April 27, 2024, 07:31:47 AM

Author Topic: Anyone from London planning on going Germany......  (Read 18352 times)

Re: Anyone from London planning on going Germany......
« Reply #30 on: November 21, 2005, 04:22:19 PM »
Stanstead-London to Frankfurt on Ryanair is $160US for 2..that sounds cheap to me lol..but i looking to fly into some other part of Europe now though..ill let u know what i find.

« Reply #31 on: November 21, 2005, 04:24:25 PM »
Stanstead-London to Frankfurt on Ryanair is $160US for 2..that sounds cheap to me lol..but i looking to fly into some other part of Europe now though..ill let u know what i find.
why some other part of Europe is something up with Frankfurt..leh meh kno cause ah coming thru wid meh fams and dem

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #32 on: November 21, 2005, 04:25:29 PM »
Okay, well as I say I am just a volunteer here in UK for one year ending September so I need  alot help if I am gonna go and I have to watch these prices.

« Reply #33 on: November 21, 2005, 08:44:30 PM »
why some other part of Europe is something up with Frankfurt..leh meh kno cause ah coming thru wid meh fams and dem

sorry i ent folow what u trying to say Pointman..care to elaborate?
what i trying to say was that it might be cheaper to fly into one of the neighbouring countries like Holland,Belgium,Austria,France,Denmark or Switzerland then take the train into Germany depending on what city our group going to based in..example if we in Munich it might be better to fly into Austria or Switzerland..also this depends on the cost of flying direct into Munich from the US..if i saving $200-$500US i defintelty going by train.

« Reply #34 on: November 21, 2005, 10:27:57 PM »
From the experience of a French friend who wanted to go to Euro 2004, even overland routes will be expensive.

Whether yuh getting there from England, Holland or France it will be expensive becaus eof the huge influx of people who will be making the trip.

« Reply #35 on: November 21, 2005, 10:45:24 PM »
i wonder if to do the 'Trini' ting and wait last minute lol

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #36 on: November 22, 2005, 03:14:03 AM »
hi that can't make any sense because people in europe always go according to diaries, if they can take a holiday away from you they will :angel:

Offline lizzard1910

Re: anyone from germany going to the matches from T&T????
« Reply #37 on: November 22, 2005, 03:59:14 AM »
In case I'll get tix: :bs: YES!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #38 on: November 22, 2005, 04:01:08 AM »
I already put in my order with you already latso, and I can't understand german

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #39 on: November 22, 2005, 04:08:02 AM »
Ah Dey Boy!!!!! If  ah ent get no tickets  ah will beat drum, iron, bottle or whateve, outside de people stadium. ;D ;D

Offline gony

• http://spaces.msn.com/members/lockigermany/
« Reply #40 on: November 22, 2005, 08:36:22 AM »
For sure I go. Still don t have a ticket, but we will orginize it

Who going Germany?
« Reply #41 on: November 22, 2005, 05:42:53 PM »
Hey some of us out here on the West Coast who would like to make the trip to Germany wants to know if there is a US trini posse going as a group..it's only 7 months away, let's start making some plans...trini style.. ;D

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #42 on: November 23, 2005, 07:56:48 AM »
yeah that true

« Reply #43 on: November 23, 2005, 08:08:42 AM »
play yuhself.

We go bounce up in germany

Ah coming to find you especially

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #44 on: November 23, 2005, 09:12:16 AM »
me you talking too, I don't play myself, I am a good girl, there is no shame in asking is either yes or no

rhonda

« Reply #45 on: November 23, 2005, 09:35:36 AM »
please say yes  ;D ;D

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #46 on: November 23, 2005, 12:57:02 PM »
 :angel: Okay back to serious business here

« Reply #47 on: November 23, 2005, 01:30:55 PM »
I like this thread! Will give my input later, just bringing it back to the top!  :)

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #48 on: November 24, 2005, 02:55:56 PM »
well anyway I hear that the banks in Trinidad will be offering loans for people who want to go Germany next year.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #49 on: November 24, 2005, 03:30:39 PM »
that ryan air fair is good, works out as £50. im gonna start lookin tomorrow. if i find anyting cheaper ill post it up

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #50 on: November 25, 2005, 10:24:06 AM »
yeah that sound good because I checked it out and it reasonable.

Concerning tickets how we getting that sorted over here?

rasajoy

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #51 on: December 05, 2005, 03:32:35 PM »
Any updates people ????????

« Reply #52 on: December 05, 2005, 03:37:18 PM »
After Friday's draw I will tell you how I moving and we could plan ah Big Lime over dey!  8)

« Reply #53 on: December 05, 2005, 03:50:43 PM »
i wukin whole christmas to come up wit d money to go strait wit trini posse if me an meh pops cyah do dah we go holla at yuh

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #54 on: December 10, 2005, 11:43:43 AM »
Dates of TNT matches

Match  4    10-Jun-06    Dortmund     TRI:SWE  18:00

Match  19   15-Jun-06    Nuremberg    ENG:TRI  18:00

Match  36    20-Jun-06 Kaiserslautern  PAR:TRI  21:00

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #55 on: December 11, 2005, 07:43:41 AM »
well, I saw people smiling and sharing thier concern for Trinidad