March 29, 2024, 09:30:31 AM

Author Topic: best intercol team .........  (Read 34829 times)

Re: best intercol team .........
« Reply #120 on: November 17, 2010, 08:27:57 AM »
I eh go lie we trinis could really talk ball lol men calling down some name me eh hear in a minute.... big up  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #121 on: November 17, 2010, 10:18:39 AM »

Palos I have to tell yuh I see dat man yuh mention dey play a couple of times. Mainly with Tec. One game I remember I think was a SFA team called Paint Specialist Hurricanes. Once was against Police in an FA Cup Final. Skinner park ram up and rain falling all day.
Horse, Mitchel had Anim David pelting one set ah wild wild tackle, and connecting only breeze. Anim David get a job with Borrough Council after dat, because of all dem drain he dig in the park that night. Police had two very good players then Francoir, a left footer who play for T&T and Campbell a big stopper. Shit boy yuh know yuh players. What about Dubisson dem from Mucurapo. Good team, but not in League with Benedicts & technical

my mother is a teacher in Compre...and i went Fatima.me and all mih brothers...everytime we pass this boss.........Dubisson.mih mother and father is hadda tell me how good this boss was....
and that like many others. waste he talent and end up doin drugs and ting...he alright now.....he is take little sweat down by the Fours Roads recreation grounds...

Emma eh really waste he talent but suffered from ah serious football tabanca and yeah de drugs probably played a role. He came from a good football family. His older cousin Bing played for Tnt in the mid 70's and early 80's. Football by de Center was boss in the 70's

« Reply #122 on: November 17, 2010, 04:30:37 PM »
Bing from Oukalis!!!!

« Reply #123 on: November 17, 2010, 04:43:44 PM »