April 29, 2024, 06:55:24 AM

Author Topic: german weather sucks, who want to change with me?  (Read 3998 times)

Offline Latso

german weather sucks, who want to change with me?
« on: November 18, 2005, 11:54:29 AM »
check dis out, if you want to change with me call me ^^

hamburg 7.30am

http://mitglied.lycos.de/l1a2t3/DSC00533.JPG
http://mitglied.lycos.de/l1a2t3/DSC00534.JPG

cold (-1 °C) and a little bit foggy :D

Re: german weather sucks, who want to change with me?
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2005, 11:56:37 AM »
Washington DC blasted cold today too!!! time to go home!!

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2005, 11:59:29 AM »
check dis out, if you want to change with me call me ^^

hamburg 7.30am

http://mitglied.lycos.de/l1a2t3/DSC00533.JPG
http://mitglied.lycos.de/l1a2t3/DSC00534.JPG

cold (-1 °C) and a little bit foggy :D

Boss, I will gladly change with you. But hear nah, lewwe make the swap around June/July next year for a couple months alright??  ;)

Offline Israel

« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2005, 12:00:24 PM »
I wit yuh dey Grande Man
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2005, 10:44:01 PM »
-1, that warm man......

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #6 on: November 19, 2005, 10:51:10 PM »
-1 is still shortpant weather
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success