 on: November 13, 2005, 03:48:50 PM »
fork .... it down ... but I have Birchall goal .... where/ how should I upload it.
If you on AIM/ AOL ... lemme know, I will share it.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #39 on: November 13, 2005, 03:52:11 PM »
heyyy.this is "tdottrini"'s daughter.my dads new to this &he doesnt even know what hes doing most of the time..so youl have to help teach him how to be cool.TRUST ME!...ive given up ::) :rotfl:
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #40 on: November 13, 2005, 04:11:52 PM »
It came up back but I don't have the VD

« Reply #41 on: November 13, 2005, 04:18:24 PM »
fork .... it down ... but I have Birchall goal .... where/ how should I upload it.
If you on AIM/ AOL ... lemme know, I will share it.

Rotato I posted this earlier cause I want ah clip of the goal

go to rapidshare.de and upload the goal it free then jes post the link in ah thread
real easy

for meh who trying to download the torrent them eh sounding like errors yuh does get
use bittorrent and yuh could open the torrent by default it saves to the desktop

but nobody is seeding now so just leave it and as soon as somebody starts to seed you will be ables to get the file
could probably ask the men on the board who download it to re seed the file

« Reply #42 on: November 15, 2005, 02:05:46 PM »

ok tmrw my comp gets repaired and I'll do this in the AM.

Now I download bittorrent. no prob.

And then just click on it and it should automatically download.

How does one seed??????

« Reply #43 on: November 15, 2005, 04:01:56 PM »

ok tmrw my comp gets repaired and I'll do this in the AM.

Now I download bittorrent. no prob.

And then just click on it and it should automatically download.

How does one seed??????

yuh see the top part where it mark upload rate and it have ah trottle
well that is how yuh does seed the file
even when yuh finish yuh could still keep seeding, torrent only work by sharing the file

make sure yuh firewall is set so people could seed from you

if yuh have DSL a game should only take about 3-4 hours with ah fast connection and it's in Div X format so it will be high quality

« Reply #44 on: November 16, 2005, 03:21:22 AM »
well i downloaded bittorrent

and i'm downloading ur file now.

I just clicked on it and it started to download...i have 526kpbs...so I'll keep my fingers crossed...and thanks.

« Reply #45 on: November 16, 2005, 05:02:00 AM »
I see a download rate of 35 kpbs/mnte

and an upload of 6 kpbs a mnte.

I assume I'm downloading and this is  a good speed?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #46 on: November 16, 2005, 05:09:36 AM »
well if you livin in tt and have tstt dial up - thas mad speed and congratulations on still being connected

if you on tstt dsl - you could get 6 times faster than that

if you out of here - thas good speed , but you could get higher if you leave it let it seed
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Jay9

« Reply #47 on: November 16, 2005, 05:16:08 AM »
ah seeding... this is the second day i putting back this to seed... so enjoy

« Reply #48 on: November 16, 2005, 08:11:31 AM »
ah seeding... this is the second day i putting back this to seed... so enjoy

that is wha I talking bout

does anyone have the game for upload
« Reply #49 on: November 16, 2005, 07:35:42 PM »
I just wondering  cause dat is the best game trinidad and tobago eva play i have to have it.

Re: does anyone have the game for upload
« Reply #50 on: November 16, 2005, 07:36:28 PM »
Yeah I couldn't see the entire game properly. Anybody has it?

Offline Phensic

« Reply #51 on: November 16, 2005, 09:44:54 PM »
I miss the game meh self cause of work....could use an upload!!!!

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #52 on: November 16, 2005, 09:56:30 PM »

I have what was shown on FOX Soccer Channel (FSC).   However as those who were looking at FSC know there were satellite problems and besides the intermittent blackout, we did not get the first 10 minutes of the game. 

Fellaz, I am way too busy to upload it this week. 

Offline Phensic

« Reply #53 on: November 16, 2005, 09:58:25 PM »
Shit

« Reply #54 on: November 16, 2005, 10:40:57 PM »
Great store bay  well once yuh have time   upload it

« Reply #55 on: November 17, 2005, 08:50:14 AM »
 ???

Offline Latent

Will Anyone be Uploading the Game?
« Reply #56 on: November 17, 2005, 08:53:15 AM »
Hi everyone, I am new to the board so I would like to start off by saying hello to everyone. I am so proud that the Soca Warriors made it to the World Cup in Germany. Sadly, I missed the entire game. Is anyone uploading it. I would be glad if someone could.

« Reply #57 on: November 17, 2005, 09:07:25 AM »
Once your get time partner. Upload it please. Thanks in advance

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #58 on: November 17, 2005, 09:12:49 AM »
I have the game on my dvr but have no idea how to upload. CAn make video copies?  PLus it's what was on Fox so it has all the little skips etc.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

2nd leg Video
« Reply #59 on: November 17, 2005, 09:42:49 AM »
Does anyone have the video of the game yet ?