April 19, 2024, 11:18:33 AM

Author Topic: What assness Alvin talkin on Vibe CT 105FM?  (Read 3608 times)

What assness Alvin talkin on Vibe CT 105FM?
« on: November 21, 2005, 06:35:24 PM »
Man now sayin Angus Eve was one of de outstandin players in de US game and he sayin de game was 4 months ago.

Wha US game was dat?

De last game Angus play fuh T&T was maybe against Costa Rica.  De only US game Angus play dis year was de Ash Wednesday game.  Dat was in February.

Is eedah Alvin eh know wha he talkin bout

OR

He ass doh know maths at all!

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
Re: What assness Alvin talkin on Vibe CT 105FM?
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2005, 06:36:50 PM »
i say both :D

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2005, 06:38:52 PM »
the man should stick to commentating on pan

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2005, 06:39:33 PM »
this is why when AWATT ticket ah man it is always justified

yuh dont have to play ah game in yuh life to know bout football just read all the thread and dem and yuh

good to go

i just give an man ah AWATT ticket fuh saying he never hear the beat bahrain song and it right on de left of

the screen under de fantasy league :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2005, 06:41:27 PM »
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 i agree with yuh the man just want to be in the mix

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2005, 06:44:13 PM »
Alvin is ah hater. he and man like Sedley eh want T&T to have no success unless dem involved.
I said it

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2005, 06:49:47 PM »
Alvin have a knack for talk outta he bottom. D man known for shitting up a player and then next 5 the player would score. He always talking about flaws in some coach and then when the game finish he saying it was a good performance. This man is rank shithound as a tactitian and manager. His opinion quite simply does not matter.

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2005, 07:24:52 PM »
Alvin always pushing dat angus eve talk since he scored dat goal against de US. Dis man getting real annoying now. Yes Eve is a valued player but oh gorsh man enough wit dah talk now nah. Yuh had yuh chance and could not deliver, so give de man who rightfully deserves to be de coach some credit for his player sellections. After all he has gotten us where no other coach has...RESPECT DAT!!

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2005, 07:25:44 PM »
How allyuh go talk bout Alvin 'Sabo' Corneal like dat! Alvin is ah real skillfull  announcer ever tuh pass through de Twin Island Republic...de man could talk outa both side ah he mout, eat ah doubles, drink ah coconut water, and not mess up ah white shutt...why bodda wit he....if it eh Alvin nutten good.

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2005, 07:30:49 PM »
Corneal is ah real potato roti oui!

Bugs Bunny have he pegged!

http://www.wavsite.com/sounds/57075/bugs10.wav

Offline ndookie

« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2005, 07:31:15 PM »

yuh dont have to play ah game in yuh life to know bout football just read all the thread and dem and yuh

good to go

i just give an man ah AWATT ticket fuh saying he never hear the beat bahrain song and it right on de left of

a a , i now seein that there , alyuh know where i could download fighter ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #11 on: November 21, 2005, 07:55:48 PM »
De last game Angus play fuh T&T was maybe against Costa Rica.
De last WCQ dat Angus play in was de 0-0 draw against Costa Rica in de Stadium. De last match he play in was against Colombia in de Gold Cup.

« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2005, 09:59:59 PM »
....if it eh Alvin nutten good.

unless it is Anton

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2005, 01:16:03 AM »
waste a break...someone need to retire him.

« Reply #14 on: November 22, 2005, 04:28:14 AM »
Alvin is an ass without ah face.....

He's ah toetie child,,,, 2 man rub they toetie and it spark and make he....

Jack Warner dont realise that de same man he help and helping is de same man will cut he throat... (Alvin Corneal).....
« Last Edit: November 22, 2005, 05:55:34 AM by Flex »

Offline jaden

« Reply #15 on: November 22, 2005, 05:47:58 AM »
anybody ever hear anything good come out of alvin mouth????so dont be suprised he talkin crap.

allyuh see angus on total football, out ah all the questions he could ah ask the german ambassador he ask him "if it have any food in germany similar to trini food"
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #16 on: November 22, 2005, 06:09:35 AM »
same thing we said a few months / years ago.. Alvin feel he still with the chipmunks..he's ah friggin clown! All dem seminars and like the man only going for the buffet!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #17 on: November 22, 2005, 08:12:10 AM »

good to go

and allyuh want to ticket me..."new frickin warrior"...nice way to welcome people on the site!!! geeze, sure know how to make a girl feel shitty...i jus never heard the song before and seeing that it was my first time on the site...yuh coulda give a girl a break! and now yuh feeling like a dan cuz you 'ticket a man cuz he never hear the song'. well whatever...its no scene. i go take my frickin ticket!!!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #18 on: November 22, 2005, 08:26:16 AM »
A.W.A.T.T  allyuh need to apologize lol   

anywey welcome to the site   is just that a lot of waggonists (people hoo only like the team wen dey winning) has recently joined like eg- dredded star

hope u r a true die hard    bless

smalls

« Reply #19 on: November 22, 2005, 08:33:04 AM »

good to go

and allyuh want to ticket me..."new frickin warrior"...nice way to welcome people on the site!!! geeze, sure know how to make a girl feel shitty...i jus never heard the song before and seeing that it was my first time on the site...yuh coulda give a girl a break! and now yuh feeling like a dan cuz you 'ticket a man cuz he never hear the song'. well whatever...its no scene. i go take my frickin ticket!!!

look at the left side of the screen under links then under fantasy league and over fighter

if yuh did even use the search engine yuh woulda know where de song beat bahrain was. we had it on the board forever man

and yuh have to be ah chile if yuh doh know iz kicks man on

« Reply #20 on: November 22, 2005, 08:46:41 AM »

hahha :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: November 22, 2005, 09:45:26 AM »
 Alvin corneal is a hater...He just wish he had got the team so far....Just a fight-down...Go T&T

Offline greenpea

« Reply #22 on: November 22, 2005, 10:19:51 AM »

good to go

Might i suggest that the AWATT organization coordinate the activities of the WELCOMING COMMITTEE with those of the DISCIPLINARY arm. Additionally a VALUE statement may be developed with a slightly inclusive bent.. yuh know... something along the lines of "may every creed and race find an equal place but may god skewer all waggonists.... " , yuh know in keeping with the goals of the organization... those are the goals aren't they....  :chilling: Newsbreak... AWATT also needs a public (forumite) relations team...

« Reply #23 on: November 22, 2005, 10:46:06 AM »
...yuh coulda give a girl a break!

They say that yuh shouldn't swing at the easy ones right?