April 28, 2024, 09:29:57 AM

Author Topic: So I Assuming We Wearing the Kit for de 12th in "Port of Pain"?  (Read 2323 times)

So I Assuming We Wearing the Kit for de 12th in "Port of Pain"?
« on: October 25, 2005, 12:51:54 PM »
man sayin by de 27th tings will be finalized, so dis is good, when i reach home, i will be wearin de kit as soon i come out piarco, juss 2 let everyone know wat ah come 4, well other than de woman and food and lime and fete, football is de 1st setta a business ah taking care of  :beermug: ;D

MickeyRat

Re: So I Assuming We Wearing the Kit for de 12th in "Port of Pain"?
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2005, 12:55:48 PM »
Adidas Retro all the way.

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2005, 12:57:01 PM »
yea ah feelin adidas hoss, it on like boil corn on saturday morn  :beermug:, wearin dat kit whole day when ah reach, is red in pos  ;D

MickeyRat

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2005, 01:01:07 PM »
Can you imagine if they get to wear the original Beckenbauer boots.  (Screw pegs or Bone…….)

« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2005, 01:04:05 PM »
ah could juss imagine, but all dis sponsorship and we ent even qualify yet, its a sign we goin, bahrain ent have all dis uproar and ting, no big sponsor deal like we

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2005, 01:05:49 PM »
  i cyah wait...  ;D....Go T&T

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2005, 01:13:19 PM »
i still donno how legit this is

« Reply #7 on: October 25, 2005, 01:16:43 PM »
warner made a public announcement on de papers and media, how it not legit?

« Reply #8 on: October 25, 2005, 01:26:34 PM »
This post had to be created by a 100% Trini........ :rotfl:

Why ???

We eh even reach Wold Cup an men done talking bout how stylish Addidas go be..... :rotfl: Trini is the fust one to study style dread. All men thinking bout is sportsing a HARD tRINI kit

But the real jokes is that I on tha bandwagon too................I could see myself in a Trini addidas jersey. I only hope they doh flickikng ghettoise the jersey and put one set a shit all over it. Do come wid no bullshit design

Well we go cut they arse no matter wah we wear on Nov 12th, they have to give them a good 3  goal....to match with the 3 stripes.............U see it

MickeyRat

« Reply #9 on: October 25, 2005, 01:31:02 PM »
This post had to be created by a 100% Trini........ :rotfl:

Why ???

We eh even reach Wold Cup an men done talking bout how stylish Addidas go be..... :rotfl: Trini is the fust one to study style dread. All men thinking bout is sportsing a HARD tRINI kit

But the real jokes is that I on tha bandwagon too................I could see myself in a Trini addidas jersey. I only hope they doh flickikng ghettoise the jersey and put one set a shit all over it. Do come wid no bullshit design

Well we go cut they arse no matter wah we wear on Nov 12th, they have to give them a good 3 goal....to match with the 3 stripes.............U see it

Oye:
Man was talking about the new kit for the game on the 12th.

« Reply #10 on: October 25, 2005, 01:42:24 PM »
I know that King..............but it still funny that is the one thing we as TRINIS would focus on.............the Kit...............I eh go lie , I waiting 4 the new kit, but would most likely have to scoop it after we QUALIFY

I think it real funny that men think we go have the new kit by Nov 12th. All them lil children go have to wuk hard to stitch all the Adis .

But is all about Kicks dreaddddddddddddd

LA8TERS :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: October 25, 2005, 01:43:13 PM »
just because a deal may be finalized on the 27th don't mean a new kit will be worn on the 12th, usually deals like this are put in effect for the friendlies before the world cup and beyond. sometime around april next year.

« Reply #12 on: October 25, 2005, 04:03:39 PM »
Adidas boy

I eh have no shoe to go with that
I is a Nike man
hummmmm I go had to call a fresh purrrr a shell toes

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #13 on: October 25, 2005, 04:40:53 PM »
yeh they will probly wear the new kit at the start of the year in a friendly.

Oh Lord we wearing the new Kit for the Game, Drama
« Reply #14 on: November 11, 2005, 08:53:22 AM »
Boy we always have to do something to add some drama.

First Abu Bakr now this.

First thing man go say is Blight and thing if anything start to go wrong

I hope they letting men men at least practice in the Jersey and Pants and Socks and thing because you dont want saturday to be the first day them men wearing the uniforms.

Plenty thing can go wrong

I remember the last kit , Big Bottom men like Dog pants used to be tight tight real clenchers.

Socks is a next issue Short men Like Latapy socks might be too long and thing.

Whatever alyuh do

Try out the uniform first please!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Oh Lord we wearing the new Kit for the Game, Drama
« Reply #15 on: November 11, 2005, 09:50:13 AM »

First Abu Bakr now this.

I hope they letting men men at least practice in the Jersey and Pants and Socks and thing because you dont want saturday to be the first day them men wearing the uniforms.

I remember the last kit , Big Bottom men like Dog pants used to be tight tight real clenchers.

Whatever alyuh do

:rotfl: :rotfl:"big bottom men like Dog"  :rotfl: :rotfl:boy alyuh ent easy at all

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #16 on: November 11, 2005, 10:07:18 AM »

First Abu Bakr now this.

Whatever alyuh do

:rotfl: :rotfl:"big bottom men like Dog"  :rotfl: :rotfl:boy alyuh ent easy at all

Bamcy squeezing, ankle breezing .. haha .. is JONESSS!!!!

Vibes it UP!!!!!

« Reply #17 on: November 11, 2005, 10:11:17 AM »

Whey Dread ...........wah kinda ting is that................I think you wass in the Line up for tickets too long breds.................Talking bout MAN bumcyyyyyy........

« Reply #18 on: November 11, 2005, 01:47:30 PM »
  :o   :rotfl: