April 28, 2024, 09:36:27 PM

Author Topic: Bobby Zamora Thread  (Read 100179 times)

Re: Zamora's next stop - T&T.
« Reply #90 on: July 16, 2009, 05:45:15 PM »

Things dat make yuh go hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

you now going hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ?    ;D   JC who spot Roberts taking?  ;D

« Reply #91 on: July 16, 2009, 06:13:40 PM »
No truer advice was everspokenlatas.

« Reply #92 on: July 16, 2009, 06:16:31 PM »
Send more Britz?

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #93 on: July 16, 2009, 06:37:24 PM »
One bad applemango.De writing on de wall.

Ah hope Latapy put im sit dong in the Psychologist 

couch an sort out he problems.He not celebrating

w/mates after scoring,radder he shushin he critics.

One good thing tho,he joining us when we on a low.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline noize

« Reply #94 on: July 16, 2009, 06:40:29 PM »
 ::) Ah taking this with ah grain ah salt...right now none ah we forwards lighting up the park.. I eh no big Zamora fan but we need all the help and options we could get now...so leh we see how this goes :o

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #95 on: July 16, 2009, 06:50:32 PM »
::) Ah taking this with ah grain ah salt...right now none ah we forwards lighting up the park.. I eh no big Zamora fan but we need all the help and options we could get now...so leh we see how this goes :o

cosign  © weary1969   
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #96 on: July 16, 2009, 06:52:54 PM »

Cosign but is a pound of salt oui.

« Reply #97 on: July 16, 2009, 06:56:32 PM »
i hope he can bring a goalie with him. we desperately need a experience one with young legs. but Zamora have to play midfield, hopefullly Trent Noels spot at LCM

« Reply #98 on: July 16, 2009, 06:59:21 PM »
What the hell  :o :o :o :o

Wow what a surprise we now have 5 premier league players...
When he and Samuel get cap then I will say that.

« Reply #99 on: July 16, 2009, 07:04:08 PM »

« Reply #100 on: July 16, 2009, 07:14:10 PM »
Zamora and Stern will guide us to the promised land.

Welcome Bobby with open arms

« Reply #101 on: July 16, 2009, 07:26:46 PM »
niceness...look at KJ score goals now

« Reply #102 on: July 16, 2009, 07:42:23 PM »
What the hell  :o :o :o :o

Wow what a surprise we now have 5 premier league players...
[/quote

Hope it help oui.

« Reply #103 on: July 16, 2009, 07:42:30 PM »
niceness...look at KJ score goals now

:praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

Ah prayer for each of our highly ranked premiership strikers to score at least one goal in every game they start for T&T!  
If they do then we in South Africa for sure even if we have to play-off against a South American team! ;)
« Last Edit: July 16, 2009, 07:45:17 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #104 on: July 16, 2009, 07:43:55 PM »
welcome bobby, do yuh ting sah, yuh father is a real patriot and good fellah, he will be proud  :beermug:

« Reply #105 on: July 16, 2009, 08:11:38 PM »
KJ might hadda end up back in the defence just now if he want to sweat

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #106 on: July 16, 2009, 08:23:43 PM »
KJ might hadda end up back in the defence just now if he want to sweat
You think Zamora that good? i don't think he better than KJ... well at least not with club team, we will see if he better playing for the nation or not soon time...

« Reply #107 on: July 16, 2009, 08:35:25 PM »
i just want to see how this man will play in our colors...if i see some kind of passion on de field then i will take back all them negative things ive said about him.

« Reply #108 on: July 16, 2009, 08:45:01 PM »
ah doh like dis Zamora ting...serious
my first thought is to boycott de match...first thought...

« Reply #109 on: July 16, 2009, 08:49:08 PM »

LOL

« Reply #110 on: July 16, 2009, 08:50:51 PM »
why? is not like we forwards producing...we dead last right now...any good help is welcomed....the man is a proven striker...

« Reply #111 on: July 16, 2009, 09:36:48 PM »
I tort he was English and TnT was the country of his dad's birth....

all yuh welcoming this man with open arms...  :'(

FACKT ZAMORA... PULL HE MOD ASS...

« Reply #112 on: July 16, 2009, 09:38:05 PM »
WE  don't fackin need him!! we need defenders , we already have enough forwards. >:(

« Reply #113 on: July 16, 2009, 09:40:31 PM »
WE  don't fackin need him!! we need defenders , we already have enough forwards. >:(

ent... yuh forget mid field also  :beermug:

« Reply #114 on: July 16, 2009, 09:48:22 PM »
how much goals dem forwards scorin again? remind me nah...ah cyah remember

« Reply #115 on: July 16, 2009, 09:51:11 PM »
Send more britz, he says in ah scotch and coconut watered down voice. :shameonyou: :justkidding:

« Reply #116 on: July 16, 2009, 09:56:47 PM »
how much goals dem forwards scorin again? remind me nah...ah cyah remember

Cosign!  ;)

As far as I am concerned we need high quality players in every position, whether its  upfront, midfield or defence, all fighting to keep their spots! No player should take it for granted that he will start the next game if he didn’t perform in the last one!
In fact players should get subbed after 30mins max if they pulling stones once we have fitter or better quality players on the bench waiting for their chance to do the business!  8)

« Reply #117 on: July 16, 2009, 10:10:39 PM »
Send more britz, he says in ah scotch and coconut watered down voice. :shameonyou: :justkidding:

Once Zamora is serious and passionate about representing T&T the birthplace of his father then he is no less Trini than Chris Birchall as far as I'm concerned!

I like the fact that we are now at the bottom of the Hex with a very slim chance of still qualifying and Zamora seems to be keen to join the squad!
We'll have to wait & see but as far as I'm concerned we need stiff competition for all the spots on our starting 11 and I'm willing to give the man another chance once he’s serious about scoring goals and helping us and himself get to another world cup.
Brazil 2014 might be too late for most of the current players so them men better take these last 5 games in the Hex dead serious, like it’s a matter of life or death!
If they can help T&T to make it then they will all automatically get a big boost to their club careers!  ;)
« Last Edit: July 16, 2009, 10:17:54 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #118 on: July 16, 2009, 10:11:54 PM »
When it comes to our national team there is a certain level of complacency with the players who play top flight ball. They are almost certain to play barring injury or club commitments but as the pool increases so too will their quality of play if they wish to hold a spot.

« Reply #119 on: July 16, 2009, 10:13:49 PM »
When it comes to our national team there is a certain level of complacency with the players who play top flight ball. They are almost certain to play barring injury or club commitments but as the pool increases so too will their quality of play if they wish to hold a spot.

Good talk!  8)