April 28, 2024, 04:25:28 PM

Author Topic: Raul out  (Read 2890 times)

Raul out
« on: November 21, 2005, 04:55:08 PM »
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=349763&cc=5901

Madrid fans allyuh doh wish u had Owen now?
If this were the Stock Market Real would be buying high and selling low.
Seriously, are there any sides that can compete with Barca in this form???

Re: Raul out
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2005, 04:57:10 PM »
That will be a blessing for Madrid. I wish him a rapid recovery though. never like to see players injured

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2005, 04:59:28 PM »
That will be a blessing for Madrid. I wish him a rapid recovery though. never like to see players injured

Wha yuh thought bout de massacre on de weekend?  Yuh know I is a Real fan but dey learn some harsh lessons dey.

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2005, 05:01:38 PM »

I am a barca man through and through

the only side I fear right now is Juventus
them is real death right now
I waiting on Chelsea right now, they ass dark

Poor Real though
Ronaldo now coming back from injury and Batista playing like real shit and I doh know what to say bout that fella Robinho

« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2005, 05:04:38 PM »
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=349763&cc=5901

Madrid fans allyuh doh wish u had Owen now?
If this were the Stock Market Real would be buying high and selling low.

Man U...forever ;D

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2005, 05:06:00 PM »
a man had to pull ManUre out he ass

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2005, 05:15:50 PM »

ManUre  :rotfl:

Palos I eh see the game the weekend was all wok. I will check it later. But Real have definate defects and one of them is play Batista in MF. Now with Raul injured he may move further forward. the back line still soft though.

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2005, 05:16:25 PM »
Man Ure catch a form man

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2005, 05:21:35 PM »
JAH
he better get well soon

Offline Israel

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2005, 05:26:31 PM »
Barca all d way dread. Real stars old, there defense hasnt been good in real years....Barca came out with real intensity and Real were defending the entire game. Zidane only kicking down Messi in the first half. Salgado hhhhhmmmn. Dat man is real shit. I sure everyyear before d superclassico he hope he gets injured or suspended cuz Ronaldhino only disclipling him whole game. D man get a sash (scoop belt & cap) from Ronaldhino. Some ppl said that Ronaldo and Robinho played shit but I wouldnt say that. They were not in the game........The catalans simply have too much fire power for that real defense.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2005, 05:33:33 PM »

de haterade jes flowing boy!! :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: November 21, 2005, 05:45:25 PM »
Madrid paying for getting rid of key, important players simply because they weren't 'galactic' enough: Makelele, Morientes, Cambiasso and Owen.

Solari and Samuel were good for the defense too.

« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2005, 05:50:00 PM »
Madrid paying for getting rid of key, important players simply because they weren't 'galactic' enough: Makelele, Morientes, Cambiasso and Owen.

Solari breds?

« Reply #13 on: November 21, 2005, 06:51:14 PM »

Solari is an attacking left sided midfielder
cousin of the great Fernando Redondo

and the man who bawl ManUre catch ah form
Form is not beating Charlton Athletic, that is fodder
Form is going on ah unbeaten run and beating big sides

« Reply #14 on: November 21, 2005, 06:59:52 PM »

Solari is an attacking left sided midfielder
cousin of the great Fernando Redondo

and the man who bawl ManUre catch ah form
Form is not beating Charlton Athletic, that is fodder
Form is going on ah unbeaten run and beating big sides

So wha you fraid Juventus for...Man U ent fraid NOBODY...all ah dem gehin blade in dey waist.

« Reply #15 on: November 21, 2005, 07:06:16 PM »

So wha you fraid Juventus for...Man U ent fraid NOBODY...all ah dem gehin blade in dey waist.

side for side I think that Juventus have the most balanced side right now and Capello is the best coach hands down

leh we be real ManUre eh beating Juventus

They have one of the hardest defences right now, Cannavaro is ah boss they midfield woking that combination of Nedved, Viera and Emerson is ah bomb
and Zlatan and Trezeguet on form right now

They are not the most exciting team to watch cause more often that not they does score ah goal in the earlies and sit back and grind out the win but I seeing them going all the way this year