April 25, 2024, 04:16:41 PM

Author Topic: SOCAWARRIORS.NET JERSEYS  (Read 3044 times)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
SOCAWARRIORS.NET JERSEYS
« on: November 21, 2005, 04:55:00 PM »
Ah know some of alyuh fellas was saying ah couple weeks ago that alyuh wukin on getting some socawarriors.net t-shirts....What going on with them...Ah ready to buy one!!!

When is the T&T kit going on sale online??? Tallman any idea>?

What happen to de football shop site that use to be on de top of de page before?

VIBES IT UP!!!

Re: SOCAWARRIORS.NET JERSEYS
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2005, 05:01:57 PM »
Ah know some of alyuh fellas was saying ah couple weeks ago that alyuh wukin on getting some socawarriors.net t-shirts....What going on with them...Ah ready to buy one!!!

When is the T&T kit going on sale online??? Tallman any idea>?

What happen to de football shop site that use to be on de top of de page before?

VIBES IT UP!!!

Tallman go link yuh to gi yuh de latess.  Jes know dat ORIGINAL SOCAWARRIORS.NET JERSEY dat hand out at de USA game in Connecticut was a LIMITED EDITION.   ;)

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2005, 05:04:30 PM »
I want a baby tee!
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2005, 05:07:12 PM »
I want a baby tee!

If it have anybody name tee on de site.....Ansah Girl Warrior call!!!!  ;D
« Last Edit: November 21, 2005, 05:19:27 PM by palos »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2005, 05:07:40 PM »
thanks Palos....Yeah ah doh mind getting a little Baby T for meh youthman tooo Girl Warrior ;D ;D

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2005, 05:10:24 PM »
i want a jersey too. I see Ato Boldon have on in a footage. When would the official jersey go on sale to the public.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2005, 06:22:49 PM »
fu rel. i wha 1 to wear in germany nex year

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2005, 06:31:44 PM »
allyuh pick ah number and wait in de blasted line

feel iz bahrain tickets sharing out here ;D

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2005, 06:40:26 PM »
Alyuh men relax alyuh self, it take the first generation of forumites real long to get a jersey. Them ting as Palos say is limited edition ting.

If alyuh only now reach this site since the hex or the last few games alyuh hadda cool it.

A prerequisite for jersey eligiblity is yuh had to make more than 100 post on the discserver message board.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2005, 07:17:40 PM »
Alyuh men relax alyuh self, it take the first generation of forumites real long to get a jersey. Them ting as Palos say is limited edition ting.

If alyuh only now reach this site since the hex or the last few games alyuh hadda cool it.

A prerequisite for jersey eligiblity is yuh had to make more than 100 post on the discserver message board.

Oh Lawd oye! Meh fingers go get tired tonight to reach dat 100!
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2005, 07:33:28 PM »
Girl Warrior watch how yuh say certain tings on here eh! We doh want nobody get tie'up wit what yuh say...
'Oh Lawd oye! Meh fingers go get tired tonight to reach dat 100'
   ;) ;D

« Reply #11 on: November 21, 2005, 07:41:56 PM »
I need a new one, the one i get at the Gold Cup is a lil young now.  Ah wear it on the plane to come back from Trini after the fist leg match and Steve Shand buff meh because my backpack was blocking the Soccer World on the back.

« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2005, 08:02:23 PM »
Girl Warrior watch how yuh say certain tings on here eh! We doh want nobody get tie'up wit what yuh say...
   ;) ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

girl use yuh fingers whole night girl

go brave ;D

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #13 on: November 21, 2005, 08:14:26 PM »
   ;) ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

girl use yuh fingers whole night girl

go brave ;D

Hahahahahah! Allyuh not easy inside dis place nuh! I glad I could take talks yes, cuz de amount I been getting, ah would have been crying already if I was thin-skinned

« Reply #14 on: November 21, 2005, 08:15:54 PM »
this is love dahlin ;D

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #15 on: November 22, 2005, 01:11:59 AM »

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #16 on: November 22, 2005, 02:27:53 AM »
Ah wonder if is only me see a man on here name billy goat. alyuh brave oui.

Offline jaden

« Reply #17 on: November 22, 2005, 07:42:03 AM »

Oh Lawd oye! Meh fingers go get tired tonight to reach dat 100!

girl warrior if yuh need any help jus tell meh.ah only too willing to lend ah helping..............
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #18 on: November 22, 2005, 09:55:47 AM »
girl warrior if yuh need any help jus tell meh.ah only too willing to lend ah helping..............

Finger?  ;D

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #19 on: November 22, 2005, 10:10:48 AM »
     Yes can someone please let us know in T&T what is going on with these jerseys!? FF had shown me some designs and the last one was the best. Who do I contact to get one? Touches, Cowen, Andre Samuel, Patriot, anyone know what going on with the jerseys as yet?

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #20 on: November 22, 2005, 10:26:27 AM »
yea dread i wa a soca warriors . net jersey i hear since march if dat counts for any ting

but on a real we all know who d posters of substance are so plenty post of a lil bit wen u register an if u always online shudnt really matter i thrust tallman judge ment so hopefully d men dat deserve it go get d pm wen d time is right

SHOTTA

« Reply #21 on: November 22, 2005, 10:32:46 AM »
     Yes can someone please let us know in T&T what is going on with these jerseys!? FF had shown me some designs and the last one was the best. Who do I contact to get one? Touches, Cowen, Andre Samuel, Patriot, anyone know what going on with the jerseys as yet?

Jason.

Jason... de printer man in Queens had some problems with creating de screen for de jerseys but I jus call and everything seem to be falling into place.... so stay tuned.....

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #22 on: November 22, 2005, 10:34:55 AM »
   Ok FF, when you want to open a "distribution and manufacturing" outlet in T&T let me know too.

I will organise my own design and maybe do an air-brush one too.

Jason. :D
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline salt-or-fresh