April 25, 2024, 04:32:27 AM

Author Topic: Looking For FAZ Mohemmed  (Read 1933 times)

Looking For FAZ Mohemmed
« on: November 23, 2005, 07:19:08 AM »
I have just read Valentino Singh and wondered about Faz. The man negative about the Warriors. What is he saying now ? Faz - your silence is defening.

Re: Looking For FAZ Mohemmed
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 07:19:45 AM »
he disappear faz faz faz

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 07:38:43 AM »
That fella does try to be purposely hypercritical.  Is ah way of grabbing attention in a controversial way.  He dis Liverpool, and end up having to eat he words too.

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 08:55:20 AM »
Faz is a fool
He likes to sound educated but he is just an affected asshole

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2005, 08:57:34 AM »
Reports are he hiding under chanderpaul bed down under

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2005, 09:45:55 AM »
well said marcos...i second that statement..i remember when i was in trinidad..i use to cuss when i hear him and read his articles....an uneducated asshole probably?but as they say "empty barrels make the most noise"..so i wont be too bothered...

« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2005, 09:58:06 AM »
If is de same Faz Mohammed who does commentate on cricket, me eh know bout he wit football but he is de best cricket commentator out of de West Indies now in my opinion.

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2005, 10:03:32 AM »
Faz gay...

« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2005, 10:08:05 AM »
If is de same Faz Mohammed who does commentate on cricket, me eh know bout he wit football but he is de best cricket commentator out of de West Indies now in my opinion.

de man talk de true..is de manner he present de trute dat make people bristle

« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2005, 09:50:41 PM »
That moron is talking about TNT going to the WC in Germany. He should just shut up. He is the ultimate fair weather friend.