April 27, 2024, 03:00:34 PM

Author Topic: Bobby Zamora Thread  (Read 100074 times)

Offline Dre Day

Re: Zamora ''I'm fully committed''
« Reply #60 on: October 26, 2005, 10:41:33 AM »
 ;D ;D

Offline Gladman

« Reply #61 on: October 26, 2005, 01:23:30 PM »
that is d worst allyuh bringing ah big Fag to play for we Soca Warriors,boy we nah promote dem ting ,leh he stay in England
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #62 on: October 26, 2005, 01:49:55 PM »
lol thanks allyuh, i knew there was ah few i didnt catch wid my last 1 so i had to clean up di rest ;).

skins yuh get ketch bad, ya had me laughin too :rotfl:

Yeah pioneertrini you catch me real bad boy. from now on i have to think twice before i type when i posting. At first i was like bbc using the word waggonist in the article. I should have known better.

Wait nah, you read de whole article and the word "waggonist" is what made you suspicious?
So you read past the part about Zamora bulling Nakhid and didn't think twice about it  :o  :o
hahahahhaha
man find daz normal that zamora and nakhid boyzin

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #63 on: October 26, 2005, 01:58:38 PM »

That is a good one PioneerTrine.  Me too was taking it seriously at the start.

« Reply #64 on: October 28, 2005, 01:08:55 PM »
Pioneer yuh ketch real people there.  But Triniman must be get ketch the worst!
Triniman still searching the internet high and low looking for dem photos to add to he collection

WAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

haaaahaaa ah get ketch too yes, had to read it twice nice one!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #65 on: October 28, 2005, 01:31:47 PM »

Offline concerned

« Reply #66 on: October 28, 2005, 01:53:50 PM »
I dont know if this was posted before, but Zamora has a slight hamstring pull....did not play yesterday

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #67 on: October 28, 2005, 05:27:33 PM »
Horse yuh cyan jes hit men with that kinda post!! U never know where we go be reading it dred...U hadda warn us a little, or expose it in the title or something...Yuh nearly make meh loss meh wok!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #68 on: October 29, 2005, 07:28:10 AM »
we needed another forward to go up wit stern  :cheers:
but is he that much better than cornell or jones or sealy ?
« Last Edit: October 29, 2005, 07:30:18 AM by latas is d boss »

someone need..
« Reply #69 on: November 21, 2005, 10:36:02 AM »
yow someone need to interview Zamora..I really want to hear what he have to sey about TNT qualification..Also interview Micah Hyde fi mi !!!!!!!!
warmonga..also

Offline Hyperhot J

Re: someone need..
« Reply #70 on: November 21, 2005, 10:38:19 AM »
No one wants to hear about has been Micah Hyde as he is with the has been Jamaican squad...

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #71 on: December 27, 2005, 09:50:43 PM »
that just make my day :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #72 on: December 28, 2005, 07:01:29 AM »
Happy Birthday Patriot- I will lift you up this morning.
 That Post wins the prize for the Best Laugh of the year

« Reply #73 on: December 28, 2005, 05:01:24 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh ent easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: December 28, 2005, 05:01:54 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #74 on: December 28, 2005, 10:37:56 PM »
If Zamora got on the team i would be intensly digusted.

As far as im concerned he AND his parents can get run over by a car or inhale vaporized hydrocloric acid.

« Reply #75 on: December 28, 2005, 10:45:03 PM »
If Zamora got on the team i would be intensly digusted.

As far as im concerned he AND his parents can get run over by a car or inhale vaporized hydrocloric acid.

HEY ARE YOU FOR REAL?

« Reply #76 on: December 28, 2005, 10:52:04 PM »
 :o do i have to answer that.

« Reply #77 on: December 28, 2005, 10:52:50 PM »
:o do i have to answer that.

yeas cause that a dumb comment to say

« Reply #78 on: December 28, 2005, 10:55:51 PM »
 ::) no i did not really intend for their to be any serious thought in the dieing part. Im really not that evil... almost. :rotfl:

« Reply #79 on: November 26, 2008, 11:35:01 AM »
i now remember this it besssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

« Reply #80 on: November 26, 2008, 06:42:33 PM »
Dis forum is de bess.... :rotfl:

« Reply #81 on: November 26, 2008, 08:25:46 PM »
Is in this old new.....I thought he can't play for us..him and Samuel

Zamora's next stop - T&T.
« Reply #82 on: July 16, 2009, 05:21:34 PM »
Zamora's next stop - T&T.

Fresh from a new move to English Premiership club Hull City, English-born striker Bobby Zamora has set his next ambition to that of playing for Trinidad and Tobago.

This was confirmed by the player’s agent Eric Waters on Wednesday as he relayed the message to National Team manager David Muhammad.

Following an enquiry from the Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation into the player’s availability after the new FIFA ruling a few weeks back, Zamora did indicate his interest and is now hopeful of making his debut for T&T.

Only time will tell whether it comes in the build up to or even on August 12 when T&T takes on El Salvador in a 2010 World Cup qualifier.

“I’ve spoke to Bobby and he’s confirmed a strong desire to play for Trinidad and Tobago,” Waters relayed.

Zamora has asked to speak directly to National Senior team officials prior to him joining the team.

The other player likely to be in the set up soon is Bolton Wanderers defender Jlloyd Samuel who like Zamora, has represented England at the youth level.

In related news, The St Kitts media was curious to Russell Latapy’s feelings on T&T’s chances of qualifying for South Africa 2010 and to that his responde was: “Yes mathematically it is still possible but it’s a very difficult task for us at the minute. In order for us to do that we will have to win at least four of our remaining five matches. We have a game coming up which we will have to get our heads down and try to win this game to give ourselves a fighting chance.”

They also wanted Latapy’s advice for countries like St Kitts/Nevis, Antigua/Barbuda and the other small islands.

“It is very simple. Obviously I would say that all the attributes that we use to achieve success don't always work for everyone. But there are a couple of them that is fundamental if you need to achieve success and they are hard word, dedication and you need to make sacrifices.

If you start there then you are on the right road. I know in Caribbean football it’s very difficult at times to get funding and I know a lot of players because as a player myself, we fall into the trap where we blame a lot of the people for the lack of our development.

"But I would like to say to each player to forget everything that is happening behind closed doors or with the association and concentrate on their game and develop themselves. I think if that happens then everything else becomes easier,” Latapy told the St Kitts media. 

The T&T Senior Team had another training session on Tuesday morning at the Larry Gomes Stadium and will return to the practice pitch on July 22.

Video

View Zamora tribute video
« Last Edit: July 16, 2009, 05:45:31 PM by Flex »

Re: Zamora's next stop - T&T.
« Reply #83 on: July 16, 2009, 05:25:07 PM »
 :o

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #84 on: July 16, 2009, 05:29:20 PM »
What the hell  :o :o :o :o

Wow what a surprise we now have 5 premier league players...

« Reply #85 on: July 16, 2009, 05:30:07 PM »
well look ting !!!! Is Zamora we Deion Burton?Ah wonder if we seeing him after de WC campaign.

« Reply #86 on: July 16, 2009, 05:31:01 PM »

Things dat make yuh go hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

« Reply #87 on: July 16, 2009, 05:31:33 PM »
buhwhadearseisdisihearing