April 27, 2024, 08:57:20 AM

Author Topic: How many people know this song?  (Read 6115 times)

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
How many people know this song?
« on: November 21, 2005, 01:54:49 PM »

Just keep adding the lines... first time I heard this song... I almost died laughing  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

The Thirteen Days Of Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my Compere gave to me....

A boil ham in a pitchoil pan
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline nobody_s angel

Re: How many people know this song?
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2005, 06:22:10 PM »
Yeah I know the song but I can't recall the verses but it is real jones.

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 07:43:03 AM »
dat is ah borse song

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #3 on: November 27, 2005, 10:17:11 AM »
On the first day of christmas my compere gave to me
A boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the second day of christmas, my compere gave to me
Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the third day of christmas my compere gave to me
Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the fourth day of christmas, my compere gave to me
Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the fifth day of christmas my compere gave to me
Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the sixth day of christmas, my compere gave to me
Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the seventh day of christmas, my compere gave to me
Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the eighth day of christmas, my compere gave to me
Eight pounds of wild meat, Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the ninth day of christmas, my compere gave to me
Nine roast duck, Eight pounds of wild meat, Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the tenth day of christmas, my compere gave to me
ten bottle of babash, Nine roast duck, Eight pounds of wild meat, Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the 11th day of christmas, my compere gave to me
11 slice of sweet bread, ten bottle of babash, Nine roast duck, Eight pounds of wild meat, Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

On the 12th day , my compere gave to me
12 glass of sorrell, 11 slice of sweet bread, ten bottle of babash, Nine roast duck, Eight pounds of wild meat, Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan

on the 13th day, my compere gave to me
13 leaves of sennai ,12 glass of sorrell, 11 slice of sweet bread, ten bottle of babash, Nine roast duck, Eight pounds of wild meat, Seven bowls of pastelles, Six slice of black cake and Five roti ,Four homemade bread,Three turkey legs,,Two puncheon creme and a boil ham in a pitchoil pan
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

« Reply #4 on: November 27, 2005, 11:23:53 AM »
Sing it sista.....

ah making ah copy and ah go design ah nice layout for dem in the office.  Now if this isn't cultural art ....den ah doh know what is.

« Reply #5 on: November 27, 2005, 08:15:20 PM »
and ah boilllll hammmmmmmmmm inaaaaa pitchoillllllllllllll pannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ;D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #6 on: November 28, 2005, 12:45:12 PM »
dat was a hectic 13 days boy.....................

« Reply #7 on: December 03, 2005, 08:54:19 PM »

yeah it reall funny