April 27, 2024, 06:48:17 AM

Author Topic: Which Team had the better Cinderella story,TNT or Jamaica?  (Read 4672 times)

Re: Which Team had the better Cinderella story,TNT or Jamaica?
« Reply #30 on: November 22, 2005, 12:06:34 PM »
WELCOME TO JAMCOCK....SHITHONGSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #31 on: November 22, 2005, 04:04:27 PM »
if you're Jamaican, your answer go be Jamaica

if you're Trini, your answer go be TnT

if you cyah see dat, you're kidding yourself

Jamaicans doh care about us getting tief in 1973 or about Latas and Yorke and all dat shit. Dis question posted on a socawarriors site just bringing one setta predictable answers. dey have tings that happen with de reggaeboyz that I doh give a shit about...but to them it add to de drama. Come nah man...there is no unbiased answer to this because it requires your opinion about what events are more dramatic, unpredictable...etc...hence the metaphor..cinderella story.
« Last Edit: November 22, 2005, 04:06:09 PM by Filho »

« Reply #32 on: November 22, 2005, 04:26:34 PM »
if you're Jamaican, your answer go be Jamaica

if you're Trini, your answer go be TnT

if you cyah see dat, you're kidding yourself

Jamaicans doh care about us getting tief in 1973 or about Latas and Yorke and all dat shit. Dis question posted on a socawarriors site just bringing one setta predictable answers. dey have tings that happen with de reggaeboyz that I doh give a shit about...but to them it add to de drama. Come nah man...there is no unbiased answer to this because it requires your opinion about what events are more dramatic, unpredictable...etc...hence the metaphor..cinderella story.

so we taking win den :rotfl: