March 29, 2024, 02:55:44 AM

Author Topic: Micheal Riddim gih we ah bligh nah  (Read 2988 times)

Micheal Riddim gih we ah bligh nah
« on: November 22, 2005, 08:01:30 PM »
long time yuh in gih we ah lil music sumting.....at least ah SocaWARRIORS chune..christmas comin, carnival comin we kyah hear from yuh....comeon Micheal

Re: Micheal Riddim gih we ah bligh nah
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 07:21:23 AM »
yeah in fact de man jes vanish so

Offline micheal riddim

Re: Micheal Riddim gih we ah bligh nah
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 03:35:25 PM »
Long time no post, well in terms of my music, I've been working on a song for the last 7-8 months for Panorama. It's a pan kaiso, the name is "No Stopping", it will be done in a month or so. In time for the christmas season hopefully. I have also been working hard on my music portfolio for the different record labels I'm trying to get a contract with. So I have been in hiding for a while, been in touch with Flex and Socapro on and off.

I have a song I'm working on right now for the Soca Warriors also, but with my music I like to take my time and produce something good and of substance, the fast food music is not my fortay, so it will be quality and you will be among the first to hear about it.

God Bless